分散化的计算机硬盘驱动defragmentation空间配置档案存储系统内部外部

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


第一组

第二组

第三组

第四组

第五组

第六组

第七组

第八组

9组

10组

11组

12组

现在,让我们相信我们创造四个档案,档案一、乙、丙、丁这盘. 提出以一组,以四卷宗B、C需要2档案,档案需要3D. 我们店免费提供他们的空间,开始了他们在未来所有相连的数字显示:

B

B

B

B

C

C

D

D

D

 

 

 

过了一段时间后,删除档案,让我们和C这样,无论是C组中被提出,目前免费或用. 这叶子像盘以下数字:

B

B

B

B

 

 

D

D

D

 

 

 

现在,我们建立一个新的档案e需要3组. 但是,由于没有座相连的左盘,长三组,所以我们要分裂成两个碎片五、利用的空间,原先C盘现在我们要像这样的数字下:

 

B

B

B

B

E

E

D

D

D

E

 

 

经过时间的切片,让我们取消了档案,并建立档案eF组中占5. 现在看来,这个数字盘如下:

F

B

B

B

B

F

F

D

D

D

F

F

我们现在看到的结果是F档案三个碎片闯入. 这种被称为数据盘数据支离破碎. 以上所举的例子是一个很简单的例子分裂,因为有成千上万的真实光盘档案分类和数以千计,有严重的问题. 这给你什么事尽管总体思路.

defragmentation什么节目(如微软的Defrag方案,诺顿的SpeedDisk)确实是要重新安排磁盘的档案形式回到相连. 在经营事业defragmentation磁盘、数据光盘defragmented我们谈论会像数字如下:

 

B

B

B

B

F

F

F

F

F

D

D

D

 

defragmented零碎,有很多重要的数据在数据恢复在很多情况下.

我们认为,我们有两个磁盘数据恢复坠毁,有完整的数据,最近一次是defragmented. 这样,你的数据采集数据恢复的磁盘表面的脂肪,从根本上破坏了的档案资料. 在这种类型的案件所占比例复苏将会随着defragmentation的数据盘.

显然,数据恢复的磁盘defragmented容易和百分比数据恢复也会很高,但另一方面,数据恢复从分散盘将是困难的,时间为人质以及比例回收数据也令人失望.

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi, translated using machine translation. See original English contents on Data recovery book pages.

Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20


page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Benefits of online data recovery | Pen Drive Memory Stick Data Recovery Software | Memory Card Data Recovery Software | iPod Data Recovery Software | Digital Camera Data Recovery Software | Removable Media Data Recovery Software | Site Submission Services | Windows Data Recovery Software | FAT Data Recovery Software | NTFS Data Recovery Software | Data Recovery Training | Data Recovery Services | Data Recovery Education Material | Data Recovery Book | Custom Software Development | Offshore Software Development | Microsoft .NET Development | Java / J2EE Development | Wireless / Mobile Application Development | Database Solutions | Website Design | Website Development | Website Promotion | Mobile Website Design | Website Testing | Graphic Design | Data Recovery company India | Data Recovery Canada | Data Recovery United States | Data Recovery United Kingdom | Website Designer Canada | Website Designer United States | Website Designer United Kingdom | Website Designer Outsourcing

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek

Fragmentation defragmentation fragmented computer hard disk drive space allocation files system memory internal external

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi

 

cluster 1

cluster 2

cluster 3

cluster 4

cluster 5

cluster 6

cluster 7

cluster 8

cluster 9

cluster 10

cluster 11

cluster 12

Now let us suppose that we create four files, File A, B, C and D in this disk. File A takes 1 cluster, file B takes 4, file C takes 2, and file D takes 3. We store them in the free available space, and they start out all contiguous as shown in the next figure:

A

B

B

B

B

C

C

D

D

D

 

 

 

After some time let we delete the file C and by doing this, both the clusters which were occupied by file C, are now free or unallocated. This leaves the disk looking like the following figure:

A

B

B

B

B

 

 

D

D

D

 

 

Data recovery books

Data recovery books

Data Recovery Book Data recovery books
BPB Publications,
New Delhi, India.
ISBN : 81-7656-922-4
Price : $ 69.00



 

Now, we create a new File E that needs 3 clusters. But, as there are no contiguous blocks on the disk left that are 3 clusters long, so we have to split E into two fragments, using part of the space formerly occupied by C. Now our disk is going to look like the figure given next:

 

A

B

B

B

B

E

E

D

D

D

E

 

 

After a slice of time period, let we delete files A and E and create file F which takes up 5 clusters. The disk now looks like the figure given below:

F

B

B

B

B

F

F

D

D

D

F

F

Now we see that the file F ends up being broken into three fragments. This type of data in the disk is called the fragmented data. The example given above is a very simplified example of fragmentation, because the real disks have thousands of files and thousands of clusters, so the problem there is magnified. This gives you the general idea of what happens though.

What a defragmentation program (Like Microsoft’s DEFRAG Program, Norton’s SpeedDisk) does is to rearrange the disk to get the files back into contiguous form. After running the disk defragmentation utility, the Defragmented data on the disk which we were talking about will look like the figure given below:

 

B

B

B

B

F

F

F

F

F

D

D

D

 

The Fragmented and Defragmented data have a lot of importance during the data recovery, in many cases.

Let us consider that we have two crashed disks for data recovery, one has fragmented data and one was defragmented recently. And you have to do data recovery by collecting the data from the surface of both the disks as the FAT and Root information of the files is damaged. In such type of cases the percentage of recovery will be proportional to the defragmentation of the data in the disk.

Obviously, the data recovery from the Defragmented disk will be easy and percentage of data recovery will also be high but on the other hand, the data recovery from the fragmented disk will be difficult and time–taking as well as the percentage of recovered data will also be disappointing.

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20


page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35

Next page

 

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Benefits of online data recovery | Pen Drive Memory Stick Data Recovery Software | Memory Card Data Recovery Software | iPod Data Recovery Software | Digital Camera Data Recovery Software | Removable Media Data Recovery Software | Site Submission Services | Windows Data Recovery Software | FAT Data Recovery Software | NTFS Data Recovery Software | Data Recovery Training | Data Recovery Services | Data Recovery Education Material | Data Recovery Book | Custom Software Development | Offshore Software Development | Microsoft .NET Development | Java / J2EE Development | Wireless / Mobile Application Development | Database Solutions | Website Design | Website Development | Website Promotion | Mobile Website Design | Website Testing | Graphic Design | Data Recovery company India | Data Recovery Canada | Data Recovery United States | Data Recovery United Kingdom | Website Designer Canada | Website Designer United States | Website Designer United Kingdom | Website Designer Outsourcing

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek