Lesenund ändernde Vorlagenaufladung notieren MBR mit der Programmierung

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Kapitel – 12

Lesenund änderndes MBR mit der Programmierung

Vorlagenaufladung Aufzeichnung (MBR) oder Vorlagenfach-Tabelle (MPT)

Die Vorlagenaufladung Aufzeichnung (MBR) oder manchmal verwiesen als die Vorlagenfachtabelle (MPT), wird auf dem Festplattenlaufwerk verursacht, indem man FDISK.EXE Befehl von DOS durchführt.

Das MBR enthält ein kleines Programm, um das aktive (oder bootable) Fach vom Festplattenlaufwerk zu laden und zu beginnen. Die Vorlagenaufladung Aufzeichnung enthält Informationen über alle vier Primärfächer auf dem Festplattenlaufwerk wie dem beginnenden Sektor und beendet Sektor, Größe des Faches etc.

Das MBR befindet sich an absolutem Sektor 0, oder wir können an Zylinder 0, Kopf 0 sagen, und sector1 und wenn es mehr gibt, als ein Fach in der Scheibe dort sind ausgedehnte Vorlagenaufladung Aufzeichnungen anwesend sind, gefunden am Anfang jedes ausgedehnten Fachvolumens.

Für ausführliche Beschreibung das Kapitel „logische Annäherung verweisen an die Scheiben und OS“, besprochen früh in diesem Buch.

Vorlagenaufladung Rekordformat

Wir können das Festplattenlaufwerk in einige logische Antriebe verteilen, die im Allgemeinen ihren eigenen Antrieb Brief durch DOS zugewiesen werden). Nur ein Fach kann als das aktive (oder bootable) Fach hintereinander gekennzeichnet werden.

Die Vorlagenaufladung Aufzeichnung hat die Begrenzung auf vier Eintragungen in der Vorlagenfach-Tabelle. Gleichwohl die Position der ausgedehnten Vorlagenaufladung Aufzeichnung mit Hilfe der Vorlagenaufladung Aufzeichnung erreicht werden kann, die ausgedehnte Fach-Tabellen enthält, deren Format genau das selbe ab der Hauptfach-Tabelle ist, ausgenommen es keinen Aufladung Code und diesen Abstand von 446 Bytes gibt, ist normalerweise für den Aufladung Code reserviert und bleibt leer.

Alle 512Bytes der Vorlagenaufladung Aufzeichnung sind defekt, wie folgt gegeben in der Tabelle:

 

Versatz

Beschreibung

Größe

000H

Initialprogrammlader (IPL), vollziehbarer Code (stellt allererstes Laden des Betriebssystems zum Computer) zur Verfügung

446 Bytes

1BEH

Erste Fach-Eintragung (folgende Tabelle sehen)

16 Bytes

1CEH

Zweite Fach-Eintragung

16 Bytes

1DEH

Dritte Fach-Eintragung

16 Bytes

1EEH

Vierte Fach-Eintragung

16 Bytes

1FEH

Vollziehbare Markierung oder Bootable Sektor-Unterzeichnung oder Magie-Zahl (AAH 55H)

2 Bytes

Gesamtmenge = 512 Bytes

Alle ausgedehnten Fächer sollten innerhalb des Raumes bestehen, der durch die ausgedehnte Facheintragung aufgehoben wird. Nur zwei der ausgedehnten Fächer werden bedeutet, das erste als normales Fach und die Sekunde als ein anderes ausgedehntes Fach verwendet zu werden, wenn besteht.

So mit Hilfe einer Vorlagenfach-Tabelle können wir die Position einer anderen ausgedehnten Vorlagenfach-Tabelle nahe bei ihr erhalten, wenn Geschenk.

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

 

 

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13

Next page

 

Chapter 11

 
Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19

 

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Software Bundle | Pen Drive Data Recovery Software | Memory Card Data Recovery Software | iPod Data Recovery Software | Digital Camera Data Recovery Software | Removable Media Data Recovery Software | Windows Data Recovery Software | FAT Data Recovery Software | NTFS Data Recovery Software | Data Recovery Training | Data Recovery Services | Data Recovery Education Material | Data Recovery Book | Custom Software Development | Offshore Software Development | Microsoft .NET Development | Java / J2EE Development | Wireless / Mobile Application Development | Database Solutions | Website Design | Website Development | Website Promotion | Mobile Website Design | Website Testing | Graphic Design | Sim Card Data Recovery Software | Internet History Eraser

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek

Reading and modifying master boot record MBR with programming

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Chapter – 12

Reading and Modifying MBR with Programming

Master Boot Record (MBR) or Master Partition Table (MPT)

The Master Boot Record (MBR) or sometimes referred as The master partition table (MPT), is created on the hard disk drive by executing FDISK.EXE command of DOS.

The MBR contains a small program to load and start the active (or bootable) partition from the hard disk drive. The Master boot Record contains information about all four primary partitions on the hard disk drive such as the starting sector, ending sector, size of the partition etc.

The MBR is located at Absolute Sector 0 or we can say at cylinder 0, head 0, and sector1 and if there is more than one partition are present in the disk there are Extended Master Boot Records, located at the beginning of each extended partition volume.

For detailed description refer the chapter “Logical Approach to Disks and OS”, discussed earlier in this book.

Master boot record format

We may partition the Hard Disk Drive into several logical drives which are generally assigned their own drive letter by DOS). Only one partition at a time can be marked as the active (or bootable) Partition.

The Master Boot Record has the limit of four entries in the Master Partition Table. However the location of Extended Master Boot Record can be obtained with the help of Master Boot Record that contains Extended Partition Tables, whose format is exactly the same as of the main Partition Table except there is no boot code and this space of 446 Bytes is normally reserved for the boot code and remains empty.

All the 512Bytes of The Master Boot Record are Broken as follows, given in the Table:

 

Offset

Description

Size

000H

Initial Program Loader (IPL), Executable Code (Provides very first booting to the Computer)

446 Bytes

1BEH

First Partition Entry (See Next Table)

16 Bytes

1CEH

Second Partition Entry

16 Bytes

1DEH

Third Partition Entry

16 Bytes

1EEH

Fourth Partition Entry

16 Bytes

1FEH

Executable Marker or Bootable Sector Signature or Magic Number (AAH 55H)

2 Bytes

Total = 512 Bytes

All the extended partitions should exist within the space reserved by the extended partition entry. Only two of the extended partitions are meant to be used, the first as a normal partition and the second as another extended partition if exists.

Thus with the help of one Master Partition Table We can get the location of another Extended Master Partition Table next to it, if present.

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

 

 

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13

Next page

 

Chapter 11

 
Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19

 

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Software Bundle | Pen Drive Data Recovery Software | Memory Card Data Recovery Software | iPod Data Recovery Software | Digital Camera Data Recovery Software | Removable Media Data Recovery Software | Windows Data Recovery Software | FAT Data Recovery Software | NTFS Data Recovery Software | Data Recovery Training | Data Recovery Services | Data Recovery Education Material | Data Recovery Book | Custom Software Development | Offshore Software Development | Microsoft .NET Development | Java / J2EE Development | Wireless / Mobile Application Development | Database Solutions | Website Design | Website Development | Website Promotion | Mobile Website Design | Website Testing | Graphic Design | Sim Card Data Recovery Software | Internet History Eraser

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek