Produktanlieferung

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Download Data Recovery Software | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase


 
EINLEITUNG
SOFTWARE-RICHTLINIEN
PROGRAMMSCHNITTSTELLE BESCHREIBUNG

DATEN-WIEDERAUFNAHME

SPEICHERNDE ZURÜCKGEWONNENE DATEN

QUESTION/ANSWER

HILFE SCHREIBTISCH

Produktanlieferung

Wenn ich von dir auf Linie kaufe, wie bald Wille ich die Software erhalten? Ist er durch Download vorhanden?

Nachdem erfolgreich, den Auftrag erteilend, empfängst du email (im Allgemeinen innerhalb 5 Minuten) von unserer Verkäufe Abteilung, die dich mit dem Software-Downloadverbindung und -aktivierung Schlüssel versieht. Die Software von der bereitgestellten Verbindung downloaden.

Vor ich erteilte einen Auftrag zwei Tagen und habe nicht eine Bestätigung Nachricht empfangen, oder Verschiffeninfo kannst du mir den Status des Auftrages bitte erklären ETC…?

Das Downloading Verbindung und Aktivierung des Schlüssels wird in E-mail innerhalb 5 Minuten nach erfolgreichem Erwerb gesendet. Dein Postheft des Hauptteiles/Trödel/Spam bitte auch überprüfen. Manchmal werden Post zum Trödelpostheft vom Spam Schutz nachgeschickt. Die gleiche E-mail Kennzeichnung bitte überprüfen, die du im Auftragsformular beim Erteilen des Auftrages benutztest.

Wenn du Spam Schutz bitte verwendest, uns deiner `erlaubten Liste hinzufügen' oder deine Spam Schutzeinstellungen überprüfen. Manchmal versuchen wir, dir den vollen Version Software-Download-Verbindung und/oder Aktivierung Schlüssel durch E-mails zu schicken, aber unsere E-mails werden durch deinen email Bediener zurückgewiesen und aufgeprallt zurück zu uns.

Wenn du keine Informationen erhalten hast, mit uns an bitte in Verbindung treten support@datadoctor.in . Du kannst Informationen über jede wechselnde E-mail Identifikation auch erhalten. Du solltest uns über deine wechselnde email Kennzeichnung informieren, indem Sie Post vom ursprünglichen email address senden, das für das Erteilen des Auftrages verwendet wird.

Wir empfingen nichts. Keine Auftragsnummer oder E-mail wurden gesendet. Was zunächst?

Wenn du keine Informationen erhalten hast, mit uns an bitte in Verbindung treten support@datadoctor.in . Wenn die Verhandlung erfolgreich war, schickt unsere Daten-Wiederaufnahme Unterstützungsabteilung dir den Aktivierung Schlüssel und/oder volle die Version Software sofort, die Informationen downloaden. Wenn die Verhandlung nicht erfolgreich und der Auftrag, die zu irgendeinem Grund verlassen wurde war, regen wir dich an Auftrag, wieder zu erteilen zu versuchen.

Wenn du glaubst, daß Schwierigkeit im schreitenen Auftrag, der die gleiche Zahlung Einfahrt verwendet (Zahlung Prozessorform, der du pflegtest, Auftrag zu erteilen), unsere Datenwiederaufnahme Unterstützung informieren und sie schlagen dich unsere andere Web site mit unterschiedlichem Zahlung Prozessor der unterschiedlichen Zahlung Einfahrtfirma vor.

 

 

Previous   Next
.

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Pen Drive Memory Stick Data Recovery Software | Memory Card Data Recovery Software | iPod Data Recovery Software | Digital Camera Data Recovery Software | Removable Media Data Recovery Software | Windows Data Recovery Software | FAT Data Recovery Software | NTFS Data Recovery Software | Sim Card Data Recovery Software | Digital Pictures Recovery Software | Data Recovery Training | Data Recovery Services | Data Recovery Education Material | Data Recovery Book | Custom Software Development | Offshore Software Development | Microsoft .NET Development | Java / J2EE Development | Wireless / Mobile Application Development | Database Solutions | Website Design | Website Development | Website Promotion | Mobile Website Design | Website Testing | Graphic Design

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Product delivery

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Download Data Recovery Software | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase



 
INTRODUCTION
SOFTWARE GUIDELINES
SOFTWARE INTERFACE DESCRIPTION

DATA RECOVERY

SAVING RECOVERED DATA

QUESTION/ANSWER

HELP DESK

Product delivery

If I buy from you on line how soon will I get the software? Is it available by download?

After successful placing the order you will receive Email (generally within 5 Minutes) from our sales department which will provide you with the software download link and activation key. Download the software from the link provided.

I placed an order two days ago and have not received a confirmation notice or shipping info etc… Can you please tell me the status of the order?

Downloading link and Activation Key is sent in e-mail within 5 Minutes after successful purchase. Please check your Bulk/Junk/spam mail folder too. Sometimes mails are forwarded to junk mail folder by spam Guard. Please check the same e-mail id, which you used in order form while placing order.

If you’re using spam guard please add us to your ‘allowed list’ or check your spam guard settings. Sometimes, we try to send you the Full version Software Download link and/or Activation Key through e-mails but our e-mails are rejected by your email server and bounced back to us.

If you’ve not received any information, please contact us at support@datadoctor.in . You can also receive information on any alternate e-mail ID. You should inform us about your alternate email id by sending mail from original email address used for placing order.

We received nothing. No order number, or e-mail was sent. What to do next?

If you’ve not received any information, please contact us at support@datadoctor.in . If the Transaction was successful, our data recovery support department will immediately send you the Activation key and/or Full version software Downloading information. If the transaction was not successful and order failed to any reason, we encourage you to try placing order again.

 

 

Previous   Next
.

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Pen Drive Memory Stick Data Recovery Software | Memory Card Data Recovery Software | iPod Data Recovery Software | Digital Camera Data Recovery Software | Removable Media Data Recovery Software | Windows Data Recovery Software | FAT Data Recovery Software | NTFS Data Recovery Software | Sim Card Data Recovery Software | Digital Pictures Recovery Software | Data Recovery Training | Data Recovery Services | Data Recovery Education Material | Data Recovery Book | Custom Software Development | Offshore Software Development | Microsoft .NET Development | Java / J2EE Development | Wireless / Mobile Application Development | Database Solutions | Website Design | Website Development | Website Promotion | Mobile Website Design | Website Testing | Graphic Design

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map