Zerteilung defragmentation zersplitterte des Raumverteilung Dateisystem-Gedächtnisses des Festplattenlaufwerks des Computers internes externes

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Block 1

Block 2

Block 3

Block 4

Block 5

Block 6

Block 7

Block 8

Block 9

Block 10

Block 11

Block 12

Uns jetzt lassen annehmen, daß wir vier Akten herstellen, einordnen A, B, C und D in dieser Scheibe. A Nehmen 1 Block, Akte B Nehmen 4, Akte C Nehmen 2 und Akte D Nehmen 3 einordnen. Wir speichern sie im freien vorhandenen Raum, und sie beginnen heraus ganz angrenzendes wie in der folgenden Abbildung gezeigt:

A

B

B

B

B

C

C

D

D

D

 

 

 

Nachdem einige Zeit uns löschen die Akte C ließ und durch das Tun dies, beide Blöcke, die durch Akte C besetzt wurden, jetzt frei sind oder aberkannten. Dieses verläßt die Scheibe, die wie die folgende Abbildung aussieht:

A

B

B

B

B

 

 

D

D

D

 

 

 

Jetzt stellen wir eine neue Akte E her, die 3 Blöcke benötigt. Aber, da es keine angrenzenden Blöcke auf der Scheibe nach links gibt, die 3 lange Blöcke sind, also müssen wir E in zwei Fragmente mit Teil des Raumes aufspalten, der früher durch C. besetzt wird. Jetzt wird unsere Scheibe wie die Abbildung aussehen, die zunächst gegeben wird:

 

A

B

B

B

B

E

E

D

D

D

E

 

 

Nach einer Scheibe des Zeitabschnitts, uns lassen löschen Akten A und E und herstellen Akte F, die 5 Blöcke aufnimmt. Die Scheibe sieht jetzt wie die Abbildung aus, die unten gegeben wird:

F

B

B

B

B

F

F

D

D

D

F

F

Jetzt sehen wir, daß die Akte F herauf in drei Fragmente gebrochen sein beendet. Diese Art von Daten in der Scheibe wird die zersplitterten Daten genannt. Das Beispiel, das oben gegeben wird, ist ein sehr vereinfachtes Beispiel der Zerteilung, weil die realen Scheiben Tausenden Akten und Tausenden Blöcke haben, also wird das Problem dort vergrößert. Dieses gibt dir die allgemeine Idee von, was zwar geschieht.

Ein was für defragmentation Programm (wie Programm DEFRAG Microsofts, SpeedDisk Nortons), ist, die Scheibe neu zu ordnen, um die Akten zurück in angrenzende Form zu erhalten. Nachdem sie das Scheibe defragmentation Dienstprogramm laufen gelassen haben, sehen die Defragmented Daten bezüglich über der Scheibe, die wir sprachen, wie die Abbildung aus, die unten gegeben wird:

 

B

B

B

B

F

F

F

F

F

D

D

D

 

Die zersplitterten und Defragmented Daten haben eine Menge Wert während der Datenwiederaufnahme, in vielen Fällen.

Uns, daß wir zwei zerschmetterte Scheiben für Daten-Wiederaufnahme haben, ein betrachten lassen hat zersplittert Daten und man war defragmented vor kurzem. Und du mußt Datenwiederaufnahme tun, indem Sie die Daten von der Oberfläche der Scheiben als das FAT sammeln und Wurzelinformationen der Akten werden beschädigt. In solcher Art Fälle ist der Prozentsatz der Wiederaufnahme zum defragmentation der Daten in der Scheibe proportional.

Offensichtlich ist die Datenwiederaufnahme von der Defragmented Scheibe einfach und Prozentsatz der Datenwiederaufnahme ist auch aber einerseits hoch, ist die Datenwiederaufnahme von der zersplitterten Scheibe schwierig und Zeit-nehmend, sowie der Prozentsatz der zurückgewonnenen Daten auch enttäuschend ist.

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi, translated using machine translation. See original English contents on Data recovery book pages.

Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20


page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Benefits of online data recovery | Pen Drive Memory Stick Data Recovery Software | Memory Card Data Recovery Software | iPod Data Recovery Software | Digital Camera Data Recovery Software | Removable Media Data Recovery Software | Site Submission Services | Windows Data Recovery Software | FAT Data Recovery Software | NTFS Data Recovery Software | Data Recovery Training | Data Recovery Services | Data Recovery Education Material | Data Recovery Book | Custom Software Development | Offshore Software Development | Microsoft .NET Development | Java / J2EE Development | Wireless / Mobile Application Development | Database Solutions | Website Design | Website Development | Website Promotion | Mobile Website Design | Website Testing | Graphic Design | Data Recovery company India | Data Recovery Canada | Data Recovery United States | Data Recovery United Kingdom | Website Designer Canada | Website Designer United States | Website Designer United Kingdom | Website Designer Outsourcing

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek

Fragmentation defragmentation fragmented computer hard disk drive space allocation files system memory internal external

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi

 

cluster 1

cluster 2

cluster 3

cluster 4

cluster 5

cluster 6

cluster 7

cluster 8

cluster 9

cluster 10

cluster 11

cluster 12

Now let us suppose that we create four files, File A, B, C and D in this disk. File A takes 1 cluster, file B takes 4, file C takes 2, and file D takes 3. We store them in the free available space, and they start out all contiguous as shown in the next figure:

A

B

B

B

B

C

C

D

D

D

 

 

 

After some time let we delete the file C and by doing this, both the clusters which were occupied by file C, are now free or unallocated. This leaves the disk looking like the following figure:

A

B

B

B

B

 

 

D

D

D

 

 

Data recovery books

Data recovery books

Data Recovery Book Data recovery books
BPB Publications,
New Delhi, India.
ISBN : 81-7656-922-4
Price : $ 69.00



 

Now, we create a new File E that needs 3 clusters. But, as there are no contiguous blocks on the disk left that are 3 clusters long, so we have to split E into two fragments, using part of the space formerly occupied by C. Now our disk is going to look like the figure given next:

 

A

B

B

B

B

E

E

D

D

D

E

 

 

After a slice of time period, let we delete files A and E and create file F which takes up 5 clusters. The disk now looks like the figure given below:

F

B

B

B

B

F

F

D

D

D

F

F

Now we see that the file F ends up being broken into three fragments. This type of data in the disk is called the fragmented data. The example given above is a very simplified example of fragmentation, because the real disks have thousands of files and thousands of clusters, so the problem there is magnified. This gives you the general idea of what happens though.

What a defragmentation program (Like Microsoft’s DEFRAG Program, Norton’s SpeedDisk) does is to rearrange the disk to get the files back into contiguous form. After running the disk defragmentation utility, the Defragmented data on the disk which we were talking about will look like the figure given below:

 

B

B

B

B

F

F

F

F

F

D

D

D

 

The Fragmented and Defragmented data have a lot of importance during the data recovery, in many cases.

Let us consider that we have two crashed disks for data recovery, one has fragmented data and one was defragmented recently. And you have to do data recovery by collecting the data from the surface of both the disks as the FAT and Root information of the files is damaged. In such type of cases the percentage of recovery will be proportional to the defragmentation of the data in the disk.

Obviously, the data recovery from the Defragmented disk will be easy and percentage of data recovery will also be high but on the other hand, the data recovery from the fragmented disk will be difficult and time–taking as well as the percentage of recovered data will also be disappointing.

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20


page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35

Next page

 

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Benefits of online data recovery | Pen Drive Memory Stick Data Recovery Software | Memory Card Data Recovery Software | iPod Data Recovery Software | Digital Camera Data Recovery Software | Removable Media Data Recovery Software | Site Submission Services | Windows Data Recovery Software | FAT Data Recovery Software | NTFS Data Recovery Software | Data Recovery Training | Data Recovery Services | Data Recovery Education Material | Data Recovery Book | Custom Software Development | Offshore Software Development | Microsoft .NET Development | Java / J2EE Development | Wireless / Mobile Application Development | Database Solutions | Website Design | Website Development | Website Promotion | Mobile Website Design | Website Testing | Graphic Design | Data Recovery company India | Data Recovery Canada | Data Recovery United States | Data Recovery United Kingdom | Website Designer Canada | Website Designer United States | Website Designer United Kingdom | Website Designer Outsourcing

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek