Место для данных хранит разртв lcu последнего дисковода жесткого диска поверхности диска тома директории корня зоны используемый группой места для данных

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Место для данных (или зона архивов)

После директории корня старты места для данных (или зоны архивов). Довольно мы можем сказать что остатком тома после директории корня будет место для данных.

Место для данных содержит фактические данные, котор хранят на поверхности диска. Dos использует группу 2 для первого участка места для данных поэтому, котор мы должны держать его в разуме пока выполняющ различные вычисления номер группы должен начать от 2.

Когда мы форматировали дисковода жесткого диска команда ФОРМЫ dos не разрушает или overwrite данные на месте для данных. Команда ФОРМЫ только извлекает вход директории и ТУЧНЫЕ входы и он не касатьются зоне фактические данные.

Это делает спасение случайно форматный дисковода жесткого диска по возможности, который не по возможности в все случаи случайно форматного Floppy Disk. Как в полной форме Windows место для данных флапи-диска заполнено характерами ФЬЮ и вся информация overwritten.

Dos использует вызванный указатель 16-Bit/32-Bit "последней указателем (lcu) используемым группой" для того чтобы хранить последний используемый номер группы. Первоначально это значение указателя zero, когда некоторая информация написана на определенной группе, что номер группы хранится в указатель lcu.

После этого, every time если новая информация должна быть написанным, то dos ищет для свободно группы от номера lcu onwards. Это принуждает новые данные написанные, что на диске остало сопредельным по мере того как данные написаны к новой, unused области.

Теперь понимать данных в случае случайно пропускания был бы гораздо легке по мере того как архив находится в одной сопредельной зоне на диске. Как только конец диска достигается или система переустановлена, значение указателя lcu установлено на нуль.

Но проблема не продолжает здесь. Не практически по возможности что вы только создаете новые архивы на вашем диске и вы никогда уничтожаете или не дорабатываете любой архив от ранее, котор хранят одних. Использование только lcu имеет проблемы если вы делаете множество творения и пропускания архивов, то по мере того как это принудит новые данные для того чтобы двинуть более далее и продвинуть в внутренние следы трудного диска.

Поэтому если двинут или уничтожен, то любой архив, который хранился в диске, группы в месте для данных которые были заняты архивом теперь установлены как unallocated группы имеющиеся в месте для данных и подготавливают быть написанным новые данные на их. Путем делать это, оперативная система двинуть все данные к внутренним следам диска.

Но множество пропускания и творения архивов разделяет данные на диске и это причиняет разртв в данных.

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi, translated using machine translation. See original English contents on Data recovery book pages.

Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20


page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Benefits of online data recovery | Pen Drive Memory Stick Data Recovery Software | Memory Card Data Recovery Software | iPod Data Recovery Software | Digital Camera Data Recovery Software | Removable Media Data Recovery Software | Site Submission Services | Windows Data Recovery Software | FAT Data Recovery Software | NTFS Data Recovery Software | Data Recovery Training | Data Recovery Services | Data Recovery Education Material | Data Recovery Book | Custom Software Development | Offshore Software Development | Microsoft .NET Development | Java / J2EE Development | Wireless / Mobile Application Development | Database Solutions | Website Design | Website Development | Website Promotion | Mobile Website Design | Website Testing | Graphic Design | Data Recovery company India | Data Recovery Canada | Data Recovery United States | Data Recovery United Kingdom | Website Designer Canada | Website Designer United States | Website Designer United Kingdom | Website Designer Outsourcing

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Resources | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek

Data Area Files Area Root Directory volume disk surface hard disk drive Last Cluster Used LCU Fragmentation of data area

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi

Data Area (or Files Area)

Following the Root Directory the Data Area (or Files Area) starts. Rather we can say that the remainder of the volume after Root Directory is the Data Area.

The data area contains the actual data stored on the disk surface. DOS uses cluster number 2 for the first sector of the data area therefore we should keep it in mind while performing various calculations that the cluster number should start from 2.

When we format a hard disk drive the FORMAT command of DOS does not destroy or overwrite the data on the data area. The FORMAT command only removes the directory entry and FAT entries and it does not touch the actual data area.

This makes the recovery of accidentally formatted hard disk drive possible, which is not possible in all cases of accidentally formatted floppy disk. As in full Format by Windows the Data area of Floppy is filled by F6H characters and all the information is overwritten.

DOS uses a 16-Bit/32-Bit pointer called a “Last Cluster Used” (LCU) pointer to store the last used cluster number. Initially this pointer value is zero, when some information is written on a particular cluster, that cluster number is stored into LCU pointer.

After this, every time if the new information is to be written, DOS searches for a free cluster from the LCU number onwards. This forces new data written on the disk to remain contiguous as the data is written to the new, unused area.

Now understanding of data in case of an accidental deletion would be much easier as the file is in one contiguous area on the disk. Once the end of disk is reached or the system is reset, the LCU pointer value is reset to zero.

But the problem does not last here. It is not practically possible that you only create new files on your disk and you never delete or modify any file from the previously stored ones. Using only LCU has the problems if you do a lot of creation and deletion of files as this will force the new data to move further and further into the inner tracks of the hard disk.

Therefore if any file, which was stored in the disk, is moved or deleted, the clusters in the data area which were occupied by the file are now set as unallocated clusters available in the data area and ready to be written new data on them. By doing this, operating system do not need to move all the data to the inner tracks of the disk.

But a lot of deletion and creation of files fragments the data on the disk and this causes the Fragmentation in the data.

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20


page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35

Next page
Data recovery books

Data recovery books

Data Recovery Book Data recovery books
BPB Publications,
New Delhi, India.
ISBN : 81-7656-922-4
Price : $ 69.00



© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Benefits of online data recovery | Pen Drive Memory Stick Data Recovery Software | Memory Card Data Recovery Software | iPod Data Recovery Software | Digital Camera Data Recovery Software | Removable Media Data Recovery Software | Site Submission Services | Windows Data Recovery Software | FAT Data Recovery Software | NTFS Data Recovery Software | Data Recovery Training | Data Recovery Services | Data Recovery Education Material | Data Recovery Book | Custom Software Development | Offshore Software Development | Microsoft .NET Development | Java / J2EE Development | Wireless / Mobile Application Development | Database Solutions | Website Design | Website Development | Website Promotion | Mobile Website Design | Website Testing | Graphic Design | Data Recovery company India | Data Recovery Canada | Data Recovery United States | Data Recovery United Kingdom | Website Designer Canada | Website Designer United States | Website Designer United Kingdom | Website Designer Outsourcing

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek