Conclusion de la valeur hexadécimale pour le nombre décimal de la table ci-dessus : Dans la table donnée ci-dessus, le nombre de rangées représente le premier chiffre hexadécimal (chiffre hexadécimal gauche) et le nombre de colonnes représente le deuxième chiffre hexadécimal (bon chiffre hexadécimal) du nombre hexadécimal

Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Ainsi nous obtenons le nombre hexadécimal 03ABE H, équivalent au numéro décimal 15038 et de cette façon nous sommes de retour avec le nombre original. Est ce ce que nous devrions compter.

La table donnée la prochaine aide de bidon pour obtenir la recherche rapide du nombre hexadécimal à la conversion de nombre décimal et vice-versa de la gamme de 0 à 255 nombres décimaux.

Dans cette table carrée il y a 16 rangées, à partir de 0 à A et il y a 16 colonnes également à partir de 0 à l'A. De cette table vous pouvez trouver la valeur décimale de tout nombre hexadécimal qui est entre la gamme de 0H à FFH. Il signifie que la valeur décimale du nombre devrait être entre la gamme de 0 à 255 nombres décimaux.

  • Conclusion de la valeur décimale pour le nombre hexadécimal de la table ci-dessus : Dans la table donnée ci-dessus, le nombre de rangées représente le premier chiffre hexadécimal (chiffre hexadécimal gauche) et le nombre de colonnes représente le deuxième chiffre hexadécimal (bon chiffre hexadécimal) du nombre hexadécimal.

Laissé nous avons tout nombre hexadécimal disons ACH, pour être convertis en nombre décimal équivalent. Alors nous verrons la valeur décimale dans la colonne de Cth de la rangée d'Ath dans la table et obtiendrons la valeur décimale 172, qui est le nombre décimal équivalent pour le nombre hexadécimal ACH.

  • Conclusion de la valeur hexadécimale pour le nombre décimal de la table ci-dessus : Dans la table donnée ci-dessus, le nombre de rangées représente le premier chiffre hexadécimal (chiffre hexadécimal gauche) et le nombre de colonnes représente le deuxième chiffre hexadécimal (bon chiffre hexadécimal) du nombre ainsi hexadécimal si vous avez n'importe quel nombre décimal à convertir en nombre hexadécimal équivalent, recherchez le nombre dans la table et trouvez la valeur hexadécimale équivalente comme suit :

Valeur de sortilège pour le nombre décimal =
(Nombre de rangée) (nombre de colonne)

Par exemple si vous voulez trouver le nombre hexadécimal équivalent de valeur pour le numéro décimal 154, voir l'endroit du nombre dans la table. Le numéro 154 est dans la 9èmes rangée et colonne d'Ath de la table. Ainsi la valeur hexadécimale équivalente pour le numéro décimal 154 est 9AH.

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20

 
 

page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Resources | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek

Finding Hexadecimal Value for the Decimal number from above table: In the table given above, the number of rows represent the first hexadecimal digit (left Hexadecimal digit) and the number of columns represent the second hexadecimal digit (right hexadecimal digit) of the hexadecimal number

Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Thus we get hexadecimal number 03ABE H, equivalent to the decimal number 15038 and in this way we are back with the original number. That is what we should expect.

The table given next can help to get the quick search of Hexadecimal number to decimal number conversion and vice-versa from the range of 0 to 255 decimal numbers.

In this Square table there are 16 rows, starting from 0 to A and there are 16 columns also starting from 0 to A. From this table you can find the decimal value of any hexadecimal number that is in between the range of 0H to FFH. It means that the decimal value of the number should be in between the range of 0 to 255 decimal numbers.

  • Finding Decimal value for Hexadecimal number from above table: In the table given above, the number of rows represent the first hexadecimal digit (left Hexadecimal digit) and the number of columns represent the second hexadecimal digit (right hexadecimal digit) of the hexadecimal number.

Let we have any hexadecimal number say ACH, to be converted into the equivalent decimal number. Then we shall see the decimal value in the Cth column of the Ath row in the table and get the decimal value 172, which is the equivalent decimal number for the hexadecimal number ACH.

  • Finding Hexadecimal Value for the Decimal number from above table: In the table given above, the number of rows represent the first hexadecimal digit (left Hexadecimal digit) and the number of columns represent the second hexadecimal digit (right hexadecimal digit) of the hexadecimal number thus if you have any decimal number to be converted into equivalent hexadecimal number, search the number in the table and find the equivalent hexadecimal value as follows:

Hex Value for the Decimal Number =
(Row Number)(Column Number)

For example if you want to find the equivalent hexadecimal value number for the decimal number 154, see the location of the number in the table. The number 154 is in the 9th row and Ath column of the table. Thus the equivalent hexadecimal value for the decimal number 154 is 9AH.

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20

 
 

page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek