Erste höhere Programmiersprache sollte ursprünglich unter UNIX laufen. Es ist eine ausgezeichnete Sprache für dieses Klima wegen der Einfachheit des Ausdruckes, der Kompaktheit des Codes und der breiten Strecke der Anwendbarkeit.

Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Kapitel - 5

Einleitung der C Programmierung

Einleitung

`C' ist eine der populärsten Computersprachen in der heutigen Computerwelt. Die „c“ Programmiersprache wurde von Brian Kernighan und von Dennis Ritchie an den Bell Forschung Labors 1972 entworfen und entwickelt.

„C“ ist eine Sprache, die spezifisch verursacht wird, um den Programmiererzugang zu den internals fast aller Maschine zu erlauben - Register, Input/Output Schlitze und absolute Adressen. Gleichzeitig „C“ läßt so viel Datenbehandlung und programmierte Textmodularisierung zu, wie erforderlich ist zu erlauben, daß sehr komplizierte Multiprogrammierer Projekte auf eine organisierte und fristgerechte Art und Weise konstruiert werden. Obgleich diese Sprache ursprünglich unter UNIX laufen sollte, es ein großes Interesse gegeben hat, an, es unter das Betriebssystem des MS-DOS auf dem IBM PC und den compatibles laufen zu lassen. Es ist eine ausgezeichnete Sprache für dieses Klima wegen der Einfachheit des Ausdruckes, der Kompaktheit des Codes und der breiten Strecke der Anwendbarkeit.

Auch wegen der Einfachheit und der Mühelosigkeit des Schreibens des Wechselstrom Compilers, ist es normalerweise die erste höhere Programmiersprache, die auf jedem neuen Computer, einschließlich Mikrocomputer, Minicomputern und Mainframes vorhanden ist.

Warum Gebrauch C bei der Daten-Wiederaufnahme Programmierung

In der heutigen Welt des Computers programmierend, gibt es viele höhere Programmiersprachen sind vorhanden. Diese Sprachen sind mit vielen Eigenschaften gut, die für die meisten programmierenaufgaben entsprochen werden. Jedoch gibt es einige Gründe, daß C die erste Wahl der Programmierer ist, die bereit sind, die Programmierung für Datenwiederaufnahme, die programmieren oder Kleinteildie system Programmierung, Vorrichtung zu tun programmieren:

  • C ist eine populäre Sprache, die durch professionelle Programmierer bevorzugt wird. Infolgedessen sind eine breite Vielzahl der C Compiler und nützliche Zusatzgeräte vorhanden.
  • C ist eine bewegliche Sprache. Das Wechselstrom Programm, das für ein Computersystem geschrieben wird, kann und Durchlauf auf einem anderen System mit weniger oder keiner änderung kompiliert werden. Beweglichkeit wird durch den ANSI Standard für C, die Regeln für C Compiler erhöht.
  • C erlaubt einen breiten Gebrauch der Module bei der Programmierung. C Code kann in die Programme geschrieben werden, die Funktionen genannt werden. Diese Funktionen können in anderen Anwendungen oder in Programmen wiederverwendet werden. Du brauchst nicht, Extrabemühungen in der Programmierung der Neuanmeldung zu tun, das gleiche Modul herzustellen, das du in einer anderen Anwendung entwickeltest, die vorher programmiert.

Du kannst diese Funktion im neuen Programm ohne irgendeine änderung oder etwas geringfügige änderungen verwenden. Im Falle der Daten findet die Wiederaufnahme, die dich programmiert, diese Qualität, sehr viel zu helfen, wenn du den Durchlauf die gleichen Funktionen mehrmals in den unterschiedlichen Anwendungen des unterschiedlichen Programms benötigst.

  • C ist eine bedeutende und flexible Sprache. Dieses ist der Grund, warum C für die Projekte verwendet wird, die für andere Sprachen so verschieden sind wie Betriebssysteme, Wortprozessoren, Graphiken, Verteilungsbögen und gleichmäßige Compiler.
  • C ist eine Sprache weniger Wörter und enthält nur eine Handvoll Bezeichnungen, genannt Schlüsselwörter, die da die Unterseite dienen, auf der die Funktionalität der Sprache errichtet wird. Diese Schlüsselwörter, auch genannt reservierte Wörter, bilden es leistungsfähiger und geben den breiten Bereich der Programmierung und lassen einen Programmierer glauben, um irgendeine Art Programmierung in C. zu tun.
Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

 

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20

 
 

page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37

 
 

page 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54

 
 

page 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60

Next page

 

Chapter 4

 
Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20

 
 

page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28

 

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek

First high level language was originally intended to run under UNIX. It is an excellent language for this environment because of the simplicity of expression, the compactness of the code, and the wide range of applicability.

Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Chapter – 5

Introduction of C programming

Introduction

‘C’ is one of the most popular computer languages in today’s computer world. The 'C' programming language was designed and developed by Brian Kernighan and Dennis Ritchie at The Bell Research Labs in 1972.

'C' is a Language specifically created in order to allow the programmer access to almost all of the machine's internals - registers, I/O slots and absolute addresses. At the same time, 'C' allows for as much data handling and programmed text modularization as is needed to allow very complex multi-programmer projects to be constructed in an organized and timely fashion.

Although this language was originally intended to run under UNIX, there has been a great interest in running it under the MS-DOS operating system on the IBM PC and compatibles. It is an excellent language for this environment because of the simplicity of expression, the compactness of the code, and the wide range of applicability.

Also, due to the simplicity and ease of writing a C compiler, it is usually the first high level language available on any new computer, including microcomputers, minicomputers, and mainframes.

Why use C in Data Recovery Programming

In today's world of computer programming, there are many high-level languages are available. These languages are good with many features suited for most programming tasks. Yet, there are several reasons that C is the first choice of the programmers who are willing to do programming for data recovery, system programming, device programming or hardware programming:

  • C is a popular language preferred by professional programmers. As a result, a wide variety of C compilers and helpful accessories are available.
  • C is a portable language. A C program written for one computer system can be compiled and run on another system with little or no modification. Portability is enhanced by the ANSI standard for C, the set of rules for C compilers.
  • C allows a wide use of modules in programming. C code can be written in routines called functions. These functions can be reused in other applications or programs. You need not to do extra efforts in the programming of new application to create the same module that you developed in another application programming before.

You can use this function in new program without any change or some minor changes. In case of data recovery programming you will find this quality very much helping when you need the run the same functions several times in different applications of different program.

  • C is a powerful and flexible language. This is the reason why C is used for projects as diverse as operating systems, word processors, graphics, spreadsheets, and even compilers for other languages.
  • C is a language of few words, containing only a handful of terms, called keywords, which serve as the base on which the language's functionality is built. These keywords, also called reserved words, make it more powerful and give the wide area of programming and make a programmer feel to do any type of programming in C.
Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

 

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20

 
 

page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37

 
 

page 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54

 
 

page 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60

Next page

 

Chapter 4

 
Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20

 
 

page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28

 

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek