Programme pour la formation image complète de disque

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Accomplir la formation image de disque

Ce type de protection obtient de plus en plus maintenant des jours populaires et plus préféré par de tels organismes qui ont des données très sensibles dans leurs systèmes. Ils peuplent ne peuvent pas prendre à n'importe quelle chance de même un seul pour cent de perte de données.

De tels organismes prennent leurs protections en tant qu'image entière de disque régulièrement. Bien qu'il soit un certain temps prenant mais te donne la sécurité que vous ne manquerez rien. En raison de sa popularité croissante, programmeurs ont essayé leur meilleur pour rendre le logiciel de formation image de disque de plus en plus plus rapide pour réduire au minimum la période de temps prise par le processus de formation image.

La formation image de disque est une bonne idée parce que juste en passant quelques dizaines de minutes vous pouvez obtenir la facilité de l'esprit que vous avez la protection de tout dans votre poche. Tous les facteurs aiment MBR, BDR, graisses, répertoires racines sont copiés au disque de destination pendant qu'il est.

De ce que nous avons besoin pour la formation image de disque est un disque dur de destination identique (ou presque identique), à notre disque dur de source dans lequel nous avons nos données valables. Une chose est toujours maintenue dans l'esprit que le disque de destination ne devrait pas être plus petit puis le disque de source.

Après la prise de l'image complète, si vous initialisez le système avec le disque de destination, dans lequel vous avez pris l'image de disque, généralement vous obtiendrez toutes données comme elle est.

Inscription du programme pour la formation image complète de disque

Le programme pour la formation image de disque a été donné après. Le programme emploie les prolongements 13H INTERNES donc qu'il peut soutenir de grands disques aussi.

Le programme fait l'image de la première commande de disque dur physique (0x80) à la deuxième commande de disque dur physique (0x81) donc avant de faire l'image de secours que vous devriez la maintenir dans l'esprit que toutes données dans le disque de destination (0x81) seront recouvertes par les données du disque de source (0x80) dans le secteur par le modèle de secteur.

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi, translated using machine translation. See original English contents on Data recovery book pages.

Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

maison | contacter | Téléchargement | Ressources | Modalités et conditions | Carte d'emplacement

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Resources | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek

Program for complete disk imaging

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Complete Disk Imaging

This type of backup is getting more and more popular now days and most preferred by such organizations which have very sensitive data in their systems. They people can not take any chance of even a single percent of data loss.

Such organizations take their backups as entire disk image regularly. Though it is some time taking but gives you surety that you will miss nothing. Due to its increasing popularity, programmers have tried their best to make the disk imaging software more and more faster to minimize the time period taken by the imaging process.

Disk imaging is a good Idea because just by spending some tens of minutes you can get the ease of mind that you have backup of everything in your pocket. All of the factors like MBR, BDR, FATs, Root Directories are copied to the destination disk as it is.

What we need for disk imaging is an Identical (or almost Identical) destination hard disk, to our source hard disk in which we have our valuable data. One thing is always kept in mind that the destination disk should not be smaller then the source disk.

After taking the complete image, if you boot the system with the destination disk, in which you have taken the disk image, generally you will get all the data as it is.

Writing the program for complete disk imaging

The program for disk imaging has been given next. The Program uses the INT 13H extensions therefore it can support large disks too.

The program makes the image of first physical hard disk drive (0x80) to the second physical hard disk drive (0x81) therefore before making the backup image you should keep it in mind that all the data in destination disk (0x81) will be overwritten by the data of source disk (0x80) in sector by sector pattern.

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Pen Drive Data Recovery Software | Memory Card Data Recovery Software | iPod Data Recovery Software | Digital Camera Data Recovery Software | Removable Media Data Recovery Software | Windows Data Recovery Software | FAT Data Recovery Software | NTFS Data Recovery Software | Data Recovery Training | Data Recovery Services | Data Recovery Education Material | Data Recovery Book | Custom Software Development | Offshore Software Development | Microsoft .NET Development | Java / J2EE Development | Wireless / Mobile Application Development | Database Solutions | Website Design | Website Development | Website Promotion | Mobile Website Design | Website Testing | Graphic Design

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek