La commande multiple de commande de progiciels de matériel d'interface de circuits de conversion d'amplification de sens de circuits de commande de conseil de logique de disque dur reordering les disques durs ide de PC a intégré l'interface de systèmes de petit ordinateur de l'électronique SCSI d'entraînement ATA

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Conseil de logique

Plus nouvelles commandes de disques durs ont été présentées avec beaucoup de dispositifs et une vitesse plus rapide dans elle et le développement est toujours dessus progrès. Pour commander toutes ces fonctions et fournir les dispositifs du rendement élevé du disque de la manière avançée de laquelle on s'attend à ce qu'ils soient, tous les disques durs modernes sont faits avec une carte intelligente intégrée dans l'unité de disque dur. Cette carte s'appelle le conseil de logique de disque dur. Un conseil de logique emploie ses composants importants suivants pour fournir une variété de fonctions et de dispositifs à un disque dur :

  • Commander les circuits
  • Circuits de sens, d'amplification et de conversion
  • Matériel d'interface. Progiciels
  • Commande multiple de commande et Reordering

Tous les deux aujourd'hui populaire de deux interfaces les plus communes pour les disques durs ide (l'électronique intégrée de PC d'entraînement) et l'usage de SCSI (interface de systèmes de petit ordinateur) ont intégré des contrôleurs. Le nom plus correct pour l'interface d'ide est CHEZ l'attachement ou l'ATA (attachement de technologie de pointe).

Les disques durs modernes ont un panneau très sophistiqué de logique qui contient plus de mémoire et de processeurs internes plus rapides qu'un PC entier de même le milieu des années 80. Le conseil de logique exécute plusieurs fonctions importantes puis avant. Par conséquent les circuits logiques doit être plus puissants, manipuler des changements comme la traduction de la géométrie, des dispositifs avançés de fiabilité, des technologies principales plus compliquées, des interfaces plus rapides, et une transmission en continu plus élevée de largeur de bande à partir du disque lui-même.

Le panneau de logique interne d'un disque dur contient un microprocesseur et une mémoire interne, et d'autres structures et circuite cette commande ce qui se produit à l'intérieur de la commande. Certaines des fonctions les plus importantes des circuits de commande de la commande sont comme suit :

  • Le contrôle du moteur d'axe, y compris s'assurer l'axe fonctionne à la vitesse correcte.
  • Contrôle du mouvement du déclencheur à de diverses voies.
  • En contrôlant tous lire et écrire les opérations.
  • Dispositifs de gestion de puissance mettante en application.
  • Production de la traduction de la géométrie. Gestion des dispositifs internes de cachette et d'optimisation tels que le pre-fetch.
  • Coordinating et intégrant les autres fonctions mentionnées dans cette section, telle que l'écoulement d'information au-dessus de l'interface de disque dur, demandes de linéarisation de multiple, les données convertissantes à et de la forme les têtes lecture/écriture exigent elle, etc.
  • Mettre en application tous les dispositifs avançés d'exécution et de fiabilité.

Les disques durs modernes ont les microprocesseurs internes et la plupart d'entre eux également avoir un logiciel interne qui les court. Ces routines courent la logique de commande et font fonctionner la commande. En fait ce n'est pas vraiment logiciel dans le sens conventionnel, parce que ces instructions sont incluses dans la mémoire morte. Ce code est analogue au BIOS de système, sous-programmes de gestion de bas niveau et matériel-basés, inclus dans la ROM. Ce s'appelle habituellement les progiciels.

C'est la raison pour laquelle parfois le progiciel s'appelle le lien moyen du matériel et du logiciel. Dans beaucoup de commandes les progiciels peuvent être mis à jour sous la commande de logiciel.

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi, translated using machine translation. See original English contents on Data recovery book pages.

Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

maison | contacter | Téléchargement | Ressources | Modalités et conditions | Carte d'emplacement

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Resources | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek

Hard disk logic board control circuitry sense amplification conversion circuits interface hardware firmware multiple command control reordering PC hard disks IDE Integrated Drive Electronics SCSI Small Computer Systems Interface ATA

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi

Logic Board

The newer hard disks drives have been introduced with a lot of features and faster speed in it and development is still on progress. To control all these functions and provide the disk’s high performance features in advanced way in which they are expected to be, all modern hard disks are made with an intelligent circuit board integrated into the hard disk unit. This circuit board is called Hard Disk Logic Board. A logic board uses its following important components to provide a variety of functions and features to a hard disk:

  • Control Circuitry
  • Sense, Amplification and Conversion Circuits
  • Interface Hardware
  • Firmware
  • Multiple Command Control and Reordering

Both of The two most common interfaces popular today for PC hard disks IDE (Integrated Drive Electronics) and SCSI (Small Computer Systems Interface) use integrated controllers. The more correct name for the IDE interface is AT Attachment or ATA (Advanced Technology Attachment). The modern hard disks have a very sophisticated logic board which contains more memory and faster internal processors than an entire PC of even the mid-1980s.

The logic board performs several important functions then before. Therefore the logic circuits needs to be more powerful, to handle changes like geometry translation, advanced reliability features, more complicated head technologies, faster interfaces, and higher bandwidth data streaming from the disk itself.

The internal logic board of a hard disk contains a microprocessor and internal memory, and other structures and circuits that control what happens inside the drive. Some of the most important functions of the control circuitry of the drive are as follows:

  • Controlling the spindle motor, including making sure the spindle runs at the correct speed.
  • Controlling the movement of actuator to various tracks.
  • Managing all read and write operations.
  • Implementing power management features.
  • Handling geometry translation.
  • Managing the internal cache and optimization features such as pre-fetch.
  • Coordinating and integrating the other functions mentioned in this section, such as the flow of information over the hard disk interface, optimizing multiple requests, converting data to and from the form the read/write heads require it, etc.
  • Implementing all advanced performance and reliability features.

The modern hard disks have internal microprocessors and most of them also have internal software that runs them. These routines run the control logic and make the drive work. In fact this is not really software in the conventional sense, because these instructions are embedded into read-only memory. This code is analogous to the system BIOS, low-level, hardware-based control routines, embedded in ROM. It is usually called firmware.

This is the reason why sometimes Firmware is called the middle link of hardware and software. In many drives the firmware can be updated under software control.

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22

Next page
Data recovery software
Windows Data Recovery Software
iPod Data Recovery Software
Memory Card Data Recovery Software
Pen Drive Data Recovery Software
Digital Camera Data Recovery Software
Removable Media Data Recovery Software

FAT Data Recovery Software

NTFS Data Recovery Software


Data recovery books

Data Recovery Book
BPB Publications,
New Delhi, India.
ISBN : 81-7656-922-4
Price : $ 69.00



© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Benefits of online data recovery | Pen Drive Memory Stick Data Recovery Software | Memory Card Data Recovery Software | iPod Data Recovery Software | Digital Camera Data Recovery Software | Removable Media Data Recovery Software | Site Submission Services | Windows Data Recovery Software | FAT Data Recovery Software | NTFS Data Recovery Software | Data Recovery Training | Data Recovery Services | Data Recovery Education Material | Data Recovery Book | Custom Software Development | Offshore Software Development | Microsoft .NET Development | Java / J2EE Development | Wireless / Mobile Application Development | Database Solutions | Website Design | Website Development | Website Promotion | Mobile Website Design | Website Testing | Graphic Design | Data Recovery company India | Data Recovery Canada | Data Recovery United States | Data Recovery United Kingdom | Website Designer Canada | Website Designer United States | Website Designer United Kingdom | Website Designer Outsourcing

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek