行李箱内记录DBRDosDos格式指挥部门民主党筹委会FDISK物理治部门积极进入主表记录失败很强孕穗一盘无效制度/O错误bootable磁盘根目录区数据档案部门追踪系统

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Dos训练记录(DBR)/民主党内界

治表后,民主党内的记录(DBR),有时称为dos部门内最重要的信息是你的第二硬盘. 大多数商业应用光盘回收再生能摧毁修纪录

dos的训练纪录(DBR)第分割的硬盘通常发现绝对部门63(第64界对磁盘驱动器)或货物处理系统组成,我们可以说CHs=0-1-1大多数开车.

但是在这个位置会因应SPT(每轨道部门)的活动. 例如,在仅有31SPT老245mb驱动,是失败的纪录,位于第32界(31绝对部门).

DBR的指挥方式是造成Dos. 实施这一计划可以从dos软盘(或直接从另一卷后一些操作限制)的创造DBR之后使用fdisk进行分割指挥.

业界对DBR逻辑联系变得部门1特定的dos分割. 一些部门从实际使用Dos部门对DBR所在.

第一逻辑dos每个部门分割有一个dos内记录(DBR)、dos界内. DBR的工作负荷的操作系统是从硬碟的主要推动力,使计算机存储系统上的控制计划.

这样做,有一个小DBR是由师父计画失败纪录(很强)进行编程. 所有dos间隔控制在计划内的密码机就是负载操作系统,只不过是有控制瓜分了主人内所订的记录,作为积极治、治表输入.

在计划内的两个节目找DBRibmbio.com或档案或Ibmdos.comIo.sys和MSDOS.SYS,在根目录分割. ibmbio.comibmdos.com和两个隐藏在电脑系统程式档案,原航天部、IBM系统体系. 而IO.SYS和MSDOS.SYS两个文件隐藏系统计划在MS-民主党操作系统提供IBM系统兼容.

此后,IO.SYS(或ibmbio.com)负荷计划的MSDOS.SYS(或ibmdos.com)command.com纲领和计划. 完成这一过程被称为"孕穗"的计算机. 如果没有这些系统的档案目录就会显示错误讯息缓和与节目互补,

一盘盘系统无效或/O错误 更换磁盘,则任何重要新闻…”

萤幕上,静待用户提出的上述方案bootable盘软的动力和重要新闻.

由于没有软间隔,因此在没有掌握或互补治表0的绝对部门,而是包含了历史上第一次在DBR部门.

以下表提供了一个简单的地图3½英寸、1.44MB软碟的布局后的FAT12档案系统格式. 纪录显示,如果失败,肥份,从根目录和地区分布的数据:

逻辑图3½英寸、1.44MB软盘, 档案格式与FAT12有18个部门和系统跟踪每80轨道,每2方和部门的512位元(使用部门每1组).

绝对部门

内容

0

纪录失败

1 – 9

脂肪1

10 – 18

2脂肪

19 – 32

根目录

33 – 2879

数据区

 

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi, translated using machine translation. See original English contents on Data recovery book pages.

Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20


page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Benefits of online data recovery | Pen Drive Memory Stick Data Recovery Software | Memory Card Data Recovery Software | iPod Data Recovery Software | Digital Camera Data Recovery Software | Removable Media Data Recovery Software | Site Submission Services | Windows Data Recovery Software | FAT Data Recovery Software | NTFS Data Recovery Software | Data Recovery Training | Data Recovery Services | Data Recovery Education Material | Data Recovery Book | Custom Software Development | Offshore Software Development | Microsoft .NET Development | Java / J2EE Development | Wireless / Mobile Application Development | Database Solutions | Website Design | Website Development | Website Promotion | Mobile Website Design | Website Testing | Graphic Design | Data Recovery company India | Data Recovery Canada | Data Recovery United States | Data Recovery United Kingdom | Website Designer Canada | Website Designer United States | Website Designer United Kingdom | Website Designer Outsourcing

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek

DOS Boot Record DBR DOS Boot Sector FORMAT command PC DOS FDISK physical sector active partition table entry Master Boot Record MBR booting Invalid system disk I/O error bootable disk Root Directory Data Area file system sectors track

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi

DOS Boot Record (DBR) / DOS Boot Sector

After the partition table, the DOS Boot Record (DBR) or sometimes called DOS Boot Sector is the second most important information on your hard drive. Most commercial applications for disc-recovery are capable of regenerating destroyed boot-records

The DOS Boot Record (DBR) for the first partition on a hard disk is usually found at Absolute Sector 63 (the 64th sector on the disk drive) or in CHS form we can say C–H–S = 0–1–1 for most drives.

However this location may vary depending upon the SPT (Sectors per Track) of the Drive. For example, on an old 245MB drive having only 31 SPT, the Boot Record was located on the 32nd sector (Absolute Sector 31).

The DBR is created by the FORMAT command of DOS. This program can be executed from a DOS floppy disk (or directly from another volume, following some OS limits) to create the DBR after partitioning is done using the FDISK command.

The sector on which DBR resides becomes logical sector 1 of that particular partition for the DOS. The sector number used by DOS starts from the physical sector on which DBR is located.

First logical sector of each DOS partition will contain a DOS Boot Record (DBR) or DOS Boot Sector. The job of the DBR is to load the operating system from the hard disk drive into the main memory of computer and give the systems control to the loaded program.

For doing this, the DBR contains a small program which is executed by the Master Boot Record (MBR) Executable program. All DOS partitions contain the program code to boot the machine i.e. load the operating system, but only that partition is given control by the Master Boot Record which as specified as active partition, in the partition table entry.

The Boot program in the DBR looks for the two program files IBMBIO.COM or IO.SYS and IBMDOS.COM or MSDOS.SYS, in the root directory of the partition.  IBMBIO.COM and IBMDOS.COM are two hidden system program files on the PC-DOS systems or original IBM systems. Whereas IO.SYS and MSDOS.SYS are two hidden system program files on a MS-DOS operating system provided with IBM compatible systems.

After that, the IO.SYS (or IBMBIO.COM) program loads the MSDOS.SYS (or IBMDOS.COM) program and the COMMAND.COM program. This complete process is called “booting” of the computer. If these system files are not available in the directory then this MBR program displays error messages soothing like,

“Invalid system disk or Disk I/O error,
 Replace the disk, and then press any key…”

On the screen and waits for the user to put a bootable disk with the above mentioned programs in the floppy drive and press a key.

Since the floppy has no partitions on it therefore it has no MBR or Master Partition Table on its absolute sector 0, instead it contains the DBR on its very first sector.

The following table gives a simple map of a 3½ Inches, 1.44 MB floppy disk’s layout after having been formatted with the FAT12 file system. It shows where the Boot Record, both copies of the FAT, the Root Directory and the beginning of the Data Area are located:

Logical Map of 3½ Inches, 1.44 MB floppy disk, Formatted with the FAT12 File System and having 18 Sectors Per Track, 80 Tracks, 2 Sides and 512 bytes per Sector (using 1 Sector per Cluster).

Absolute Sectors

Contents

0

Boot Record

1 – 9

FAT 1

10 – 18

FAT 2

19 – 32

Root Directory

33 – 2879

Data Area

 

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20


page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35

Next page
Data recovery books

Data recovery books

Data Recovery Book Data recovery books
BPB Publications,
New Delhi, India.
ISBN : 81-7656-922-4
Price : $ 69.00



© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Benefits of online data recovery | Pen Drive Memory Stick Data Recovery Software | Memory Card Data Recovery Software | iPod Data Recovery Software | Digital Camera Data Recovery Software | Removable Media Data Recovery Software | Site Submission Services | Windows Data Recovery Software | FAT Data Recovery Software | NTFS Data Recovery Software | Data Recovery Training | Data Recovery Services | Data Recovery Education Material | Data Recovery Book | Custom Software Development | Offshore Software Development | Microsoft .NET Development | Java / J2EE Development | Wireless / Mobile Application Development | Database Solutions | Website Design | Website Development | Website Promotion | Mobile Website Design | Website Testing | Graphic Design | Data Recovery company India | Data Recovery Canada | Data Recovery United States | Data Recovery United Kingdom | Website Designer Canada | Website Designer United States | Website Designer United Kingdom | Website Designer Outsourcing

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek