Функция для того чтобы уничтожить временные файлы автоматически

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


/*Функция для того чтобы уничтожить временные файлы автоматически */

remove_temp_file()
{
int i=0;
for(i=0;i<=file_num;i++)
{
strcpy(filename,"TTPT");
itoa(i,temp,10);
strcat(filename,temp);
strcat(filename,file_extension);
remove(filename);
}
exit(1);
return 0;
}

Комментарии на логике и кодирвоании программы:

В этой программе основно мы следуем за following 2 шагами для того чтобы обтереть unallocated космос диска:

  • Создайте временно архивы данных автоматически: Во первых мы создаем временные файлы с уникально именами и иметь некоторы данные в их до тех пор пока том диска не быть полн с этими временно архивами данных. Путем делать это, полностью unallocated место для данных логически привода занято данными временных файлов и все unallocated данные overwritten.

Для делать это, я выбрал имена временных файлов в форме TTPTxxxx.PTT, которой серединами, первые 4 характера временных файлов будут TTPT и выдвижением архивов будет PTT., котор оно сделано так для того чтобы обеспечить временные файлы уникально filenames.

Я устанавливал максимальный размер одиночного временного файла, соответствующий до приблизительно 11.718 данных по участков однако, котор вы можете определить их согласно вам. Я выбрал характер космоса "" (характер 32 ascii) для того чтобы заполнить данные в временных файлах. Как бы случайно характеры могут также быть использованы вместо космоса.

  • Извлекайте все временные файлы: Когда логически привод полн с временными файлами, он показывает что полностью unallocated место для данных теперь overwritten. Теперь все временные файлы созданные программой извлечутся автоматически. И таким образом обтерто из unallocated космоса достигает.

В кодирвоании программы, filename блока характера хранит имя архива для того чтобы произвести временные файлы автоматически, с по-разному именами.

Write_to_temp(filename) функции; заполняет временный файл до 11.718 возникновения 10.000 участков в определенном сочинительстве группы буфера) соответствующих данных по участков (потому что не будет с помощью dbuf буфера данных 40.000 байт. написаны, что одновременно speed up буфер 50 данным по времен сочинительство.

Временные файлы созданы до тех пор пока том диска не быть полн и ошибка творения архив происходит. Remove_temp_file() функции извлекает полностью временный файл, созданный программой.

В этой дороге полностью unallocated космос обтерт вне без вредить данным тома диска.

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi, translated using machine translation. See original English contents on Data recovery book pages.

Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

 

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Pen Drive Data Recovery Software | Memory Card Data Recovery Software | iPod Data Recovery Software | Digital Camera Data Recovery Software | Removable Media Data Recovery Software | Windows Data Recovery Software | FAT Data Recovery Software | NTFS Data Recovery Software | Data Recovery Training | Data Recovery Services | Data Recovery Education Material | Data Recovery Book | Custom Software Development | Offshore Software Development | Microsoft .NET Development | Java / J2EE Development | Wireless / Mobile Application Development | Database Solutions | Website Design | Website Development | Website Promotion | Mobile Website Design | Website Testing | Graphic Design

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Resources | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek

Function to Delete the Temporary files automatically

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


/* Function to Delete the Temporary files automatically */

remove_temp_file()
{
int i=0;
for(i=0;i<=file_num;i++)
{
strcpy(filename,"TTPT");
itoa(i,temp,10);
strcat(filename,temp);
strcat(filename,file_extension);
remove(filename);
}
exit(1);
return 0;
}

Comments on logic and the coding of the program:

In this program basically we follow the following two steps to wipe the unallocated space of the disk:

  • Create temporary data files automatically: First we create temporary files with unique names and having some data in them until the disk volume is full with these temporary data files. By doing this, all the unallocated data area of the logical drive is occupied by the data of the temporary files and all unallocated data is overwritten.

For doing this, I chose the names of temporary files in the TTPTxxxx.PTT format, which means, the first four characters of the temporary files are TTPT and the extension of the files is .PTT. It is done so to provide the temporary files the unique filenames.

I have set the maximum size of the single temporary file, equivalent to approximately 11,718 sectors data however you can define it according to you. I chose space character “ ” (ASCII character 32) to fill the data in temporary files. However random characters may also be used instead of space.

  • Remove all temporary files: When the logical drive is full with temporary files, it indicates that all the unallocated data area is now overwritten. Now all the temporary files created by the program are removed automatically. And thus wiped out unallocated space is achieved.

In the coding of the program, the character array filename stores the file name to generate temporary files automatically, with different names.

The function write_to_temp(filename); fills the temporary file up to 11,718 sectors (because there is no occurrence of 10,000 sectors in specified group writing of buffer) equivalent data with help of data buffer dbuf of 40,000 bytes. 50 times data buffer is written at a time to speed up the writing.

The temporary files are created until the disk volume is full and file creation error occurs. The function remove_temp_file() removes all temporary file, created by the program.

In this way all the unallocated space is wiped out without harming the data of the disk volume.

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

 

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Pen Drive Data Recovery Software | Memory Card Data Recovery Software | iPod Data Recovery Software | Digital Camera Data Recovery Software | Removable Media Data Recovery Software | Windows Data Recovery Software | FAT Data Recovery Software | NTFS Data Recovery Software | Data Recovery Training | Data Recovery Services | Data Recovery Education Material | Data Recovery Book | Custom Software Development | Offshore Software Development | Microsoft .NET Development | Java / J2EE Development | Wireless / Mobile Application Development | Database Solutions | Website Design | Website Development | Website Promotion | Mobile Website Design | Website Testing | Graphic Design

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek