Le premier langage de haut niveau a été à l'origine prévu pour fonctionner sous l'UNIX. C'est une excellente langue pour cet environnement en raison de la simplicité de l'expression, de la compacité du code, et de l'éventail d'applicabilité.

Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Chapitre - 5

Introduction de la programmation de C

Introduction

Le `C' est l'un des langages de programmation les plus populaires en informatique d'aujourd'hui. Le langage de programmation de « C » a été conçu et développé par Brian Kernighan et Dennis Ritchie aux laboratoires de recherches de Bell en 1972.

" C " est une langue spécifiquement créée afin de permettre l'accès de programmeur aux internals de presque toute les machine - registres, fentes d'entrée-sortie et adresses absolues. En même temps, « C » tient compte autant de traitement des données et de modularisation programmée des textes qu'est nécessaire pour permettre à des projets très complexes de multi-programmeur d'être construit d'une mode organisée et opportune. Bien que cette langue ait été à l'origine prévue pour fonctionner sous l'UNIX, il y a eu un grand intérêt en le courant sous le logiciel d'exploitation de MS-DOS sur le PC d'IBM et les compatibles. C'est une excellente langue pour cet environnement en raison de la simplicité de l'expression, de la compacité du code, et de l'éventail d'applicabilité.

En outre, en raison de la simplicité et de la facilité d'écrire le compilateur de C.A., c'est habituellement le premier langage de haut niveau disponible sur n'importe quel nouvel ordinateur, y compris des micro-ordinateurs, mini-ordinateurs, et unités centrales.

Pourquoi utilisation C dans la programmation de rétablissement de données

En monde d'aujourd'hui d'ordinateur programmant, il y a beaucoup de langages de haut niveau sont disponible. Ces langues sont bonnes avec beaucoup de dispositifs adaptés à la plupart de programmation charge. Cependant, il y a plusieurs raisons pour laquelle C est le premier choix des programmeurs qui sont disposés à faire la programmation pour le rétablissement de données, la programmation système, le dispositif programmant ou programmation de matériel :

  • C est une langue populaire préférée par les programmeurs professionnels. En conséquence, une grande variété de compilateurs C et les accessoires utiles sont disponibles.
  • C est une langue portative. Le programme de C.A. écrit pour un système informatique peut être compilé et course sur un autre système avec peu ou pas de modification. La portabilité est augmentée par la norme de norme ANSI pour C, l'ensemble de règles pour des compilateurs C.
  • C permet une utilisation large des modules dans la programmation. Le code de C peut être écrit dans les routines appelées les fonctions. Ces fonctions peuvent être réutilisées dans d'autres applications ou programmes. Vous n'avez pas besoin de faire des efforts supplémentaires dans la programmation de la nouvelle application de créer le même module que vous avez développé dans une autre application programmant avant.

Vous pouvez employer cette fonction dans le nouveau programme sans n'importe quel changement ou quelques changements mineurs. En cas de données le rétablissement vous programmant trouvera cette qualité aider beaucoup quand vous avez besoin de la course les mêmes fonctions plusieurs fois dans différentes applications de programme différent.

  • C est une langue puissante et flexible. C'est la raison pour laquelle C est employé pour des projets aussi divers que les logiciels d'exploitation, les equipements de traitement de textes, les graphiques, les bilans, et les compilateurs égaux pour d'autres langues.
  • C est une langue de peu de mots, contenant seulement une poignée de limites, appelée les mots-clés, qui servent la base sur laquelle la fonctionnalité de la langue est établie. Ces mots-clés, également appelés les mots réservés, le rendent plus puissant et donnent le domaine large de la programmation et incitent un programmeur à se sentir pour faire n'importe quel type de programmation dans le C.
Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

 

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20

 
 

page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37

 
 

page 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54

 
 

page 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60

Next page

 

Chapter 4

 
Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20

 
 

page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28

 

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Resources | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek

First high level language was originally intended to run under UNIX. It is an excellent language for this environment because of the simplicity of expression, the compactness of the code, and the wide range of applicability.

Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Chapter – 5

Introduction of C programming

Introduction

‘C’ is one of the most popular computer languages in today’s computer world. The 'C' programming language was designed and developed by Brian Kernighan and Dennis Ritchie at The Bell Research Labs in 1972.

'C' is a Language specifically created in order to allow the programmer access to almost all of the machine's internals - registers, I/O slots and absolute addresses. At the same time, 'C' allows for as much data handling and programmed text modularization as is needed to allow very complex multi-programmer projects to be constructed in an organized and timely fashion.

Although this language was originally intended to run under UNIX, there has been a great interest in running it under the MS-DOS operating system on the IBM PC and compatibles. It is an excellent language for this environment because of the simplicity of expression, the compactness of the code, and the wide range of applicability.

Also, due to the simplicity and ease of writing a C compiler, it is usually the first high level language available on any new computer, including microcomputers, minicomputers, and mainframes.

Why use C in Data Recovery Programming

In today's world of computer programming, there are many high-level languages are available. These languages are good with many features suited for most programming tasks. Yet, there are several reasons that C is the first choice of the programmers who are willing to do programming for data recovery, system programming, device programming or hardware programming:

  • C is a popular language preferred by professional programmers. As a result, a wide variety of C compilers and helpful accessories are available.
  • C is a portable language. A C program written for one computer system can be compiled and run on another system with little or no modification. Portability is enhanced by the ANSI standard for C, the set of rules for C compilers.
  • C allows a wide use of modules in programming. C code can be written in routines called functions. These functions can be reused in other applications or programs. You need not to do extra efforts in the programming of new application to create the same module that you developed in another application programming before.

You can use this function in new program without any change or some minor changes. In case of data recovery programming you will find this quality very much helping when you need the run the same functions several times in different applications of different program.

  • C is a powerful and flexible language. This is the reason why C is used for projects as diverse as operating systems, word processors, graphics, spreadsheets, and even compilers for other languages.
  • C is a language of few words, containing only a handful of terms, called keywords, which serve as the base on which the language's functionality is built. These keywords, also called reserved words, make it more powerful and give the wide area of programming and make a programmer feel to do any type of programming in C.
Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

 

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20

 
 

page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37

 
 

page 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54

 
 

page 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60

Next page

 

Chapter 4

 
Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20

 
 

page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28

 

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek