Le formatage du format physique d'entraînement de disque dur divisant les cloisons logiques secondaires primaires ajournent le formatage à niveau élevé de niveau bas de cloison

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Formatage

Des supports de chaque stockage doivent être composés avant qu'il puisse être employé. Les utilités utilisées pour le formatage se comportent différemment en agissant sur les disques durs qu'une fois utilisées pour les disquettes. La composition d'un disque dur implique les étapes suivantes :

Formatage de bas niveau:

C'est le processus réel de formatage pour le disque parce qu'il crée les structures physiques telles que des voies, des secteurs et des paramètres etc., sur le disque dur. Le format de niveau bas crée le format physique qui définit où les données sont stockées sur le disque. Le formatage de bas niveau est le processus de décrire les positions des voies et des secteurs sur le disque dur et d'écrire les structures de commande qui définissent où les voies et les secteurs sont.

La première fois que cela un format de bas niveau est exécuté sur un disque dur, les plateaux du disque commencent dehors vide et c'est la dernière fois où les plateaux seront vides pendant la vie de la commande, si vous n'avez pas utilisé l'essuie-glace de données ou zéro-ne remplissez pas utilité là-dessus plus tard. Zéro-remplir utilités sont employés pour éliminer les plateaux de disque dur comme comme nouveau en effaçant toutes données là-dessus.

Division:

Ce processus divise le disque en pièces logiques qui assignent différents volumes de disque dur ou lettres d'entraînement.

La division d'entraînement dur est l'une des méthodes les plus efficaces disponibles pour organiser les commandes dures. Les cloisons fournissent un niveau plus général d'organisation que des annuaires et des dossiers. Elles offrent également une plus grande sécurité en séparant des données des logiciels d'exploitation et des applications. Les cloisons te permettent de séparer les fichiers de données, qui doivent être soutenus régulièrement à partir des dossiers de programme et de logiciel d'exploitation.

La division devient une nécessité pour la commande dure si vous êtes disposé à charger, plus les logiciels d'exploitation d'un dans le disque autrement dans la plupart des cas qu'il est possible que vous puissiez perdre vos données. Le premier secteur de n'importe quelle commande dure contient une table de cloison. Cette table de cloison a seulement la pièce de décrire quatre cloisons. Celles-ci s'appellent les cloisons primaires. Une de ces cloisons primaires peut se diriger à une chaîne des cloisons additionnelles. Chaque cloison dans cette chaîne s'appelle une cloison logique. Nous discuterons les fondations de cloison avec l'approche logique dans les détails, dans les prochains chapitres.

Formatage à niveau élevé:

Il définit les structures logiques sur la cloison et des endroits au début du disque tous les dossiers nécessaires de logiciel d'exploitation.

Cette étape est également une commande au niveau système de fonctionnement. La commande de FORMAT du DOS qui est FORMAT.COM, se comporte différemment quand il est employé sur un disque dur que quand il est employé sur une disquette. Les disquettes ont la géométrie simple et standard et ne peuvent pas être divisées, ainsi la commande de FORMAT est programmée automatiquement à de bas niveau et le format à niveau élevé une disquette, au besoin mais en cas de disques durs, FORMAT fera seulement un format à niveau élevé.

Quand nous avons rempli le formatage de bas niveau, nous avons un disque avec des voies et des secteurs mais rien écrits sur eux. Le formatage à niveau élevé est le processus d'écrire les structures de système de fichiers sur le disque qui laissent le disque être employé pour stocker des programmes et des données.

Si vous utilisez le DOS, la commande de FORMAT (qu'est à dire FORMAT.COM), effectue ce travail en écrivant de telles structures comme les tables d'attribution de dossier record d'initialisation de DOS et les répertoires racines au disque. Le formatage à niveau élevé est fait après que le disque dur ait été divisé.

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi, translated using machine translation. See original English contents on Data recovery book pages.

Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

maison | contacter | Téléchargement | Ressources | Modalités et conditions | Carte d'emplacement

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Resources | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek

Formatting of hard disk drive physical format partitioning primary secondary logical partitions table partition high level low level formatting

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi

Formatting

Every storage media must be formatted before it can be used. The utilities used for formatting behave differently when acting on hard disks than when used for floppy disks. Formatting a hard disk involves the following steps:

Low-Level Formatting:

This is the actual formatting process for the disk because it creates the physical structures such as tracks, sectors and control information etc., on the hard disk.

Low level format creates the physical format that defines where the data is stored on the disk. Low-level formatting is the process of outlining the positions of the tracks and sectors on the hard disk and writing the control structures that define where the tracks and sectors are.

The first time that a low-level format is performed on a hard disk, the platters of the disk start out empty and that is the last time the platters will be empty for the life of the drive, if you have not used the data wiper or zero-fill utility on it later. The zero-fill utilities are used to wipe out the hard disk platters as like new by erasing all the data on it.

Data recovery books

Data recovery books

Data Recovery Book
BPB Publications,
New Delhi, India.
ISBN : 81-7656-922-4
Price : $ 69.00



Partitioning:

This process divides the disk into logical parts that assign different hard disk volumes or drive letters.

Hard drive partitioning is one of the most effective methods available for organizing hard drives. Partitions provide a more general level of organization than directories and files. They also offer greater security by separating data from operating systems and applications.

Partitions allow you to separate data files, which must be backed up regularly from program and operating system files. Partitioning becomes a necessity for the hard drive if you are willing to load, more than one operating systems in the disk otherwise in most of the cases it is possible that you may lose your data.

The first sector of any hard drive contains a partition table. This partition table only has room to describe four partitions. These are called primary partitions. One of these primary partitions can point to a chain of additional partitions. Each partition in this chain is called a logical partition. We shall discuss the partition basics with logical approach in details, in the next chapters.

High-Level Formatting:

It defines the logical structures on the partition and places at the start of the disk any necessary operating system files. This step is also an operating system-level command.

The FORMAT command of DOS that is FORMAT.COM, behaves differently when it is used on a hard disk than when it is used on a floppy disk. Floppy disks have simple, standard geometry and cannot be partitioned, so the FORMAT command is programmed to automatically both low-level and high-level format a floppy disk, if necessary but in case of hard disks, FORMAT will only do a high-level format.

When we have completed low–level formatting, we have a disk with tracks and sectors but nothing written on them. High-level formatting is the process of writing the file system structures on the disk that let the disk be used for storing programs and data.

If you are using DOS, the FORMAT command (that is FORMAT.COM), performs this work by writing such structures as the DOS boot record file allocation tables and root directories to the disk. High-level formatting is done after the hard disk has been partitioned.

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Benefits of online data recovery | Pen Drive Memory Stick Data Recovery Software | Memory Card Data Recovery Software | iPod Data Recovery Software | Digital Camera Data Recovery Software | Removable Media Data Recovery Software | Site Submission Services | Windows Data Recovery Software | FAT Data Recovery Software | NTFS Data Recovery Software | Data Recovery Training | Data Recovery Services | Data Recovery Education Material | Data Recovery Book | Custom Software Development | Offshore Software Development | Microsoft .NET Development | Java / J2EE Development | Wireless / Mobile Application Development | Database Solutions | Website Design | Website Development | Website Promotion | Mobile Website Design | Website Testing | Graphic Design | Data Recovery company India | Data Recovery Canada | Data Recovery United States | Data Recovery United Kingdom | Website Designer Canada | Website Designer United States | Website Designer United Kingdom | Website Designer Outsourcing

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek