Показатель MBR ботинка оригинала входа таблицы перегородки физического участка dos FDISK PC команды ФОРМЫ участка ботинка dos показателя DBR ботинка dos активно booting след участков системы файлов места для данных директории корня диска инвалидной ошибки диска I/O системы bootable

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Dos Boot Показатель Участок Ботинка) (DBR/$$ET-Dos

После таблицы перегородки, показателем ботинка dos (DBR) или иногда вызываемым участком ботинка DOS будут second most important информация на вашем трудном приводе. Большинств прикладные программы для диск-spaseni4 способны разрушенный регенерировать ботинк-zapisyvaht

Показатель ботинка dos (DBR) для первой перегородки на трудном диске обычно найден на совершенно участке 63 (ьятю участок на приводе диска) или в форме CHS мы можем сказать C-H-S = 0-1-1 для большинств приводов.

Однако это положение может поменять зависеть на spt (участках в след) привода. Например, на старом приводе 245MB имея только 31 spt, показатель ботинка был расположен на э2нд участке (совершенно участке 31).

DBR создано командой ФОРМЫ dos. Сделана эту программу можно исполнить от Floppy Disk dos (или сразу от другого тома, следуя за некоторыми пределами os) для того чтобы создать DBR после разделять использующ команду FDISK.

Участок на DBR resides будет логически участком 1 той определенной перегородки для dos. Номер участка используемый DOS начинает от физического участка на DBR расположено.

Первый логически участок каждой перегородки dos будет содержать участок показателя ботинка dos (DBR) или ботинка dos. Работа DBR должна нагрузить оперативную систему от дисковода жесткого диска в главную память компьютера и дать контроль системы к нагруженной программе.

Для делать это, DBR содержит малую программу которая исполнена мастерской программой показателя ботинка (MBR) исполнительной. Все перегородки dos содержат Кодего программы для того чтобы boot нагрузка машины т.е. оперативная система, но только той перегородке дают управление мастерским показателем ботинка который как определено как активно перегородка, в входе таблицы перегородки.

Программа ботинка в DBR смотрит для 2 архивов IBMBIO.COM или IO.SYS и IBMDOS.COM или MSDOS.SYS программы, в директории корня перегородки. IBMBIO.COM и IBMDOS.COM 2 спрятанных архива программы системы на системах PC-DOS или первоначально системах ibm. Тогда как IO.SYS и MSDOS.SYS 2 спрятанных архива программы системы на оперативной системе MS-DOS обеспеченной с системами ibm совместимыми.

После того, программа IO.SYS (или IBMBIO.COM) нагружает программу MSDOS.SYS (или IBMDOS.COM) и программу COMMAND.COM. Этот вполне процесс вызван "booting" компьютера. Если эти системные файлы не имеющиеся в директории после этого, то эта программа MBR показывает сообщения ошибки успокаивая как,

"инвалидный диск системы или ошибка диска I/O,
Замените диск, и после этого отожмите все ключевые... "

На экране и ожиданиях для потребителя для того чтобы положить bootable диск с выше упомянутыми программами в неповоротливый привод и отжать ключа.

В виду того что флапи-диск не имеет никакие перегородки на ем поэтому он не имеет никакие MBR или мастерскую таблицу перегородки на своем совершенно участке 0, вместо он содержит DBR на своем very first участке.

Following таблица дает просто карту дюймов 3Ѕ, план 1.44 Floppy Disk mb поже будучи форматированной с системой файлов FAT12. Она показывает где обнаружены местонахождение показатель ботинка, оба экземпляра САЛА, директория корня и начало места для данных:

Логически карта 3½ Дюймы, Floppy Disk mb 1.44, форматный с системой файлов FAT12 и иметь 18 участков в след, 80 следов, 2 стороны и 512 байта в участок (используя 1 участок в группу).

Совершенно Участки

Содержание

0

Показатель Ботинка

1 – 9

САЛО 1

10 – 18

САЛО 2

19 – 32

Директория Корня

33 – 2879

Место для данных

 

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi, translated using machine translation. See original English contents on Data recovery book pages.

Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20


page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Benefits of online data recovery | Pen Drive Memory Stick Data Recovery Software | Memory Card Data Recovery Software | iPod Data Recovery Software | Digital Camera Data Recovery Software | Removable Media Data Recovery Software | Site Submission Services | Windows Data Recovery Software | FAT Data Recovery Software | NTFS Data Recovery Software | Data Recovery Training | Data Recovery Services | Data Recovery Education Material | Data Recovery Book | Custom Software Development | Offshore Software Development | Microsoft .NET Development | Java / J2EE Development | Wireless / Mobile Application Development | Database Solutions | Website Design | Website Development | Website Promotion | Mobile Website Design | Website Testing | Graphic Design | Data Recovery company India | Data Recovery Canada | Data Recovery United States | Data Recovery United Kingdom | Website Designer Canada | Website Designer United States | Website Designer United Kingdom | Website Designer Outsourcing

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Resources | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek

DOS Boot Record DBR DOS Boot Sector FORMAT command PC DOS FDISK physical sector active partition table entry Master Boot Record MBR booting Invalid system disk I/O error bootable disk Root Directory Data Area file system sectors track

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi

DOS Boot Record (DBR) / DOS Boot Sector

After the partition table, the DOS Boot Record (DBR) or sometimes called DOS Boot Sector is the second most important information on your hard drive. Most commercial applications for disc-recovery are capable of regenerating destroyed boot-records

The DOS Boot Record (DBR) for the first partition on a hard disk is usually found at Absolute Sector 63 (the 64th sector on the disk drive) or in CHS form we can say C–H–S = 0–1–1 for most drives.

However this location may vary depending upon the SPT (Sectors per Track) of the Drive. For example, on an old 245MB drive having only 31 SPT, the Boot Record was located on the 32nd sector (Absolute Sector 31).

The DBR is created by the FORMAT command of DOS. This program can be executed from a DOS floppy disk (or directly from another volume, following some OS limits) to create the DBR after partitioning is done using the FDISK command.

The sector on which DBR resides becomes logical sector 1 of that particular partition for the DOS. The sector number used by DOS starts from the physical sector on which DBR is located.

First logical sector of each DOS partition will contain a DOS Boot Record (DBR) or DOS Boot Sector. The job of the DBR is to load the operating system from the hard disk drive into the main memory of computer and give the systems control to the loaded program.

For doing this, the DBR contains a small program which is executed by the Master Boot Record (MBR) Executable program. All DOS partitions contain the program code to boot the machine i.e. load the operating system, but only that partition is given control by the Master Boot Record which as specified as active partition, in the partition table entry.

The Boot program in the DBR looks for the two program files IBMBIO.COM or IO.SYS and IBMDOS.COM or MSDOS.SYS, in the root directory of the partition.  IBMBIO.COM and IBMDOS.COM are two hidden system program files on the PC-DOS systems or original IBM systems. Whereas IO.SYS and MSDOS.SYS are two hidden system program files on a MS-DOS operating system provided with IBM compatible systems.

After that, the IO.SYS (or IBMBIO.COM) program loads the MSDOS.SYS (or IBMDOS.COM) program and the COMMAND.COM program. This complete process is called “booting” of the computer. If these system files are not available in the directory then this MBR program displays error messages soothing like,

“Invalid system disk or Disk I/O error,
 Replace the disk, and then press any key…”

On the screen and waits for the user to put a bootable disk with the above mentioned programs in the floppy drive and press a key.

Since the floppy has no partitions on it therefore it has no MBR or Master Partition Table on its absolute sector 0, instead it contains the DBR on its very first sector.

The following table gives a simple map of a 3½ Inches, 1.44 MB floppy disk’s layout after having been formatted with the FAT12 file system. It shows where the Boot Record, both copies of the FAT, the Root Directory and the beginning of the Data Area are located:

Logical Map of 3½ Inches, 1.44 MB floppy disk, Formatted with the FAT12 File System and having 18 Sectors Per Track, 80 Tracks, 2 Sides and 512 bytes per Sector (using 1 Sector per Cluster).

Absolute Sectors

Contents

0

Boot Record

1 – 9

FAT 1

10 – 18

FAT 2

19 – 32

Root Directory

33 – 2879

Data Area

 

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20


page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35

Next page
Data recovery books

Data recovery books

Data Recovery Book Data recovery books
BPB Publications,
New Delhi, India.
ISBN : 81-7656-922-4
Price : $ 69.00



© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Benefits of online data recovery | Pen Drive Memory Stick Data Recovery Software | Memory Card Data Recovery Software | iPod Data Recovery Software | Digital Camera Data Recovery Software | Removable Media Data Recovery Software | Site Submission Services | Windows Data Recovery Software | FAT Data Recovery Software | NTFS Data Recovery Software | Data Recovery Training | Data Recovery Services | Data Recovery Education Material | Data Recovery Book | Custom Software Development | Offshore Software Development | Microsoft .NET Development | Java / J2EE Development | Wireless / Mobile Application Development | Database Solutions | Website Design | Website Development | Website Promotion | Mobile Website Design | Website Testing | Graphic Design | Data Recovery company India | Data Recovery Canada | Data Recovery United States | Data Recovery United Kingdom | Website Designer Canada | Website Designer United States | Website Designer United Kingdom | Website Designer Outsourcing

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek