Rétablissement de données à partir de disquette corrompue

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Chapitre – 10

Rétablissement de données de disque souple corrompu

Le disque souple est l'une des sources les plus incertaines pour le stockage de données. Si vous allez à n'importe quelle organisation qui emploie les systèmes informatiques et demande à ses employés sur les problèmes produits par les disquettes, vous entendrez très généralement que le problème que l'employé de l'organisation avait quelques données importantes dans son disque souple et maintenant le disque souple n'est pas lisible par l'ordinateur et des messages est montrés quelque chose comme,

“Ne peut pas lire le disque”
“Le mauvais de la voie 0”
“Commande ou capacité inadmissible”
“Le disque n'est pas composé. Voulez-vous le composer maintenant ?”

C'est le problème journalier pour les organismes qui utilise les systèmes informatiques et le disque souple. Le problème devient critique quand vous venez pour savoir qu'il n'y avait aucune protection faite ou protection disponible pour les données qui semblent être perdues dans la disquette corrompue.

Le plus grand enfer du problème est censé venir quand vous faites la protection dans le disque souple pour votre information critique, des disques de délivrance du programme d'Antivirus pour surmonter l'attaque de virus ou pour initialiser des disques ou d'autres protections (il peut y avoir nombre de possibilités) dans un disque souple et quand vous voulez à réutiliser la protection du disque souple il donne une erreur de lecture.

En une telle condition vous êtes sur le point de perdre la votre information et données importantes ou même dans certains cas quand vous sentez le manque de protections et programme de rétablissementpour toi l'information d'initialisation d'ordinateur et Programmes de délivrance d'attaque de virus etc., vous pouvez souffrir une grande perte de données sous la forme d'accident d'OS vous êtes produits en raison du manque d'information, stocké dans le disque souple qui n'est pas lisible par l'ordinateur maintenant.

Dans ces cas-ci ce devient la plupart de condition importante à récupérer les données du disque souple qui a été le mauvais avoué par votre système informatique.

Pourquoi le disque souple n'est pas lisible

Le problème le plus commun qui fait montrer un disque souple un tel type de messages d'erreur est la corruption de son disque d'initialisation de DOS (DBR) du disque souple, qui aide l'ordinateur pour connaître l'identification logique du disque souple.

Le DBR est un petit programme stocké dans la voie 0, la tête 0 et le secteur 1 et contenir des informations importantes sur le disque souple comme :

  • Nombre de bytes par secteur
  • Secteur par faisceau
  • Nombre de FATs
  • Nombre maximum des répertoires racines etc..
Puisque le disque souple n'a aucun système logique de cloison donc il n'y a aucun MBR disponible dans le disque souple. Le premier secteur du disque souple tient le DBR. C'est également une différence principale pour comparer la structure logique du disque dur à un disque souple.

 

Quand nous lisons l'information de secteur d'initialisation d'un disque souple avec l'aide de n'importe quel disque éditant le programme, il l'information d'affichage comme comme dans la figure donnée après.

La figure suivante montre l'information de 512 bytes du DBR d'un 1.44MB, disque souple de pouce de 3 ½.


Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

 

 

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20


page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33

Next page

Previous page

Chapter 9


page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20

 

Previous page

Chapter 8


page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20


page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38

 

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Software Bundle | Pen Drive Data Recovery Software | Memory Card Data Recovery Software | iPod Data Recovery Software | Digital Camera Data Recovery Software | Removable Media Data Recovery Software | Windows Data Recovery Software | FAT Data Recovery Software | NTFS Data Recovery Software | Data Recovery Training | Data Recovery Services | Data Recovery Education Material | Data Recovery Book | Custom Software Development | Offshore Software Development | Microsoft .NET Development | Java / J2EE Development | Wireless / Mobile Application Development | Database Solutions | Website Design | Website Development | Website Promotion | Mobile Website Design | Website Testing | Graphic Design | Sim Card Data Recovery Software | Internet History Eraser

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Resources | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek

Data recovery from corrupted floppy disk

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Chapter – 10

Data Recovery From Corrupted Floppy

The Floppy is one of the most unreliable sources for data storage. If you go to any organization which uses computer systems and ask to its employees about the problems generated by floppy disks, you will very commonly hear the problem that the employee of the organization was having some important data in his floppy and now the floppy is not readable by the computer and a messages is displayed something like,

“Can not read the disk”
“Track 0 Bad”
“Invalid Drive or Capacity”
“The disk is not formatted. Do you want to format it now?”

This is the everyday problem for the organizations which uses computer systems and floppy. The problem becomes critical when you come to know that there was no backup made or backup available for the data which seems to be lost in the corrupted floppy disk.

The biggest hell of the problem is supposed to come when you make backup in the floppy for your critical information, rescue disks of Antivirus program to overcome the virus attack or boot records or other backups (there may be number of possibilities) in a floppy and when you want to reuse the backup from the floppy it gives a reading error.

In such condition you are about to lose your important information and data or even in some cases when you feel the lack of backups and recovery program for you computer boot information and Virus attack rescue programs etc., you may suffer a big loss of data in form of OS crash occurred due to the lack of information, stored in the floppy that is not readable by the computer now.

In such cases it becomes most important requirement to recover the data from the floppy that has been declared bad by your computer system.

Why the floppy is not readable

The most common problem that causes a floppy to show such type of error messages is the corruption of its DOS boot record (DBR) of floppy, which helps the computer to know the logical identification of the floppy.

The DBR is a small program stored in track 0, head 0 and sector 1 and containing important information about the floppy such as:

  • Number of bytes per sector
  • Sector per cluster
  • Number of FATs
  • Maximum number of root directories etc.
Since Floppy has no logical partition system therefore there is no MBR available in floppy. The First Sector of Floppy holds the DBR. This is also a main difference to compare logical structure of hard disk with a floppy.

 

When we read the boot sector information of a floppy with the help of any disk editing program, it will display information like as in the figure given next.

The following figure shows the 512 Bytes information of the DBR of a 1.44MB, 3½ Inch floppy.


Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

 

 

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20


page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33

Next page

Previous page

Chapter 9


page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20

 

Previous page

Chapter 8


page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20


page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38

 

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Software Bundle | Pen Drive Data Recovery Software | Memory Card Data Recovery Software | iPod Data Recovery Software | Digital Camera Data Recovery Software | Removable Media Data Recovery Software | Windows Data Recovery Software | FAT Data Recovery Software | NTFS Data Recovery Software | Data Recovery Training | Data Recovery Services | Data Recovery Education Material | Data Recovery Book | Custom Software Development | Offshore Software Development | Microsoft .NET Development | Java / J2EE Development | Wireless / Mobile Application Development | Database Solutions | Website Design | Website Development | Website Promotion | Mobile Website Design | Website Testing | Graphic Design | Sim Card Data Recovery Software | Internet History Eraser

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek