Analyse d'un ordinateur avant la période acceptable de rétablissement de données

Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Analyse d'un ordinateur avant rétablissement de données

Quand vous projetez récupérer les données à grande échelle ou d'un cas compliqué de désastre, vous devez analyser le problème et pour mener beaucoup d'objectifs importants pour augmenter l'exactitude du rétablissement et pour obtenir la facilité de charger. Ceci prend votre attention vers le problème de beaucoup d'angles importants.

En cas de désastre compliqué du disque dans lequel le rétablissement de tous dossiers comprenant des dossiers de système et l'OS n'est pas possible, si vous demandez à un utilisateur dont les données ont été perdues, pour vous dire lequel du dossier de son disque il veulent récupérer, vous obtenez juste la réponse tous. Elle est idéale trop pour faire ainsi mais vous ne pouvez pas gaspiller le temps et les efforts sur de tels dossiers de système et d'autres dossiers qui sont la partie de l'OS ou n'importe quel autre logiciel qui ne peuvent être installés encore plus tard et avoir aucune importance pour l'utilisateur.

De cette façon vous devez penser selon des étapes suivantes pour se préparer au rétablissement de données:

  • Période acceptable de rétablissement
  • Divers coûts d'arrangement
  • Description d'utilisateur
  • Définir les conditions
  • Fabrication des objectifs

Période acceptable de rétablissement

La période acceptable pour le rétablissement peut être différente pour le type différent des systèmes et d'utilisateurs. Par exemple, quand nous devons récupérer les données d'un poste de travail de technologie elle a beaucoup d'outils de développement de logiciel et plusieurs codes sources dans leur disque.

Dans ces cas-ci, nous ne pouvons pas prendre plus de 4 heures de travail pour récupérer des données telles que retardons dans le rétablissement des outils et les codes sources peuvent causer retardent dans les travaux de projet et la perte de codes sources peut causer la reprise significative et le projet retarde.

En cas de poste de travail de département de vente qui a des outils de vente et les données relatives entreposé dans lui, nous ne pouvons pas prendre plus d'un jour d'affaires pour récupérer des données. Cependant en cas d'utilisateurs de PC nous pouvons prendre encore plus de temps d'accomplir les opérations de rétablissement de données.

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

 

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Resources | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek

Analyzing a computer before Data Recovery Acceptable Period

Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Analyzing a computer before Data Recovery

When you are planning to recover the data on a large scale or from a complicated case of disaster, you need to analyze the problem and to finalize many important objectives to increase the accuracy of recovery and get the ease of task. This takes your attention towards the problem from many important angles.

In case of complicated disaster of the disk in which recovery of all the files including system files and OS is not possible, if you ask a user whose data has been lost, to tell you which of the file of his disk he want to recover , you just get the reply all of them. It is Ideal too to do so but you can not waste time and efforts on such system files and other files which are the part of OS or any other software that can be installed again later and have no importance for the user.

In this way you need to think according to following steps to prepare for data recovery:

  • Acceptable recovery period
  • Understanding various costs
  • User description
  • Defining the requirements
  • Making objectives

Acceptable Recovery Period

The acceptable period for recovery may be different for different type of systems and users. For example, when we have to recover the data of an engineering workstation it has many software development tools and several source codes in their disk.

In such cases, we can not take more than 4 business hours to recover such data as delay in recovery of tools and source codes may cause delay in the project works and loss of source codes may cause significant rework and project delays.

In case of marketing department workstation which has marketing tools and related data stored in it, we can not take more than one business day to recover data. However in case of personal computer users we can take some more time to complete the data recovery operations.

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek