Finden des hexadezimalen Wertes für die dezimale Zahl von der oben genannten Tabelle: In der Tabelle, die oben gegeben wird, stellt die Zahl Reihen die erste hexadezimale Stelle (linke hexadezimale Stelle) dar und die Spaltenanzahl stellt die zweite hexadezimale Stelle (rechte hexadezimale Stelle) der hexadezimalen Zahl dar

Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


So erhalten wir die hexadezimale Zahl 03ABE H, gleichwertig mit der dezimalen Nr. 15038 und auf diese Art sind wir zurück mit der ursprünglichen Zahl. Das ist, was wir erwarten sollten.

Die Tabelle die folgende Dose Hilfe gegeben, zum der schnellen Suche der hexadezimalen Zahl an Umwandlung der dezimalen Zahl von der Strecke 0 bis 255 dezimaler Zahlen und umgekehrt zu gelangen.

In dieser quadratischen Tabelle gibt es 16 Reihen und fährt von 0 zu A ab und es gibt 16 Spalten, die auch von 0 zu A. abfahren. Von dieser Tabelle kannst du den dezimalen Wert jeder hexadezimalen Zahl finden, die zwischen der Strecke 0H zu FFH ist. Es bedeutet, daß der dezimale Wert der Zahl zwischen der Strecke 0 bis 255 dezimaler Zahlen sein sollte.

  • Finden des dezimalen Wertes für hexadezimale Zahl von der oben genannten Tabelle: In der Tabelle, die oben gegeben wird, stellt die Zahl Reihen die erste hexadezimale Stelle (linke hexadezimale Stelle) dar und die Spaltenanzahl stellt die zweite hexadezimale Stelle (rechte hexadezimale Stelle) der hexadezimalen Zahl dar.

Gelassen haben wir jede hexadezimale Zahl sagen ACH, in die gleichwertige dezimale Zahl umgewandelt zu werden. Dann sehen wir den dezimalen Wert in der Cth Spalte der Ath Reihe in der Tabelle und erhalten den dezimalen Wert 172, der die gleichwertige dezimale Zahl für die hexadezimale Zahl ACH ist.

  • Finden des hexadezimalen Wertes für die dezimale Zahl von der oben genannten Tabelle: In der Tabelle, die oben gegeben wird, stellt die Zahl Reihen die erste hexadezimale Stelle (linke hexadezimale Stelle) und die Spaltenanzahl darstellt die zweite hexadezimale Stelle (rechte hexadezimale Stelle) der hexadezimalen Zahl folglich dar, wenn du irgendeine dezimale in gleichwertige hexadezimale Zahl umgewandelt zu werden Zahl, hast, die Zahl in der Tabelle suchst und den gleichwertigen hexadezimalen Wert findest, wie folgt:

Hexagon-Wert für die dezimale Zahl =
Reihe Zahl) (Spalte Zahl)

Z.B. wenn du die gleichwertige hexadezimale Wertzahl für die dezimale Nr. 154 finden möchtest, die Position der Zahl in der Tabelle sehen. Die Nr. 154 ist in der 9. Reihe und in der Ath Spalte der Tabelle. So ist der gleichwertige hexadezimale Wert für die dezimale Nr. 154 9AH.

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20

 
 

page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek

Finding Hexadecimal Value for the Decimal number from above table: In the table given above, the number of rows represent the first hexadecimal digit (left Hexadecimal digit) and the number of columns represent the second hexadecimal digit (right hexadecimal digit) of the hexadecimal number

Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Thus we get hexadecimal number 03ABE H, equivalent to the decimal number 15038 and in this way we are back with the original number. That is what we should expect.

The table given next can help to get the quick search of Hexadecimal number to decimal number conversion and vice-versa from the range of 0 to 255 decimal numbers.

In this Square table there are 16 rows, starting from 0 to A and there are 16 columns also starting from 0 to A. From this table you can find the decimal value of any hexadecimal number that is in between the range of 0H to FFH. It means that the decimal value of the number should be in between the range of 0 to 255 decimal numbers.

  • Finding Decimal value for Hexadecimal number from above table: In the table given above, the number of rows represent the first hexadecimal digit (left Hexadecimal digit) and the number of columns represent the second hexadecimal digit (right hexadecimal digit) of the hexadecimal number.

Let we have any hexadecimal number say ACH, to be converted into the equivalent decimal number. Then we shall see the decimal value in the Cth column of the Ath row in the table and get the decimal value 172, which is the equivalent decimal number for the hexadecimal number ACH.

  • Finding Hexadecimal Value for the Decimal number from above table: In the table given above, the number of rows represent the first hexadecimal digit (left Hexadecimal digit) and the number of columns represent the second hexadecimal digit (right hexadecimal digit) of the hexadecimal number thus if you have any decimal number to be converted into equivalent hexadecimal number, search the number in the table and find the equivalent hexadecimal value as follows:

Hex Value for the Decimal Number =
(Row Number)(Column Number)

For example if you want to find the equivalent hexadecimal value number for the decimal number 154, see the location of the number in the table. The number 154 is in the 9th row and Ath column of the table. Thus the equivalent hexadecimal value for the decimal number 154 is 9AH.

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20

 
 

page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek