Datenwiederaufnahme von verdorbener Diskette

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Kapitel – 10

Daten-Wiederaufnahme von verdorbenem Floppy-Disc

Der Floppy-Disc ist eine der unzuverlssigsten Quellen fr Datenspeicher. Wenn du zu irgendeiner Organisation gehst, die Computersysteme benutzt und zu seinen Angestellten nach den Problemen fragt, die durch Disketten erzeugt werden, hrst du sehr allgemein, da das Problem, da der Angestellte der Organisation etwas wichtige Daten in seinem Floppy-Disc und jetzt hatte, im Floppy-Disc nicht durch den Computer lesbar ist und Anzeigen etwas wie angezeigt wird,

“ Kann nicht das disk&rdquo lesen;
“ Schiene 0 Bad”
“ Unzulssiger Antrieb oder Capacity”
“ Die Scheibe wird nicht formatiert. Mchtest du sie jetzt formatieren? ”

Dieses ist das tägliche Problem für die Organisationen, das Computersysteme und Floppy-Disc benutzt. Das Problem wird kritisch, wenn du kommst, zu wissen, daß es keine Unterstützung gab, die gebildet wurden oder die Unterstützung, die für die Daten vorhanden ist, die scheint, in der verdorbenen Diskette verloren zu werden.

Die größte Hölle des Problems soll kommen, wenn du Unterstützung im Floppy-Disc zu deiner kritischen Information bildest, Rettung Scheiben des Antivirus Programms, zum der Virusangriff oder -aufladung Aufzeichnungen oder anderer Unterstützungen (es kann Zahl von Möglichkeiten geben), in einem Floppy-Disc zu überwinden und wenn du zu wünschst die Untersttzung wiederverwenden vom Floppy-Disc gibt es einen Lesefehler.

In solcher Bedingung f du imbist Begrif, deine wichtigen Informationen und Daten zu verlieren oder sogar in einigen Fällen, wenn du dem Mangel an Unterstützungen glaubst und Wiederaufnahme Programm für dich können Computeraufladung Informationen und Virus, die Angriff Programme etc., du retten, einen grossen Verlust von Daten in der Form des OS Abbruchs erleiden auftraten wegen des Mangels an Informationen, gespeichert im Floppy-Disc, der nicht durch den Computer jetzt lesbar ist.

In solchen Fällen wird es die meiste wichtige Anforderung zu die Daten zurckgewinnen vom Floppy-Disc, der erklärtes Schlechtes durch dein Computersystem gewesen ist.

Warum der Floppy-Disc nicht lesbar ist

Das allgemeinste Problem, das einen Floppy-Disc veranlaßt, solche Art Fehlermeldungen zu zeigen, ist die Korruption seiner DOS Aufladung Aufzeichnung (DBR) des Floppy-Discs, der dem Computer hilft, um die logische Kennzeichnung des Floppy-Discs zu kennen.

The DBR ist ein kleines Programm, das in Schiene 0, in Kopf 0 und im Sektor 1 und Enthalten wichtige Informationen über den Floppy-Disc wie gespeichert wird:

  • Zahl von Bytes pro Sektor
  • Sektor pro Block
  • Zahl der Fette
  • Höchstzahl der Wurzelverzeichnisse etc.
Da Floppy-Disc kein logisches Fachsystem folglich hat, gibt es keine MBR, die im Floppy-Disc vorhanden sind. Der erste Sektor des Floppy-Discs hält das DBR. Dieses ist auch ein Hauptunterschied, zum der logischen Struktur der Festplatte mit einem Floppy-Disc zu vergleichen.

 

Wenn wir die Aufladung Sektorinformationen eines Floppy-Discs mit Hilfe jeder möglicher Scheibe Programm redigierend lesen, wird es Displayinformation wie, wie in der Abbildung, die zunächst gegeben wird.

Die folgende Abbildung zeigt die 512-Byte-Informationen des DBR eines 1.44MB, 3 ½ Zollfloppy-disc.


Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

 

 

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20


page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33

Next page

Previous page

Chapter 9


page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20

 

Previous page

Chapter 8


page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20


page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38

 

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Software Bundle | Pen Drive Data Recovery Software | Memory Card Data Recovery Software | iPod Data Recovery Software | Digital Camera Data Recovery Software | Removable Media Data Recovery Software | Windows Data Recovery Software | FAT Data Recovery Software | NTFS Data Recovery Software | Data Recovery Training | Data Recovery Services | Data Recovery Education Material | Data Recovery Book | Custom Software Development | Offshore Software Development | Microsoft .NET Development | Java / J2EE Development | Wireless / Mobile Application Development | Database Solutions | Website Design | Website Development | Website Promotion | Mobile Website Design | Website Testing | Graphic Design | Sim Card Data Recovery Software | Internet History Eraser

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek

Data recovery from corrupted floppy disk

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Chapter – 10

Data Recovery From Corrupted Floppy

The Floppy is one of the most unreliable sources for data storage. If you go to any organization which uses computer systems and ask to its employees about the problems generated by floppy disks, you will very commonly hear the problem that the employee of the organization was having some important data in his floppy and now the floppy is not readable by the computer and a messages is displayed something like,

“Can not read the disk”
“Track 0 Bad”
“Invalid Drive or Capacity”
“The disk is not formatted. Do you want to format it now?”

This is the everyday problem for the organizations which uses computer systems and floppy. The problem becomes critical when you come to know that there was no backup made or backup available for the data which seems to be lost in the corrupted floppy disk.

The biggest hell of the problem is supposed to come when you make backup in the floppy for your critical information, rescue disks of Antivirus program to overcome the virus attack or boot records or other backups (there may be number of possibilities) in a floppy and when you want to reuse the backup from the floppy it gives a reading error.

In such condition you are about to lose your important information and data or even in some cases when you feel the lack of backups and recovery program for you computer boot information and Virus attack rescue programs etc., you may suffer a big loss of data in form of OS crash occurred due to the lack of information, stored in the floppy that is not readable by the computer now.

In such cases it becomes most important requirement to recover the data from the floppy that has been declared bad by your computer system.

Why the floppy is not readable

The most common problem that causes a floppy to show such type of error messages is the corruption of its DOS boot record (DBR) of floppy, which helps the computer to know the logical identification of the floppy.

The DBR is a small program stored in track 0, head 0 and sector 1 and containing important information about the floppy such as:

  • Number of bytes per sector
  • Sector per cluster
  • Number of FATs
  • Maximum number of root directories etc.
Since Floppy has no logical partition system therefore there is no MBR available in floppy. The First Sector of Floppy holds the DBR. This is also a main difference to compare logical structure of hard disk with a floppy.

 

When we read the boot sector information of a floppy with the help of any disk editing program, it will display information like as in the figure given next.

The following figure shows the 512 Bytes information of the DBR of a 1.44MB, 3½ Inch floppy.


Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

 

 

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20


page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33

Next page

Previous page

Chapter 9


page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20

 

Previous page

Chapter 8


page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20


page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38

 

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Software Bundle | Pen Drive Data Recovery Software | Memory Card Data Recovery Software | iPod Data Recovery Software | Digital Camera Data Recovery Software | Removable Media Data Recovery Software | Windows Data Recovery Software | FAT Data Recovery Software | NTFS Data Recovery Software | Data Recovery Training | Data Recovery Services | Data Recovery Education Material | Data Recovery Book | Custom Software Development | Offshore Software Development | Microsoft .NET Development | Java / J2EE Development | Wireless / Mobile Application Development | Database Solutions | Website Design | Website Development | Website Promotion | Mobile Website Design | Website Testing | Graphic Design | Sim Card Data Recovery Software | Internet History Eraser

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek