Unterstützung von DBR (DOS Aufladung Aufzeichnung) und von seinem Gebrauch

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Unterstützung von DBR (DOS Aufladung Aufzeichnung) und von seinem Gebrauch

Unterstützung von DBR (DOS Aufladung Aufzeichnung) und von seinem Gebrauch

Für eine ausführliche Studie über DBR, das Kapitel, „die logische Annäherung an Scheiben und das OS“ verweisen, besprochen früh in diesem Buch.

Für eine ausführliche Studie über DBR, das Kapitel verweisen, „logische Annäherung an Scheiben und OS“, besprochen früh in diesem book.aFirst logischen Sektor jedes DOS Faches enthält einen DOS Aufladung Aufzeichnung (DBR) oder DOS Aufladung Sektor. Der Job des DBR ist, das Betriebssystem vom Festplattenlaufwerk in den Hauptspeicher des Computers zu laden und die Systemsteuerung zum geladenen Programm zu geben.

Die DOS Aufladung Aufzeichnung (DBR) für das erste Fach auf einer Festplatte wird normalerweise an absolutem Sektor 63 (der 64th Sektor auf dem Laufwerk) gefunden, oder in der CHS Form können wir sagen C-H-S = 0-1-1 für die meisten Antriebe.

Jedoch kann diese Position das Abhängen nach dem SPT (Sektoren pro Schiene) des Antriebs verändern. Z.B. auf einem alten Antrieb 245MB, der nur 31 SPT hat, wurde der Aufladung Satz auf dem 32nd Sektor gefunden (absoluter Sektor 31).

Das DBR wird durch den FORMAT-Befehl von DOS, nachdem man verteilt hat, wird getan mit dem FDISK Befehl verursacht. Der Sektor, auf dem DBR liegt, wird logischer Sektor 1 dieses bestimmten Faches für das DOS. Die Sektorzahl, die durch DOS verwendet wird, fährt vom körperlichen Sektor ab, auf dem DBR ist.

Das DBR enthält ein kleines Programm, das durch das Vorlagenaufladung Aufzeichnung (MBR) vollziehbare Programm durchgeführt wird. Alle DOS Fächer enthalten den Programmcode, um die Maschine d.h. aufzuladen Last das Betriebssystem, aber nur dieses Fach wird Steuerung durch die Vorlagenaufladung Aufzeichnung gegeben, die als spezifiziert als aktives Fach, in der Fachtabelle Eintragung.

 

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi, translated using machine translation. See original English contents on Data recovery book pages.

Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Pen Drive Data Recovery Software | Memory Card Data Recovery Software | iPod Data Recovery Software | Digital Camera Data Recovery Software | Removable Media Data Recovery Software | Windows Data Recovery Software | FAT Data Recovery Software | NTFS Data Recovery Software | Data Recovery Training | Data Recovery Services | Data Recovery Education Material | Data Recovery Book | Custom Software Development | Offshore Software Development | Microsoft .NET Development | Java / J2EE Development | Wireless / Mobile Application Development | Database Solutions | Website Design | Website Development | Website Promotion | Mobile Website Design | Website Testing | Graphic Design

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek

Backup of DBR (DOS Boot Record) and its use

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Backup of DBR (DOS Boot Record) and its use

After the partition table, the DOS Boot Record (DBR) or sometimes called DOS Boot Sector is the second most important information on your hard drive.

For a Detailed study about DBR, refer the chapter, “Logical Approach to Disks and OS”, Discussed earlier in this book.

First logical sector of each DOS partition will contain a DOS Boot Record (DBR) or DOS Boot Sector. The job of the DBR is to load the operating system from the hard disk drive into the main memory of computer and give the system’s control to the loaded program.

The DOS Boot Record (DBR) for the first partition on a hard disk is usually found at Absolute Sector 63 (the 64th sector on the disk drive) or in CHS form we can say C–H–S = 0–1–1 for most drives.

However this location may vary depending upon the SPT (Sectors per Track) of the Drive. For example, on an old 245MB drive having only 31 SPT, the Boot Record was located on the 32nd sector (Absolute Sector 31).

The DBR is created by the FORMAT command of DOS, after partitioning is done using the FDISK command. The sector on which DBR resides becomes logical sector 1 of that particular partition for the DOS. The sector number used by DOS starts from the physical sector on which DBR is located.

The DBR contains a small program which is executed by the Master Boot Record (MBR) Executable program. All DOS partitions contain the program code to boot the machine i.e. load the operating system, but only that partition is given control by the Master Boot Record which as specified as active partition, in the partition table entry.

 

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19

Next page

 

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Pen Drive Data Recovery Software | Memory Card Data Recovery Software | iPod Data Recovery Software | Digital Camera Data Recovery Software | Removable Media Data Recovery Software | Windows Data Recovery Software | FAT Data Recovery Software | NTFS Data Recovery Software | Data Recovery Training | Data Recovery Services | Data Recovery Education Material | Data Recovery Book | Custom Software Development | Offshore Software Development | Microsoft .NET Development | Java / J2EE Development | Wireless / Mobile Application Development | Database Solutions | Website Design | Website Development | Website Promotion | Mobile Website Design | Website Testing | Graphic Design

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek