Writeabsolutesectors readabsolutesectors функции Int86x

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Int86x(0x13, &i, &o, функция &s) invokes interrupt 13H с значениями регистра этапа. Getdrivegeometry функция возвращает полное количество на приводе.

  • В функции main(), (char)peekb(0x0040, 0x0075); (peekb функции определено в DOS.H) возвращает число трудных дисков прикрепленных к системе.

Число трудных дисков соединенных к системе представлен байтом, котор хранят на участка памяти 0040H:0075H (этап 0040H: Смещенное 0075H). Если число трудных дисков соединенных к системе более менее после этого, то программа 2 показывает сообщение и выходы ошибки.

Sectors_in_HDD1 = getdrivegeometry (0x80); получает параметры первого трудного диска (0x80) и возвращений полное количество участков на первом трудном диске.

Подобно Sectors_in_HDD2 = getdrivegeometry (0x81); получает параметры второго трудного диска (0x81) и возвращений полное количество участков на втором трудном диске.

После того как подтверждение потребителем, котор нужно продолжать с воображением, первой проверкой условие что размер диска источника трудного не должен быть большле после этого размер диска назначения трудного. Если назначение более мало, то покажите сообщение ошибки и выйдите.

Если все идет справедливо, то скопируйте участки диска источника к диску назначения. Здесь мы будем байты чтения и сочинительства 61440 (120 участков с каждым из 512 байт) одновременно для того чтобы сделать процесс воображения более быстрым.

Если вы хотите использовать больше участков одновременно, даже за пределом 64K, то вы можете сделать их путем использование "огромного указателя" в большой модели памяти. Пример спецификации следующим образом:

char huge array[100000L];

  • Функция, readabsolutesectors (0x80, петля, 120, буфер); читает 120 участков первого трудного диска (0x80), starting from номер участка определенный unsigned длинней петлей интежера и хранит данные в буфере данных.
  • Функция, writeabsolutesectors (0x81, петля, 120, буфер); пишет данные буфера данных до 120 участков второго трудного диска (0x81), starting from номер участка определенный unsigned длинней петлей интежера.

 

 

 

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi, translated using machine translation. See original English contents on Data recovery book pages.

Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19

Next page

 


© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Pen Drive Data Recovery Software | Memory Card Data Recovery Software | iPod Data Recovery Software | Digital Camera Data Recovery Software | Removable Media Data Recovery Software | Windows Data Recovery Software | FAT Data Recovery Software | NTFS Data Recovery Software | Data Recovery Training | Data Recovery Services | Data Recovery Education Material | Data Recovery Book | Custom Software Development | Offshore Software Development | Microsoft .NET Development | Java / J2EE Development | Wireless / Mobile Application Development | Database Solutions | Website Design | Website Development | Website Promotion | Mobile Website Design | Website Testing | Graphic Design

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Resources | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek

Int86x function readabsolutesectors writeabsolutesectors

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


The int86x(0x13, &i, &o, &s) function invokes the interrupt 13H with segment register Values. The getdrivegeometry function returns the total number on drive.

  • In the main() function, (char)peekb(0x0040, 0x0075); (the function peekb is Defined in DOS.H) returns the number of hard disks attached to the system.

The number of hard disks connected to the system is represented by the byte stored at memory location 0040H:0075H (Segment 0040H: Offset 0075H). If the number of hard disks connected to the system is less then two program shows the error message and exits.

Sectors_in_HDD1 = getdrivegeometry (0x80); gets the parameters of first hard disk (0x80) and returns the total number of sectors on first hard disk.

Similarly Sectors_in_HDD2 = getdrivegeometry (0x81); gets the parameters of second hard disk (0x81) and returns the total number of sectors on second hard disk.

After confirmation by the user to continue with imaging, first check the condition that the size of source hard disk should not be greater then the size of the destination hard disk. If the destination is smaller, Display the error message and exit.

If everything is going right, copy the sectors of the source disk to the destination disk. Here we are reading and writing 61440 Bytes (120 sectors with each of 512 Bytes) at a time to make the imaging process faster.

If you want to use more sectors at a time, even beyond the limit of 64K, you can do it by using “huge Pointer” in large memory model. The Example of Specification is as follows:

char huge array[100000L];

  • The Function, readabsolutesectors ( 0x80, loop, 120, buffer ); reads the 120 sectors of first hard disk (0x80), starting from the sector number specified by unsigned long integer loop and store the data in data buffer.
  • The Function, writeabsolutesectors ( 0x81, loop, 120, buffer ); writes the data of data buffer to 120 sectors of second hard disk (0x81), starting from the sector number specified by unsigned long integer loop.
Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Pen Drive Data Recovery Software | Memory Card Data Recovery Software | iPod Data Recovery Software | Digital Camera Data Recovery Software | Removable Media Data Recovery Software | Windows Data Recovery Software | FAT Data Recovery Software | NTFS Data Recovery Software | Data Recovery Training | Data Recovery Services | Data Recovery Education Material | Data Recovery Book | Custom Software Development | Offshore Software Development | Microsoft .NET Development | Java / J2EE Development | Wireless / Mobile Application Development | Database Solutions | Website Design | Website Development | Website Promotion | Mobile Website Design | Website Testing | Graphic Design

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek