Чтение и модификация главной загрузочной записи MBR, программирования

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Глава - 12

Чтение и изменение MBR с Programming

Master Boot Record (MBR) или таблица разделов Master (МЦЛ)

Master Boot Record (MBR) "или" иногда именуется - Капитан таблицы разделов (МРТ), создается in жестком диске, выполнив команду FDISK.EXE in ОСН.

MBR содержит небольшую программу для загрузки и начать активно (или загрузочный) раздел жесткого диска. Мастер загрузки записей содержит информацию обо всех четырех первичных разделов на жестком диске, как откроется сектор, сектор прекращения, размер раздела т.д.

MBR находится в секторе "Абсолютная 0 или мы можем сказать на цилиндре 0, 0 руководителя, и sector1 и если имеется более одного раздела, находятся в диске есть Расширенный Master Boot Отчеты, расположенный в начале каждого расширенного раздела тома.

Подробнее см. главу "Логический подход к дисков и ОС", обсуждавшихся ранее в этой книге.

Загрузочная запись Master формат

Мы можем разделить дисковода жесткого диска в несколько логически приводов, которые, как правило, установленных собственных дисков письмо DOS). Только один раздел на время можно обозначить как активное (или загрузочного) раздела.

Master Boot Record не превышать четырех записей в Таблице Master. Однако расположение Расширенный Master Boot Record можно получить с помощью Master Boot Record, которая содержит Расширенные таблицы, , формат такой же, как в основной таблице разделов, кроме отсутствия загрузочного кода, и это пространство 446 Bytes обычно зарезервированных для загрузочного кода и остается пустой.

Все 512Bytes "Master Boot Record являются неработающей образом, приведены в таблице :

 

OffsetОфсет

DescriptionОписание

SizeРазмер

000H000H

Initial Program Loader (IPL) , Executable Code (Provides very first booting to the Computer)Initial Program Loader - начальный программный загрузчик (IPL), Исполняемые кодекса (самого первого Обеспечивает загрузку в компьютер)

446 Bytes446 Bytes

1BEH1BEH

First Partition Entry (See Next Table)Первый раздел позиции (см. следующую таблицу)

16 Bytes16 Bytes

1CEH1CEH

Second Partition EntryВторой раздел Вступление

16 Bytes16 Bytes

1DEH1DEH

Third Partition EntryТретий раздел Вступление

16 Bytes16 Bytes

1EEH1EEH

Fourth Partition EntryЧетвертый раздел Вступление

16 Bytes16 Bytes

1FEH1FEH

Executable Marker or Bootable Sector Signature or Magic Number (AAH 55H)Исполняемые Маркер или загрузочный сектор Подпись или Магия номер (БСГ 55H)

2 Bytes2 Bytes

Total = 512 BytesВсего = 512 Bytes

Все расширенных разделов должен существовать в пространство, отведенное в расширенном разделе вступление. Только два из расширенных разделов предназначено для того, сначала как обычный раздел, и второй в качестве еще одного расширенного раздела, если существует.

Таким образом с помощью одной Таблицы Master Мы можем получить расположение другого расширенного раздела Master рядом с ним, если он есть.

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

 

 

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13

Next page

 

Chapter 11

 
Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19

 

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Software Bundle | Pen Drive Data Recovery Software | Memory Card Data Recovery Software | iPod Data Recovery Software | Digital Camera Data Recovery Software | Removable Media Data Recovery Software | Windows Data Recovery Software | FAT Data Recovery Software | NTFS Data Recovery Software | Data Recovery Training | Data Recovery Services | Data Recovery Education Material | Data Recovery Book | Custom Software Development | Offshore Software Development | Microsoft .NET Development | Java / J2EE Development | Wireless / Mobile Application Development | Database Solutions | Website Design | Website Development | Website Promotion | Mobile Website Design | Website Testing | Graphic Design | Sim Card Data Recovery Software | Internet History Eraser

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Resources | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek

Reading and modifying master boot record MBR with programming

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Chapter – 12

Reading and Modifying MBR with Programming

Master Boot Record (MBR) or Master Partition Table (MPT)

The Master Boot Record (MBR) or sometimes referred as The master partition table (MPT), is created on the hard disk drive by executing FDISK.EXE command of DOS.

The MBR contains a small program to load and start the active (or bootable) partition from the hard disk drive. The Master boot Record contains information about all four primary partitions on the hard disk drive such as the starting sector, ending sector, size of the partition etc.

The MBR is located at Absolute Sector 0 or we can say at cylinder 0, head 0, and sector1 and if there is more than one partition are present in the disk there are Extended Master Boot Records, located at the beginning of each extended partition volume.

For detailed description refer the chapter “Logical Approach to Disks and OS”, discussed earlier in this book.

Master boot record format

We may partition the Hard Disk Drive into several logical drives which are generally assigned their own drive letter by DOS). Only one partition at a time can be marked as the active (or bootable) Partition.

The Master Boot Record has the limit of four entries in the Master Partition Table. However the location of Extended Master Boot Record can be obtained with the help of Master Boot Record that contains Extended Partition Tables, whose format is exactly the same as of the main Partition Table except there is no boot code and this space of 446 Bytes is normally reserved for the boot code and remains empty.

All the 512Bytes of The Master Boot Record are Broken as follows, given in the Table:

 

Offset

Description

Size

000H

Initial Program Loader (IPL), Executable Code (Provides very first booting to the Computer)

446 Bytes

1BEH

First Partition Entry (See Next Table)

16 Bytes

1CEH

Second Partition Entry

16 Bytes

1DEH

Third Partition Entry

16 Bytes

1EEH

Fourth Partition Entry

16 Bytes

1FEH

Executable Marker or Bootable Sector Signature or Magic Number (AAH 55H)

2 Bytes

Total = 512 Bytes

All the extended partitions should exist within the space reserved by the extended partition entry. Only two of the extended partitions are meant to be used, the first as a normal partition and the second as another extended partition if exists.

Thus with the help of one Master Partition Table We can get the location of another Extended Master Partition Table next to it, if present.

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

 

 

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13

Next page

 

Chapter 11

 
Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19

 

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Software Bundle | Pen Drive Data Recovery Software | Memory Card Data Recovery Software | iPod Data Recovery Software | Digital Camera Data Recovery Software | Removable Media Data Recovery Software | Windows Data Recovery Software | FAT Data Recovery Software | NTFS Data Recovery Software | Data Recovery Training | Data Recovery Services | Data Recovery Education Material | Data Recovery Book | Custom Software Development | Offshore Software Development | Microsoft .NET Development | Java / J2EE Development | Wireless / Mobile Application Development | Database Solutions | Website Design | Website Development | Website Promotion | Mobile Website Design | Website Testing | Graphic Design | Sim Card Data Recovery Software | Internet History Eraser

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek