Sabotage d'accident de virus d'erreur machine

Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Erreur machine

L'erreur machine inclut le désordre physique dans les dispositifs de stockage de l'ordinateur dû à n'importe quelle raison. Dans ce cas-ci la perte de données peut être due à la déviation d'alignement de la tête lecture/écriture, à tout le problème possible dans la surface du plateau ou des médias du disque ou en raison du brûlé dans le disque.

Il est difficile de récupérer les données perdues dues au problème de matériel complètement même partiellement dans certains cas, seulement par la programmation. Il prend des efforts et des ressources supplémentaires de récupérer des données dans ces cas-ci.

Accident de virus

Même aujourd'hui le virus est la première plus grande crainte qui vient dans l'esprit à un quand la perte de données a lieu dans n'importe quel système informatique. Bien que la technologie d'antivirus dans l'industrie d'aujourd'hui de logiciel ait montré les résultats appréciables pourtant des exemples répandus de la perte grave de données ont été rapportés quand le logiciel d'anti-virus ne pourrait pas arrêter un virus de causer divisent des dommages ou quand le logiciel d'anti-virus n'était pas mis à jour bon.

Gagner-CIH (Chernobyl), marijuana (le 6 mars), le singe, un demi-, Frodo, esprit, Wyx, Nimda, Sircam, Klez sont un certain virus qui ont causé la dévastation principale et les pertes ont étée astronomiques. La menace de virus est encore inchangée et continue à causer des pertes de données.

Sabotage

Des cas du sabotage sont rapportés régulièrement et augmentent à un taux alarmant. Une majorité d'organismes n'ont toujours pas une politique de sécurité. Les intrusions non autorisées et les dommages provoqués par les employés et les concurrents contrariés d'affaires ont eu comme conséquence la perte principale de données. Les employés mécontents ont trouvé les disques se brisants comme stratagème pour ajuster vers le haut contre des employés.

Non seulement ce, la jalousie d'un employé des autres est également responsable de la perte de données dans ce cas-ci. L'employé qui n'est pas satisfait de la façon ou des politiques fonctionnante d'un autre employé peut essayer de nuire aux données importantes de l'organisation de laquelle l'employé de cible est responsable pour se protéger.

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Resources | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek

Hardware Error Virus Crash Sabotage

Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Hardware Error

Hardware error includes the physical disorder in the storage devices of the computer due to any reason. In this case the data loss may be due to the misalignment of read/write head, any possible problem in the surface of the platter or media of the disk or due to the burnt in the disk.

It is difficult to recover the lost data due to hardware problem completely even partially in some cases, only by the programming. It takes extra efforts and resources to recover data in such cases.

Virus Crash

Even today the virus is the first biggest fear that comes in one’s mind when data loss takes place in any computer system. Though the antivirus technology in today’s software industry has showed the appreciable results yet widespread instances of severe data loss have been reported when anti-virus software could not stop a virus from causing sever damage or when anti-virus software was not well updated.

Win-CIH (Chernobyl), Marijuana (March 6), Monkey, One-Half, Frodo, Spirit, Wyx, Nimda, Sircam, Klez are some virus that have caused major devastation and losses have been astronomical. Virus menace is still unabated and is continuing to cause data losses.

Sabotage

Cases of sabotage are being reported regularly and are increasing at an alarming rate. A majority of organizations still do not have a security policy. Unauthorized intrusions and damages caused by disgruntled employees and business competitors have resulted in major data loss. Dissatisfied employees have found crashing disks as a ploy to square up against employees.

Not only this, the jealousy of one employee from another is also responsible for the loss of data in this case. The employee who is not satisfied with the working manner or policies of another employee may try to harm the important data of the organization for which the target employee is responsible to protect.

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek