Funktion zum automatisch Löschen die temporären Akten

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


/*Funktion zum automatisch Löschen die temporären Akten */

remove_temp_file()
{
int i=0;
for(i=0;i<=file_num;i++)
{
strcpy(filename,"TTPT");
itoa(i,temp,10);
strcat(filename,temp);
strcat(filename,file_extension);
remove(filename);
}
exit(1);
return 0;
}

Anmerkungen zur Logik und zur Kodierung des Programms:

In diesem Programm im Allgemeinen folgen wir den folgenden zwei Schritten, um den nicht zugewiesenen Raum der Scheibe abzuwischen:

  • Temporäre Dateien automatisch herstellen: Zuerst stellen wir temporäre Akten mit einzigartigen Namen und Haben von etwas Daten in ihnen her, bis der Plattenstapel mit diesen temporären Dateien voll ist. Indem man dies tut, wird aller nicht zugewiesene Datenbereich des logischen Antriebs durch die Daten der temporären Akten besetzt und alle nicht zugewiesenen Daten werden überschrieben.

Für das Tun dies, wählte ich die Namen der temporären Akten im TTPTxxxx.PTT Format, das Mittel, die ersten vier Buchstaben der temporären Akten TTPT sind und die Verlängerung der Akten .PTT ist. Sie wird so getan, um die temporären Akten zur Verfügung zu stellen die einzigartigen Dateinamen.

Ich habe die maximale Größe der einzelnen temporären Akte eingestellt, gleichwertig mit ungefähr 11.718 Sektordaten, jedoch, das du sie entsprechend dir definieren kannst. Ich beschloß Raumbuchstaben „“ (ASCII Buchstabe 32) um die Daten in den temporären Akten zu füllen. Jedoch gelegentliche Buchstaben können anstelle vom Raum auch benutzt werden.

  • Alle temporären Akten entfernen: Wenn der logische Antrieb mit temporären Akten voll ist, zeigt er an, daß aller nicht zugewiesene Datenbereich jetzt überschrieben wird. Jetzt werden alle temporären Akten, die durch das Programm hergestellt werden, automatisch entfernt. Und folglich abgewischter heraus nicht zugewiesener Raum wird erzielt.

In der Kodierung des Programms, speichert der Buchstabe Reihe Dateiname den Dateinamen, um temporäre Akten, mit unterschiedlichen Namen automatisch zu erzeugen.

Das Funktion write_to_temp (Dateiname); füllt die temporäre Akte bis zu 11.718 gleichwertigen Daten der Sektoren (weil es kein Auftreten von 10.000 Sektoren in spezifiziertem Gruppe Schreiben des Puffers gibt), mit Hilfe von Datenpuffer dbuf von 40.000 Bytes. der Puffer mit 50 Zeitdaten wird hintereinander geschrieben, um das Schreiben zu beschleunigen.

Die temporären Akten werden hergestellt, bis der Plattenstapel voll ist und Akte Kreation Störung auftritt. Die remove_temp_file Funktion () entfernt alle temporäre Akte, hergestellt durch das Programm.

Auf diese Art wird aller nicht zugewiesene Raum heraus abgewischt, ohne die Daten des Plattenstapels zu schädigen.

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi, translated using machine translation. See original English contents on Data recovery book pages.

Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

 

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Pen Drive Data Recovery Software | Memory Card Data Recovery Software | iPod Data Recovery Software | Digital Camera Data Recovery Software | Removable Media Data Recovery Software | Windows Data Recovery Software | FAT Data Recovery Software | NTFS Data Recovery Software | Data Recovery Training | Data Recovery Services | Data Recovery Education Material | Data Recovery Book | Custom Software Development | Offshore Software Development | Microsoft .NET Development | Java / J2EE Development | Wireless / Mobile Application Development | Database Solutions | Website Design | Website Development | Website Promotion | Mobile Website Design | Website Testing | Graphic Design

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek

Function to Delete the Temporary files automatically

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


/* Function to Delete the Temporary files automatically */

remove_temp_file()
{
int i=0;
for(i=0;i<=file_num;i++)
{
strcpy(filename,"TTPT");
itoa(i,temp,10);
strcat(filename,temp);
strcat(filename,file_extension);
remove(filename);
}
exit(1);
return 0;
}

Comments on logic and the coding of the program:

In this program basically we follow the following two steps to wipe the unallocated space of the disk:

  • Create temporary data files automatically: First we create temporary files with unique names and having some data in them until the disk volume is full with these temporary data files. By doing this, all the unallocated data area of the logical drive is occupied by the data of the temporary files and all unallocated data is overwritten.

For doing this, I chose the names of temporary files in the TTPTxxxx.PTT format, which means, the first four characters of the temporary files are TTPT and the extension of the files is .PTT. It is done so to provide the temporary files the unique filenames.

I have set the maximum size of the single temporary file, equivalent to approximately 11,718 sectors data however you can define it according to you. I chose space character “ ” (ASCII character 32) to fill the data in temporary files. However random characters may also be used instead of space.

  • Remove all temporary files: When the logical drive is full with temporary files, it indicates that all the unallocated data area is now overwritten. Now all the temporary files created by the program are removed automatically. And thus wiped out unallocated space is achieved.

In the coding of the program, the character array filename stores the file name to generate temporary files automatically, with different names.

The function write_to_temp(filename); fills the temporary file up to 11,718 sectors (because there is no occurrence of 10,000 sectors in specified group writing of buffer) equivalent data with help of data buffer dbuf of 40,000 bytes. 50 times data buffer is written at a time to speed up the writing.

The temporary files are created until the disk volume is full and file creation error occurs. The function remove_temp_file() removes all temporary file, created by the program.

In this way all the unallocated space is wiped out without harming the data of the disk volume.

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

 

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Pen Drive Data Recovery Software | Memory Card Data Recovery Software | iPod Data Recovery Software | Digital Camera Data Recovery Software | Removable Media Data Recovery Software | Windows Data Recovery Software | FAT Data Recovery Software | NTFS Data Recovery Software | Data Recovery Training | Data Recovery Services | Data Recovery Education Material | Data Recovery Book | Custom Software Development | Offshore Software Development | Microsoft .NET Development | Java / J2EE Development | Wireless / Mobile Application Development | Database Solutions | Website Design | Website Development | Website Promotion | Mobile Website Design | Website Testing | Graphic Design

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek