Corruption de logiciel et défaut de fonctionnement de logiciel

Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Corruption de logiciel

La corruption de logiciel est également une grande cause de désastre de données et mène la perte de données. La plupart des compagnies de développement de logiciel aujourd'hui donnent une grande tranche de période de tout le temps d'élaboration de leur logiciel pour ajouter les codes de mise en point à la programmation du logiciel et essayent de rendre leur programme exempt d'erreurs. En faisant ainsi, le logiciel peut montrer la compatibilité avec la plupart des configurations de matériel et peut également ne pas obtenir aucune corruption avec ou par n'importe quelle autre application de logiciel ou même par sa propre application.

Bien que le logiciel soit développé avec le soin approprié même puis dans d'aujourd'hui IL la corruption de logiciel du monde est la deuxième grande causent de la perte de données après erreur humaine.

Prenons un exemple de cas de corruption de logiciel. Supposer que vous aviez n'importe quel `A de logiciel' dans votre système qui a créé des dossiers de système supposent le `appelé yyyyyy.xxx' pendant son installation chemise dans de système dossiers' de votre ordinateur. Après qu'une certaine heure vous ayez installé n'importe quel autre `B de logiciel' et il crée également le dossier avec le même nom de fichier et dans le même annuaire. Mais le dossier de création récente peut avoir l'application complètement différente que la précédente.

Dans un tel cas si nous exécutons le `A de logiciel' qu'il peut appeler l'application du `yyyyyy.xxx de dossier' mais dans ce dossier est maintenant remplacé et ne travaillera pas comme décrit dans le `A de logiciel' et de cette façon il peut corrompre le logiciel et peut nuire aux données dépendant de la corruption s'est produit dans le logiciel.

C'est également possible dans le processus d'uninstallation du logiciel qui emploie n'importe quel dossier partagé et pendant le processus d'uninstallation le dossier de système partagé a été supprimé.

Défaut de fonctionnement de logiciel

Bien que le taux de perte de données dû au défaut de fonctionnement de logiciel ait été diminué en années précédentes même puis il n'est pas complètement bloqué. Les logiciels d'exploitation d'ordinateur de bureau populaire ont également rapporté pour avoir accroché et endommagé considérablement le secteur de systèmes de disque ayant pour résultat la perte de données.

Dans le développement des derniers logiciels d'exploitation et également dans l'autre logiciel le soin approprié a été enlevé à la liste la plupart des cas possibles pour trouver les raisons du désastre de données par un soudain ou lentement en raison de n'importe quel défaut de fonctionnement de logiciel. Ces le logiciel incluent maintenant le programme de rétablissement de la perte de données même dues à la puissance coupée à un soudain.

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

 

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Resources | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek

Software Corruption and Software Malfunction

Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Software Corruption

Software corruption is also a big cause of data disaster and leads the loss of data. Most of the software development companies today give a big slice of time of the total development time of their software for adding the debugging codes to the programming of the software and try to make their program bug free. By doing so, the software may show compatibility with most of the hardware configurations and also may not get any corruption with or by any other software application or even by its own application.

Though the software is developed with proper care even then in today’s IT world software corruption is the second big cause of data loss after Human error.

Let’s take an example of software corruption case. Suppose you were having any software ‘A’ in your system that created a system files suppose named ‘yyyyyy.xxx’ during its installation in the system files’ folder of your computer. After some time you installed any other software ‘B’ and it also creates the file with the same file name and in the same directory. But the newly created file may have completely different application than the previous one.

In such case if we execute the software ‘A’ it may call the application of the file ‘yyyyyy.xxx’ but this file is now replaced and will not work as described in software ‘A’ and in this way it may corrupt the software and may harm the data depending upon the corruption occurred in the software.

This is also possible in the uninstallation process of the software that uses any shared file and during the uninstallation process the shared system file has been deleted.

Software Malfunction

Though the data loss rate due to software malfunction has been decreased in previous years even then it is not completely secure. Popular desktop operating systems have also reported to have hung and caused severe damage to disk systems area resulting in data loss.

In the development of the latest operating systems and also in other software the proper care has been taken to list out the most of the possible cases to find out the reasons of data disaster by a sudden or slowly due to any software malfunction. These software now include the recovery program from the loss of data even due to the power cut at a sudden.

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek