Types de désastre normal de perte de données d'une ou plusieurs cloisons

Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Désastre normal

Ce type de perte de données est rare et a rapporté la fréquence minimum de la perte de données. L'inondation, le feu, l'éclairage et le tremblement de terre sont quelques causes inévitables de la perte de données. Ces causes ne peuvent pas être évitées par l'humain pourtant le fabricant peut avoir un plan tout en développant le dispositif de stockage, pour protéger des données en une telle condition.

D'autres types de perte de données

La programmation pour le rétablissement de données et le dépannage de disque n'attend pas le système d'aucune organisation ou d'aucun utilisateur à briser seulement. Il y a également un bon nombre de cas qui peuvent faire une sensation d'utilisateur ou d'organisation pour être dans n'importe quel type de perte de données et il n'est pas que le système soit brisé pour mener un tel type de perte de données.

Ce type de perte de données peut également avoir lieu quand le système souffre l'accident partiel du logiciel d'exploitation ou même dans le cas quand votre logiciel d'exploitation est complètement innocent et travaillant correctement et les données sont dues perdu à n'importe quelle autre raison de façon ou d'autre. Essayons de découvrir quelques autres cas possibles principaux de la perte de données :

Perte d'une ou plusieurs cloisons

L'accident partiel de limite du logiciel d'exploitation peut avoir lieu dans ces cas-ci où nous voyons que notre logiciel d'exploitation fonctionne d'une manière appropriée. Dans un tel type de cas nous ne sentons aucun problème pendant le processus initialisant et d'autres opérations du logiciel d'exploitation.

Le seul mystère qui rendent l'utilisateur malheureux est qu'il ne peut pas accéder à toutes cloisons logiques qu'il a eues plus tôt dans son disque.

Dans ces cas-ci, l'utilisateur peut se sentir qu'une ou plusieurs cloisons cachées de son disque et du logiciel d'exploitation ne fournit aucune information au sujet de ces cloisons. C'est également un cas généralement possible que vous perdez toutes cloisons logiques excepté la cloison d'initialisation de votre disque dans laquelle vous faisiez installer votre logiciel d'exploitation.

Ce type de perte a lieu quand l'information de cloisons dans le secteur principal d'initialisation est partiellement perdue. Il peut être dû à l'abus de FDISK comme diviser le programme dans le manque de la connaissance ou n'importe quel virus comme l'attaque dans l'entrée de table de cloison.

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Resources | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek

Natural Disaster types of data loss of one or more partitions

Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Natural Disaster

This type of data loss is rare and reported the minimum frequency of loss of data. Flood, Fire, Lighting and Earthquake are some unavoidable causes of data loss. These causes can not be avoided by the human yet the manufacturer may have a plan while developing the storage device, to protect data in such condition.

Other types of data loss

Programming for data recovery and disk trouble shooting is not waiting the system of any organization or any user to be crashed only. There are also lots of cases that may make a user or organization feel to be in any type of data loss and it is not necessary for the system to be crashed to lead such type of data loss.

This type of data loss may also take place when system is suffering the partial crash of operating system or even in the case when your operating system is completely innocent and working properly and data is lost due to any other reason somehow. Let us try to find out some other main possible cases of data loss:

Loss of one or more partitions

The term partial crash of operating system may take place in such cases where we see that our operating system is working in a proper way. In such type of cases we do not feel any problem during the booting process and other operations of the operating system.

The only mystery that make the user unhappy is that he is not able to access all the logical partitions that he had earlier in his disk.

In such cases, the user may feel one or more partitions hidden of his disk and the operating system does not provide any information about these partitions. It is also a commonly possible case that you lose all the logical partitions except the boot partition of your disk in which you were having your operating system installed.

This type of loss takes place when the partitions information in the master boot sector is partially lost. It may be due to the misuse of FDISK like partitioning program in lack of knowledge or any Virus like attack in partition table entry.

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek