Int86x Funktion readabsolutesectors writeabsolutesectors

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Die int86x (0x13, &i, &o, &s) Funktion ruft die Unterbrechung 13H mit Segmentregister Werten hervor. Die getdrivegeometry Funktion bringt die Gesamtzahl auf Antrieb zurück.

  • In der Haupt () Funktion (Putzfrau) peekb (0x0040, 0x0075); (das Funktion peekb wird in DOS.H definiert), bringt die Zahl den Festplatten zurück, die zum System angebracht werden.

Die Zahl den Festplatten, die an das System angeschlossen werden, wird durch das Byte dargestellt, das an der Gedächtnisposition 0040H gespeichert wird: 0075H (Segment 0040H: Offset0075h). Wenn die Zahl den Festplatten, die an das System angeschlossen werden, kleiner dann ist, zeigt Programm zwei die Fehlermeldung und die Ausgänge.

Sectors_in_HDD1 = getdrivegeometry (0x80); erhält die Parameter der ersten Festplatte (0x80) und der Rückkehr die Gesamtzahl Sektoren auf erster Festplatte.

Ähnlich Sectors_in_HDD2 = getdrivegeometry (0x81); erhält die Parameter der zweiten Festplatte (0x81) und der Rückkehr die Gesamtzahl Sektoren auf zweiter Festplatte.

Nachdem Bestätigung durch den Benutzer, zum mit Belichtung, erste überprüfung fortzufahren die Bedingung, daß die Größe der Quellfestplatte nicht grösser sein sollte dann die Größe der Festplatte des Bestimmungsortes. Wenn der Bestimmungsort kleiner ist, die Fehlermeldung anzeigen und herausnehmen.

Wenn alles nach rechts geht, die Sektoren der Quellscheibe zur Bestimmungsortscheibe kopieren. Hier sind wir Messwert und Schreiben 61440 Bytes (120 Sektoren mit jedem von 512 Bytes) hintereinander, zum des Belichtung Prozesses schneller zu bilden.


Wenn du mehr Sektoren, sogar über der Begrenzung auf 64K, kannst du hinaus hintereinander benutzen möchtest sie tun, indem Sie „sehr großen Zeiger“ im großen Gedächtnismodell verwenden. Das Beispiel der Spezifikation ist, wie folgt:

char huge array[100000L];

  • Die Funktion, readabsolutesectors (0x80, Schleife, 120, Puffer); liest die 120 Sektoren der ersten Festplatte (0x80) und fährt von der Sektorzahl ab, die durch nicht unterzeichnete lange Ganzzahl Schleife spezifiziert wird und speichert die Daten im Datenpuffer.
  • Die Funktion, writeabsolutesectors (0x81, Schleife, 120, Puffer); schreibt die Daten des Datenpuffers zu 120 Sektoren zweiter Festplatte (0x81) und fährt von der Sektorzahl ab, die durch nicht unterzeichnete lange Ganzzahl Schleife spezifiziert wird.

 

 

 

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi, translated using machine translation. See original English contents on Data recovery book pages.

Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Pen Drive Data Recovery Software | Memory Card Data Recovery Software | iPod Data Recovery Software | Digital Camera Data Recovery Software | Removable Media Data Recovery Software | Windows Data Recovery Software | FAT Data Recovery Software | NTFS Data Recovery Software | Data Recovery Training | Data Recovery Services | Data Recovery Education Material | Data Recovery Book | Custom Software Development | Offshore Software Development | Microsoft .NET Development | Java / J2EE Development | Wireless / Mobile Application Development | Database Solutions | Website Design | Website Development | Website Promotion | Mobile Website Design | Website Testing | Graphic Design

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek

Int86x function readabsolutesectors writeabsolutesectors

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


The int86x(0x13, &i, &o, &s) function invokes the interrupt 13H with segment register Values. The getdrivegeometry function returns the total number on drive.

  • In the main() function, (char)peekb(0x0040, 0x0075); (the function peekb is Defined in DOS.H) returns the number of hard disks attached to the system.

The number of hard disks connected to the system is represented by the byte stored at memory location 0040H:0075H (Segment 0040H: Offset 0075H). If the number of hard disks connected to the system is less then two program shows the error message and exits.

Sectors_in_HDD1 = getdrivegeometry (0x80); gets the parameters of first hard disk (0x80) and returns the total number of sectors on first hard disk.

Similarly Sectors_in_HDD2 = getdrivegeometry (0x81); gets the parameters of second hard disk (0x81) and returns the total number of sectors on second hard disk.

After confirmation by the user to continue with imaging, first check the condition that the size of source hard disk should not be greater then the size of the destination hard disk. If the destination is smaller, Display the error message and exit.

If everything is going right, copy the sectors of the source disk to the destination disk. Here we are reading and writing 61440 Bytes (120 sectors with each of 512 Bytes) at a time to make the imaging process faster.

If you want to use more sectors at a time, even beyond the limit of 64K, you can do it by using “huge Pointer” in large memory model. The Example of Specification is as follows:

char huge array[100000L];

  • The Function, readabsolutesectors ( 0x80, loop, 120, buffer ); reads the 120 sectors of first hard disk (0x80), starting from the sector number specified by unsigned long integer loop and store the data in data buffer.
  • The Function, writeabsolutesectors ( 0x81, loop, 120, buffer ); writes the data of data buffer to 120 sectors of second hard disk (0x81), starting from the sector number specified by unsigned long integer loop.
Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Pen Drive Data Recovery Software | Memory Card Data Recovery Software | iPod Data Recovery Software | Digital Camera Data Recovery Software | Removable Media Data Recovery Software | Windows Data Recovery Software | FAT Data Recovery Software | NTFS Data Recovery Software | Data Recovery Training | Data Recovery Services | Data Recovery Education Material | Data Recovery Book | Custom Software Development | Offshore Software Development | Microsoft .NET Development | Java / J2EE Development | Wireless / Mobile Application Development | Database Solutions | Website Design | Website Development | Website Promotion | Mobile Website Design | Website Testing | Graphic Design

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek