Motor der Arm- und Auslöserversammlung Servierplattelese-schreibbetriebe Stepperbewegungssprachspulen Struktur Schweber des Festplattenlaufwerks in die Höhe schießen

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Spindel-Motor

Der Spindelmotor oder die Spindelwelle ist für das Drehen der Festplatte Servierplatten verantwortlich und läßt das Festplattenlaufwerk funktionieren. Ein Spindelmotor muß beständige, zuverlässige und gleichbleibende drehenenergie für Tausenden Stunden des häufig Dauereinsatzs zur Verfügung stellen, die Festplatte richtig arbeiten zu lassen, weil viele Antrieb Ausfälle wirklich Ausfälle mit dem Spindelmotor sind, nicht die Datenspeichersysteme.

Der Spindelmotor einer Festplatte muß die folgende Qualität haben, zum lang zu leben und deine Daten zu führen, für eine lange Zeit sichern:

  1. Es muß von der Qualität sein, also kann es für Tausenden Stunden laufen und läßt Tausenden Anfangs- und Endzyklen zu, ohne auszufallen.
  2. Es muß einem Minimum der Erschütterung glatt und mit laufen gelassen werden, wegen der festen Toleranzen der Servierplatten und der Köpfe innerhalb des Antriebs.
  3. Es darf nicht übermäßige Mengen Hitze oder Geräusche erzeugen.
  4. Es sollte nicht zu viel Energie zeichnen.
  5. Es muß seine Geschwindigkeit handhaben lassen, damit es mit der korrekten Geschwindigkeit sich dreht.

Um diese Nachfragen zu befriedigen, benutzen alle PC Festplatten servogesteuerte DC Spindelmotoren. Festplatte Spindelmotoren werden für direkten Anschluß zusammengebaut. Es gibt keine Riemen oder Zahnräder, die benutzt werden, um sie an die Festplatte Servierplattespindel anzuschließen. Die Spindel, auf die die Servierplatten angebracht werden, wird direkt zur Welle des Motors angebracht. Die Servierplatten werden mit einer Bohrung der genauen Größe der Spindel bearbeitet und werden auf die Spindel mit Separatorringen zwischen sie gesetzt, um den richtigen Abstand beizubehalten und Raum für die Hauptarme zur Verfügung zu stellen. Die Menge der Arbeit, die der Spindelmotor erledigen muß, ist von folgenden Faktoren abhängig:

  • Die Größe und die Zahl Servierplatten: Größere Servierplatten und mehr Servierplatten in einem Antrieb bedeuten mehr Masse, damit der Motor, so leistungsfähigere Motoren werden angefordert sich dreht. Das selbe ist von den Hochgeschwindigkeit Antrieben zutreffend.
  • O Energie Management: Heute wünschen Benutzer in zunehmendem Maße Festplatten, die oben von einer Endlage zu Arbeitsgeschwindigkeit schnell spinnen, die auch die schnelleren oder leistungsfähigeren Motoren erfordert.

Wie in den neueren Festplatten soll die Spindelgeschwindigkeit eine wichtige Ausgabe, die es auch ein wichtiger Punkt in den Festplatten, zum geworden ist der Menge von Geräuschen zu steuern, die Hitze und Erschütterung sein, die durch die Festplatten wegen der hohen Spindelgeschwindigkeit erzeugt wird.

Etwa neueren Antriebe, besonders 7200 und 10.000 U/min Modelle können Menge von den Geräuschen bilden, wenn sie laufen. Wenn möglich, ist es eine gute Idee, eine in Kraft Festplatte heraus zu überprüfen, bevor du sie kaufst, um seinen Geräuschpegel festzusetzen und zu sehen, wenn es dich stört; dieses schwankt groß von einzelnem zur Einzelperson. Die Geräusche, die auch produziert werden, schwanken gewissermassen abhängig von dem einzelnen Antrieb sogar in der gleichen Familie. Die Hitze, die durch den Spindelmotor verursacht wird, kann Beschädigung der Festplatte schließlich verursachen, die ist, warum neuere Antriebe neuere Festplatten mehr Aufmerksamkeit zu ihrem Abkühlen geben.

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi, translated using machine translation. See original English contents on Data recovery book pages.

Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Benefits of online data recovery | Pen Drive Memory Stick Data Recovery Software | Memory Card Data Recovery Software | iPod Data Recovery Software | Digital Camera Data Recovery Software | Removable Media Data Recovery Software | Site Submission Services | Windows Data Recovery Software | FAT Data Recovery Software | NTFS Data Recovery Software | Data Recovery Training | Data Recovery Services | Data Recovery Education Material | Data Recovery Book | Custom Software Development | Offshore Software Development | Microsoft .NET Development | Java / J2EE Development | Wireless / Mobile Application Development | Database Solutions | Website Design | Website Development | Website Promotion | Mobile Website Design | Website Testing | Graphic Design | Data Recovery company India | Data Recovery Canada | Data Recovery United States | Data Recovery United Kingdom | Website Designer Canada | Website Designer United States | Website Designer United Kingdom | Website Designer Outsourcing

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek

Spindle Motor of hard disk drive sliders Arms and Actuator assembly platters read write operations Stepper Motors Voice Coils structure

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi

Spindle Motor

The spindle motor or the spindle shaft is responsible for turning the hard disk platters, allowing the hard drive to operate. A spindle motor must provide stable, reliable and consistent turning power for thousands of hours of often continuous use, to allow the hard disk to function properly because many drive failures are actually failures with the spindle motor, not the data storage systems.

The spindle motor of a hard disk must have the following quality to live long and to keep your data, secure for a long time:

  1. It must be of high quality, so it can run for thousands of hours, and tolerate thousands of start and stop cycles, without failing.
  2. It must be run smoothly and with a minimum of vibration, due to the tight tolerances of the platters and heads inside the drive.
  3. It must not generate excessive amounts of heat or noise.
  4. It should not draw too much power.
  5. It must have its speed managed so that it turns at the proper speed.

To meet these demands, all PC hard disks use servo-controlled DC spindle motors. Hard disk spindle motors are configured for direct connection. There are no belts or gears that are used to connect them to the hard disk platter spindle. The spindle onto which the platters are mounted is attached directly to the shaft of the motor.
The platters are machined with a hole of the exact size of the spindle, and are placed onto the spindle with separator rings between them to maintain the correct distance and provide room for the head arms. The amount of work that the spindle motor has to do is dependent on following factors:

  • The size and number of platters: Larger platters and more platters in a drive mean more mass for the motor to turn, so more powerful motors are required. The same is true of higher-speed drives.
  • o Power management: Today, users increasingly want hard disks that will spin up from a stopped position to operating speed quickly, which also requires faster or more powerful motors.

As in newer hard disks the spindle speed is supposed to be an important issue it has also become an important point in the hard disks to control the amount of noise, heat and vibration generated by the hard disks due to high spindle speed.

Some newer drives, especially 7200 and 10,000 RPM models can make a lot of noise when they are running. If possible, it is a good idea to check out a hard disk in operation before you buy it, to assess its noise level and see if it bothers you; this varies greatly from individual to individual. The noise produced also varies to some extent depending on the individual drive even in the same family. Heat created by the spindle motor can eventually cause damage to the hard disk, which is why newer drives newer hard disks are giving more attention to their cooling.

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22

Next page
Data recovery software
Windows Data Recovery Software
iPod Data Recovery Software
Memory Card Data Recovery Software
Pen Drive Data Recovery Software
Digital Camera Data Recovery Software
Removable Media Data Recovery Software

FAT Data Recovery Software

NTFS Data Recovery Software


Data recovery books

Data Recovery Book
BPB Publications,
New Delhi, India.
ISBN : 81-7656-922-4
Price : $ 69.00




© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Benefits of online data recovery | Pen Drive Memory Stick Data Recovery Software | Memory Card Data Recovery Software | iPod Data Recovery Software | Digital Camera Data Recovery Software | Removable Media Data Recovery Software | Site Submission Services | Windows Data Recovery Software | FAT Data Recovery Software | NTFS Data Recovery Software | Data Recovery Training | Data Recovery Services | Data Recovery Education Material | Data Recovery Book | Custom Software Development | Offshore Software Development | Microsoft .NET Development | Java / J2EE Development | Wireless / Mobile Application Development | Database Solutions | Website Design | Website Development | Website Promotion | Mobile Website Design | Website Testing | Graphic Design | Data Recovery company India | Data Recovery Canada | Data Recovery United States | Data Recovery United Kingdom | Website Designer Canada | Website Designer United States | Website Designer United Kingdom | Website Designer Outsourcing

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek