Unterbrechungen interne externe Kleinteile und Software-Unterbrechungen Durchführung eines Schaltungversammlungsteilnehmer INTERNEN Anweisung DOS BIOS CPU coprocessors Peripheriegeräte des Taktgebers des Programmcomputers virtueller interner

Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Interne Kleinteilunterbrechungen

Interne Unterbrechungen werden durch bestimmte Fälle erzeugt, die oben während der Durchführung eines Programms kommen. Diese Art von Unterbrechungen wird auf ihrer Gesamtheit durch die Kleinteile gehandhabt und es ist nicht möglich, sie zu ändern.

Ein freies Beispiel dieser Art von Unterbrechungen ist das, das den Kostenzähler des internen Taktgebers des Computers verwirklicht, die Kleinteilmarken der Anruf zu dieser Unterbrechung mehrmals während eines zweiten, zwecks die aktuelle Zeit beizubehalten.

Obwohl wir nicht diese Unterbrechung direkt handhaben können, da wir nicht die Zeit steuern können, die mittels der Software noch aktualisiert, sie ist möglich, um seine Effekte auf den Computer zu unserem Nutzen zu verwenden. Z.B., einen virtuellen Taktgeber aktualisierte herzustellen ununterbrochen uns müssen ein Programm nur schreiben, das den tatsächlichen Wert des Kostenzählers liest und es in ein verständliches Format für den Benutzer übersetzen.

Externe Kleinteil-Unterbrechungen

Externe Unterbrechungen werden durch Peripheriegeräte, wie Tastaturen, Drucker, Kommunikation Karten, etc. erzeugt. Sie werden auch durch coprocessors erzeugt. Es ist nicht möglich, externe Unterbrechungen zu entaktivieren.

Diese Unterbrechungen werden nicht direkt zur CPU geschickt, aber sie werden zu einer integrierten Schaltung geschickt deren Funktion ist, diese Art von Unterbrechungen ausschließlich anzufassen

Software-Unterbrechungen

Software-Unterbrechungen können durch den Versammlungsteilnehmer direkt aktiviert werden, der die Zahl der gewünschten Unterbrechung mit der INTERNEN Anweisung hervorruft.

Der Gebrauch von Unterbrechungen hilft uns in der Kreation von Programmen und indem sie sie verwenden, erhält unsere Programme kürzer. Zu verstehen ist einfacher, daß sie und sie normalerweise eine bessere Leistung meistens wegen ihrer kleineren Größe haben. Diese Art von Unterbrechungen kann in zwei Kategorien getrennt werden: die wirksamen System DOS Unterbrechungen und die BIOS-Unterbrechungen.

Der Unterschied zwischen den zwei ist, daß die wirksamen System Unterbrechungen einfacher zu verwenden sind, aber sie auch langsamer sind, da diese Unterbrechungen das BIOS gebrauchen, um ihr Ziel zu erzielen, einerseits sind die BIOS-Unterbrechungen viel schneller, aber sie haben den Nachteil, der, da sie ein Teil der Kleinteile sind, sie sehr Besondere sind und das In Abhängigkeit von sogar die Herstellermarke des Stromkreises verändern können.

Die Wahl der Art zu verwenden der Unterbrechung hängt nur von den Eigenschaften ab, die du dein Programm geben möchtest.

Da wir Unterbrechungen für die Datenwiederaufnahme verwenden, die mit Hilfe der C-Sprache über programmiert Unterbrechung, die mit C anfaßt, wir besprechen uns nur Unterbrechung 13H, Unterbrechung 13H Verlängerungen und Unterbrechung 21H Programme besonders. Es ist nicht so wichtig, alle anderen Unterbrechungen und ihre Funktionen zu besprechen weil innen C-Sprache, einfachere Funktionen sind vorhanden, die meisten jenen Aufgaben durchzuführen. Jedoch das Wissen von Unterbrechung 13H und seine Verlängerungen ist Muß, für die Datenwiederaufnahme Programmierung.

Uns eine kurze Einleitung der Unterbrechung 20H nehmen und 21H unterbrechen lassen. Der Wert, der in Haltewinkel geschrieben wird (wie 0x20) zeigt an, wie man verwendet

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20

 
 

page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek

Interrupts internal external hardware and software interruptions execution of a program computer virtual internal clock peripheral devices coprocessors CPU integrated circuit assembler INT Instruction DOS BIOS

Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Internal Hardware interruptions

Internal interruptions are generated by certain events which come up during the execution of a program. This type of interruptions is managed on their totality by the hardware and it is not possible to modify them.

A clear example of this type of interruptions is the one which actualizes the counter of the computer internal clock, the hardware makes the call to this interruption several times during a second in order to maintain the time up to date.

Though we cannot directly manage this interruption, since we cannot control the time updating by means of software yet it is possible to use its effects on the computer to our benefit. For example to create a virtual clock updated continuously we only have to write a program which reads the actual value of the counter and to translate it into an understandable format for the user.

External Hardware Interruptions

External interruptions are generated by peripheral devices, such as keyboards, printers, communication cards, etc. They are also generated by coprocessors. It is not possible to deactivate external interruptions.

These interruptions are not sent directly to the CPU but they are sent to an integrated circuit whose function is to exclusively handle this type of interruptions

Software Interruptions

Software interruptions can be directly activated by the assembler invoking the number of the desired interruption with the INT Instruction.

The use of interruptions helps us in the creation of programs and by using them our programs gets shorter. It is easier to understand them and they usually have a better performance mostly due to their smaller size. This type of interruptions can be separated in two categories: the operative system DOS interruptions and the BIOS interruptions.

The difference between the two is that the operative system interruptions are easier to use but they are also slower since these interruptions make use of the BIOS to achieve their goal, on the other hand the BIOS interruptions are much faster but they have the disadvantage that since they are part of the hardware, they are very specific and can vary depending even on the manufacturer brand of the circuit.

The election of the type of interruption to use will depend solely on the characteristics you want to give your program.

Since we shall use interrupts for data recovery programming with the help of C language via Interrupt handling with C, we shall discuss only Interrupt 13H, Interrupt 13H Extensions and Interrupt 21H routines specially. It is not so important to discuss all of the other interrupts and their functions because in C language, easier functions are available to perform most of those tasks. However, the knowledge of Interrupt 13H and its Extensions is must, for data recovery programming.

Let us take a brief introduction of Interrupt 20H and Interrupt 21H. The value written in brackets (like 0x20) indicates, how to use

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20

 
 

page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek