DOS Aufladung Aufzeichnung DBR DOS Aufladung Sektor FORMAT-Befehl PC DOS FDISK Fachtabelle Eintragung Hauptaufladung Aufzeichnung MBR des körperlichen Sektors aktive, die unzulässige System Scheibe Input/Output Störung bootable Scheibe Wurzelverzeichnis-Daten-Bereich Dateisystem-Sektorschiene auflädt

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


DOS aufladen Aufzeichnung (DBR)/DOS Aufladung Sektor

Nach der Fachtabelle ist die DOS Aufladung Aufzeichnung (DBR) oder der manchmal benannte DOS Aufladung Sektor die zweitwichtigsten Informationen über dein Festplattenlaufwerk. Die meisten kommerziellen Anwendungen für Scheibewiederaufnahme sind zum Erneuern zerstört Aufladung-notiert fähig

Die DOS Aufladung Aufzeichnung (DBR) für das erste Fach auf einer Festplatte wird normalerweise an absolutem Sektor 63 (der 64th Sektor auf dem Laufwerk) gefunden, oder in der CHS Form können wir sagen C-H-S = 0-1-1 für die meisten Antriebe.

Jedoch kann diese Position das Abhängen nach dem SPT (Sektoren pro Schiene) des Antriebs verändern. Z.B. auf einem alten Antrieb 245MB, der nur 31 SPT hat, wurde der Aufladung Satz auf dem 32nd Sektor gefunden (absoluter Sektor 31).

Das DBR wird durch den FORMAT-Befehl von DOS verursacht. Dieses Programm kann von einer DOS Diskette durchgeführt werden (oder direkt von einem anderen Volumen, einigen OS Begrenzungen folgend), um das DBR, nachdem man verteilt hat, zu verursachen wird getan mit dem FDISK Befehl.

Der Sektor, auf dem DBR liegt, wird logischer Sektor 1 dieses bestimmten Faches für das DOS. Die Sektorzahl, die durch DOS verwendet wird, fährt vom körperlichen Sektor ab, auf dem DBR ist.

Erster logischer Sektor jedes DOS Faches enthält einen DOS Aufladung Aufzeichnung (DBR) oder DOS Aufladung Sektor. Der Job des DBR ist, das Betriebssystem vom Festplattenlaufwerk in den Hauptspeicher des Computers zu laden und die Systemsteuerung zum geladenen Programm zu geben.

Für das Tun dies, enthält das DBR ein kleines Programm, das durch das Vorlagenaufladung Aufzeichnung (MBR) vollziehbare Programm durchgeführt wird. Alle DOS Fächer enthalten den Programmcode, um die Maschine d.h. aufzuladen Last das Betriebssystem, aber nur dieses Fach wird Steuerung durch die Vorlagenaufladung Aufzeichnung gegeben, die als spezifiziert als aktives Fach, in der Fachtabelle Eintragung.

Das Aufladung Programm im DBR sucht nach den zwei Programmakten IBMBIO.COM oder IO.SYS und IBMDOS.COM oder MSDOS.SYS, im Wurzelverzeichnis des Faches. IBMBIO.COM und IBMDOS.COM sind zwei versteckte Systemprogrammakten auf den PC-DOS Systemen oder den ursprünglichen IBM Systemen. Während IO.SYS und MSDOS.SYS zwei versteckte Systemprogrammakten auf einem Betriebssystem des MS-DOS sind, das mit IBMen-KOMPATIBL Systemen versehen wird.

Nach dem lädt das IO.SYS (oder IBMBIO.COM) Programm das MSDOS.SYS (oder IBMDOS.COM) Programm und das COMMAND.COM Programm. Dieser komplette Prozeß wird „Laden des Betriebssystems“ des Computers genannt. Wenn diese System Akten nicht im Verzeichnis dann vorhanden sind, zeigt dieses MBR Programm die Fehlermeldungen an, die wie beruhigen,

„Unzulässige System Scheibe oder Scheibe Input/Output Störung,
 Die Scheibe ersetzen, und jedes Schlüssel dann betätigen…“

Auf dem Schirm und den Wartezeiten, damit der Benutzer eine bootable Scheibe mit den obenerwähnten Programmen in das Diskettenlaufwerk einsetzt und einen Schlüssel betätigt.

Da der Floppy-Disc keine Fächer auf ihm folglich hat, hat er kein MBR oder Vorlagenfach-Tabelle auf seinem absoluten Sektor 0, stattdessen enthält er das DBR auf seinem allerersten Sektor.

Die folgende Tabelle gibt ein einfaches Diagramm von ein 3 ½ Zoll, den Plan 1.44 BANDMITTE Diskette, der nachher mit dem FAT12 Dateisystem formatiert wird. Sie zeigt, wo die Aufladung Aufzeichnung, beide Kopien des FAT, das Wurzelverzeichnis und der Anfang des Daten-Bereichs lokalisiert werden:

Logisches Diagramm von 3 ½ Zoll, 1.44 BANDMITTE von Diskette, formatiert mit dem FAT12 Dateisystem und Haben von 18 Sektoren pro Schiene, 80 Schienen, 2 Seiten und 512 Bytes pro den Sektor (1 Sektor pro Block verwendend).

Absolute Sektoren

Inhalt

0

Aufladung Aufzeichnung

1 - 9

FAT 1

10 - 18

FAT 2

19 - 32

Wurzelverzeichnis

33 - 2879

Daten-Bereich

 

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi, translated using machine translation. See original English contents on Data recovery book pages.

Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20


page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Benefits of online data recovery | Pen Drive Memory Stick Data Recovery Software | Memory Card Data Recovery Software | iPod Data Recovery Software | Digital Camera Data Recovery Software | Removable Media Data Recovery Software | Site Submission Services | Windows Data Recovery Software | FAT Data Recovery Software | NTFS Data Recovery Software | Data Recovery Training | Data Recovery Services | Data Recovery Education Material | Data Recovery Book | Custom Software Development | Offshore Software Development | Microsoft .NET Development | Java / J2EE Development | Wireless / Mobile Application Development | Database Solutions | Website Design | Website Development | Website Promotion | Mobile Website Design | Website Testing | Graphic Design | Data Recovery company India | Data Recovery Canada | Data Recovery United States | Data Recovery United Kingdom | Website Designer Canada | Website Designer United States | Website Designer United Kingdom | Website Designer Outsourcing

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek

DOS Boot Record DBR DOS Boot Sector FORMAT command PC DOS FDISK physical sector active partition table entry Master Boot Record MBR booting Invalid system disk I/O error bootable disk Root Directory Data Area file system sectors track

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi

DOS Boot Record (DBR) / DOS Boot Sector

After the partition table, the DOS Boot Record (DBR) or sometimes called DOS Boot Sector is the second most important information on your hard drive. Most commercial applications for disc-recovery are capable of regenerating destroyed boot-records

The DOS Boot Record (DBR) for the first partition on a hard disk is usually found at Absolute Sector 63 (the 64th sector on the disk drive) or in CHS form we can say C–H–S = 0–1–1 for most drives.

However this location may vary depending upon the SPT (Sectors per Track) of the Drive. For example, on an old 245MB drive having only 31 SPT, the Boot Record was located on the 32nd sector (Absolute Sector 31).

The DBR is created by the FORMAT command of DOS. This program can be executed from a DOS floppy disk (or directly from another volume, following some OS limits) to create the DBR after partitioning is done using the FDISK command.

The sector on which DBR resides becomes logical sector 1 of that particular partition for the DOS. The sector number used by DOS starts from the physical sector on which DBR is located.

First logical sector of each DOS partition will contain a DOS Boot Record (DBR) or DOS Boot Sector. The job of the DBR is to load the operating system from the hard disk drive into the main memory of computer and give the systems control to the loaded program.

For doing this, the DBR contains a small program which is executed by the Master Boot Record (MBR) Executable program. All DOS partitions contain the program code to boot the machine i.e. load the operating system, but only that partition is given control by the Master Boot Record which as specified as active partition, in the partition table entry.

The Boot program in the DBR looks for the two program files IBMBIO.COM or IO.SYS and IBMDOS.COM or MSDOS.SYS, in the root directory of the partition.  IBMBIO.COM and IBMDOS.COM are two hidden system program files on the PC-DOS systems or original IBM systems. Whereas IO.SYS and MSDOS.SYS are two hidden system program files on a MS-DOS operating system provided with IBM compatible systems.

After that, the IO.SYS (or IBMBIO.COM) program loads the MSDOS.SYS (or IBMDOS.COM) program and the COMMAND.COM program. This complete process is called “booting” of the computer. If these system files are not available in the directory then this MBR program displays error messages soothing like,

“Invalid system disk or Disk I/O error,
 Replace the disk, and then press any key…”

On the screen and waits for the user to put a bootable disk with the above mentioned programs in the floppy drive and press a key.

Since the floppy has no partitions on it therefore it has no MBR or Master Partition Table on its absolute sector 0, instead it contains the DBR on its very first sector.

The following table gives a simple map of a 3½ Inches, 1.44 MB floppy disk’s layout after having been formatted with the FAT12 file system. It shows where the Boot Record, both copies of the FAT, the Root Directory and the beginning of the Data Area are located:

Logical Map of 3½ Inches, 1.44 MB floppy disk, Formatted with the FAT12 File System and having 18 Sectors Per Track, 80 Tracks, 2 Sides and 512 bytes per Sector (using 1 Sector per Cluster).

Absolute Sectors

Contents

0

Boot Record

1 – 9

FAT 1

10 – 18

FAT 2

19 – 32

Root Directory

33 – 2879

Data Area

 

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20


page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35

Next page
Data recovery books

Data recovery books

Data Recovery Book Data recovery books
BPB Publications,
New Delhi, India.
ISBN : 81-7656-922-4
Price : $ 69.00



© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Benefits of online data recovery | Pen Drive Memory Stick Data Recovery Software | Memory Card Data Recovery Software | iPod Data Recovery Software | Digital Camera Data Recovery Software | Removable Media Data Recovery Software | Site Submission Services | Windows Data Recovery Software | FAT Data Recovery Software | NTFS Data Recovery Software | Data Recovery Training | Data Recovery Services | Data Recovery Education Material | Data Recovery Book | Custom Software Development | Offshore Software Development | Microsoft .NET Development | Java / J2EE Development | Wireless / Mobile Application Development | Database Solutions | Website Design | Website Development | Website Promotion | Mobile Website Design | Website Testing | Graphic Design | Data Recovery company India | Data Recovery Canada | Data Recovery United States | Data Recovery United Kingdom | Website Designer Canada | Website Designer United States | Website Designer United Kingdom | Website Designer Outsourcing

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek