今天大多数的电脑系统操作运用现代二元逻辑.计算机用两位代表电压值,显示水平或使用过路北0和1.比如电压倍数通常代表逻辑要么+3.3五或五0五、电压代表逻辑1.

Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


二进制数系统

今天大多数的电脑系统操作运用现代二元逻辑. 计算机用两位代表电压值,显示水平或使用过路北0和1. 比如电压倍数通常代表逻辑要么+3.3五或五0五、电压代表逻辑1.因此我们可以有两个层次,代表两个完全不同的价值观.这是任何两个不同的价值观念,但习惯上我们用0、1值.

既然是一个逻辑层次的对应关系,并用计算机用两位数字的二进制编码体系 这应是意料中的运用计算机二进制.

二进制数制厂一样,除了二进制数十进制数制系统使用的基地,并包括2位只有0和1,并使用任何其他数字将使无效二进制数号码.

加权值为每个位置都有代表如下:

(Base)power

27

26

25

24

23

22

21

20

2-1

2-2

Value

128

64

32

16

8

4

2

1

.5

.25


下表代表十进制数二进制数反对:

Decimal Number

Binary Number Representation

0

0000

1

0001

2

0010

3

0011

4

0100

5

0101

6

0110

7

0111

8

1000

9

1001

10

1010

11

1011

12

1100

13

1101

14

1110

15

1111

通常情况小数号码 每一个小数位远隔逗号作较多容易阅读. 举例来说,是非常容易阅读数比840,349,823840349823.

获得灵感来自同一理念 有一个类似的公约,使二进制数可能较易发生,但经过二进制数二进制数的每一个空间,我们将增加四个数字从最小有效数字的小数点的左边.

例如,如果二进制值1010011001101011,将笔试1010011001101011.

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20

 
 

page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek

Today most of the modern computer systems operate using binary logic. The computer represents values using two voltage levels that indicate to either OFF or ON using 0 and 1. For example the voltage 0V is usually represented by logic 0 and either +3.3 V or +5V voltage is represented by logic 1.

Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Binary Number System

Today most of the modern computer systems operate using binary logic. The computer represents values using two voltage levels that indicate to either OFF or ON using 0 and 1. For example the voltage 0V is usually represented by logic 0 and either +3.3 V or +5V voltage is represented by logic 1. Thus with two levels we can represent exactly two different values. These could be any two different values, but by convention we use the values 0 and 1.

Since there is a correspondence between the logic levels used by the computer and the two digits used in the binary numbering system, it should come as no surprise that computers employ the binary system.

The binary number system works like the decimal number system except the Binary Number System uses the base 2 and includes only the digits 0 and 1 and use of any other digit would make the number an invalid binary number.

The weighted values for each position are represented as follows:

(Base)power

27

26

25

24

23

22

21

20

2-1

2-2

Value

128

64

32

16

8

4

2

1

.5

.25


The following table shows the representation of binary number against the decimal numbers:

Decimal Number

Binary Number Representation

0

0000

1

0001

2

0010

3

0011

4

0100

5

0101

6

0110

7

0111

8

1000

9

1001

10

1010

11

1011

12

1100

13

1101

14

1110

15

1111

Usually in case of decimal numbers, every three decimal digits are separated with a comma to make larger numbers easier to read. For example, it is much easier to read a number 840,349,823 than 840349823.

Getting the inspiration from the same idea, there is a similar convention for binary numbers so that it may be easier to read binary numbers but in case of binary numbers we will add a space every four digits starting from the least significant digit on the left of the decimal point.

For example if the binary value is 1010011001101011, it will be written as 1010 0110 0110 1011.

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20

 
 

page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek