SCSI управляет Д-sformirovanno1 штепсельной вилкой SCSI структуры конфигурации дисковода жесткого диска разъемов шлямбуров

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Типично following будут самыми общими и самыми важными шлямбурами приводов SCSI:

  • Удостоверение личности Приспособления SCSI: Каждое приспособление на шине SCSI необходимо уникально определить для адресовать цели. Суживает приводы SCSI имеет комплект 3 шлямбуров можно использовать для того чтобы задать диску номер удостоверения личности от 0 до 7. Широкие приводы SCSI будут иметь 4 шлямбура для того чтобы включить номера удостоверения личности от 0 до 15. Некоторые системы не используют шлямбуры для того чтобы установить удостоверения личности приспособления SCSI.

 

SCSI управляет шлямбурами

 

 

  • Прекращение Активирует: Приспособления на концах шины SCSI должны прекратить шину для ее для того чтобы действовать правильн. Если трудный диск находится на конце шины, то устанавливать этот шлямбур причинит его прекратить шину для правильной деятельности. Не все приводы поддерживают прекращение.
  • Выведите Автоматический Старт Из строя: Если настоящий момент, этот шлямбур скажет, что привод автоматически закрутил вверх, то когда будет приложена сила, но вместо ждать команду старта над шиной SCSI. Это обычно сделано для того чтобы предотвратить чрезмерно startup нагрузку на источнике питания. Некоторые изготовления переворачивают чувство этого шлямбура; они выводят запуск из строя невыполнением обязательства и обеспечивают шлямбур старта включать автоматический.
  • Задерживает Автоматический Старт: Этот шлямбур говорит, что привод начинает автоматически, но ждет предопределенный количество секунд от когда сила приложена. Он также использован к нагрузке смещенного мотора startup на системах с много приводов.
  • Расположите ступенями Закрутку: Когда система с много трудных приводов имеет этот вариант установленный для каждого блока, приводы располагают ступенями их startup время путем умножать потребителя определенного постоянн времена их удостоверение личности приспособления SCSI. Это не обеспечивает нет 2, котор привода на таком же канале SCSI начнут вверх одновременно.
  • Узкая часть или широко: Некоторые приводы имеют шлямбур, котор нужно контролировать будут действовать ли они в узком или широком режиме.
  • Se Усилия: Он позволяет Ultra2, широкое Ultra2, Ultra160, Ultra160+ или другое LVD SCSI управляет для того чтобы принудиться для использования single-ended деятельности (se) вместо дифференциала напряжения тока LVD(low).
  • Выведите Паритетность Из строя: Поворачивает проверять паритетности на шине SCSI, для совместимости с переходниками хозяина которые не поддерживают характеристики.
  • Это не все из всех. Много приводов SCSI имеют некоторые дополнительные специальные характеристики включены через больше шлямбуров. Некоторые приводы заменяли ть некоторые из их шлямбуров при команды средства программирования посланные над поверхностью стыка SCSI.

 

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi, translated using machine translation. See original English contents on Data recovery book pages.

Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Benefits of online data recovery | Pen Drive Memory Stick Data Recovery Software | Memory Card Data Recovery Software | iPod Data Recovery Software | Digital Camera Data Recovery Software | Removable Media Data Recovery Software | Site Submission Services | Windows Data Recovery Software | FAT Data Recovery Software | NTFS Data Recovery Software | Data Recovery Training | Data Recovery Services | Data Recovery Education Material | Data Recovery Book | Custom Software Development | Offshore Software Development | Microsoft .NET Development | Java / J2EE Development | Wireless / Mobile Application Development | Database Solutions | Website Design | Website Development | Website Promotion | Mobile Website Design | Website Testing | Graphic Design | Data Recovery company India | Data Recovery Canada | Data Recovery United States | Data Recovery United Kingdom | Website Designer Canada | Website Designer United States | Website Designer United Kingdom | Website Designer Outsourcing

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Resources | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek

SCSI drives jumpers Connectors hard disk drive configuration structure plug SCSI D-shaped

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi

Typically the following are the most common and important SCSI drives jumpers:

  • SCSI Device ID: Every device on a SCSI bus must be uniquely identified for addressing purposes. Narrows SCSI drives will have a set of three jumpers that can be used to assign the disk an ID number from 0 to 7. Wide SCSI drives will have four jumpers to enable ID numbers from 0 to 15. Some systems don't use jumpers to configure SCSI device IDs.

 

SCSI drives jumpers

  • Termination Activate: The devices on the ends of the SCSI bus must terminate the bus for it to function properly. If the hard disk is at the end of the bus, setting this jumper will cause it to terminate the bus for proper operation. Not all drives support termination.
  • Disable Auto Start: If present, this jumper will tell the drive not to automatically spin up when the power is applied, but instead wait for a start command over the SCSI bus. This is usually done to prevent excessive startup load on the power supply. Some manufacturers invert the sense of this jumper; they disable startup by default and provide an Enable Auto Start jumper.
  • Delay Auto Start: This jumper tells the drive to start automatically, but wait a predefined number of seconds from when power is applied. It is also used to offset motor startup load on systems with many drives.
  • Stagger Spin: When a system with many hard drives has this option set for each unit, the drives stagger their startup time by multiplying a user defined constant times their SCSI device ID. This ensures no two drives on the same SCSI channel will start up simultaneously.
  • Narrow or Wide: Some drives have a jumper to control whether they will function in narrow or wide mode.
  • Force SE: It allows Ultra2, Wide Ultra2, Ultra160, Ultra160+ or other LVD SCSI drives to be forced to use single-ended (SE) operation instead of LVD(low voltage differential).
  • Disable Parity: Turns off parity checking on the SCSI bus, for compatibility with host adapters that do not support the features.
  • This is not all of all. Many SCSI drives have some additional special features that are enabled through more jumpers. Some drives have replaced some of their jumpers with software commands sent over the SCSI interface.
Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22

Next page
Data recovery software
Windows Data Recovery Software
iPod Data Recovery Software
Memory Card Data Recovery Software
Pen Drive Data Recovery Software
Digital Camera Data Recovery Software
Removable Media Data Recovery Software

FAT Data Recovery Software

NTFS Data Recovery Software


Data recovery books

Data Recovery Book
BPB Publications,
New Delhi, India.
ISBN : 81-7656-922-4
Price : $ 69.00




© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Benefits of online data recovery | Pen Drive Memory Stick Data Recovery Software | Memory Card Data Recovery Software | iPod Data Recovery Software | Digital Camera Data Recovery Software | Removable Media Data Recovery Software | Site Submission Services | Windows Data Recovery Software | FAT Data Recovery Software | NTFS Data Recovery Software | Data Recovery Training | Data Recovery Services | Data Recovery Education Material | Data Recovery Book | Custom Software Development | Offshore Software Development | Microsoft .NET Development | Java / J2EE Development | Wireless / Mobile Application Development | Database Solutions | Website Design | Website Development | Website Promotion | Mobile Website Design | Website Testing | Graphic Design | Data Recovery company India | Data Recovery Canada | Data Recovery United States | Data Recovery United Kingdom | Website Designer Canada | Website Designer United States | Website Designer United Kingdom | Website Designer Outsourcing

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek