La boîte blanche de essai de principes examinant et la boîte noire examinant analysant un logiciel, le programme à examiner est exécutée avec un ensemble de cas d'espèce, et le rendement du programme pour les cas d'espèce est évalué pour déterminer si la programmation exécute est prévue.

Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Essai

Dans le procédé de développement de logiciel, des erreurs peuvent être injectées à toutes les étapes pendant le développement. C'est en raison des méthodes de vérification de phases plus tôt du développement du logiciel sont manuel. Par conséquent le code s'est développé pendant l'activité de codage est susceptible d'avoir quelques erreurs de condition et erreurs de conception, en plus des erreurs présentées pendant l'activité de codage. Pendant l'essai, le programme à examiner est exécuté avec un ensemble de cas d'espèce, et le rendement du programme pour les cas d'espèce est évalué pour déterminer si la programmation exécute est prévue.

Ainsi, l'essai est le processus d'analyser un article de logiciel pour détecter la différence entre les conditions existantes et exigées (c.-à-d., bogues) et pour évaluer les dispositifs des articles de logiciel. Ainsi, l'essai est le processus d'analyser un programme avec l'intention de trouver des erreurs.

Quelques principes de essai

  • L'essai ne peut pas montrer l'absence des défauts, seulement leur présence.
  • Plus une erreur est faite tôt, plus elle est coûteuse.
  • Plus une erreur est détectée plus tard, plus elle est coûteuse.

Nous laisser maintenant discutent quelques méthodes d'essai :

Essai de boîte blanche

L'essai de boîte blanche est une technique par lequel tous les chemins à travers le programme soient examinés avec chaque valeur possible. Cette approche exige de la connaissance de la façon dont le programme devrait se comporter. Par exemple, si votre programme acceptait une valeur de nombre entier entre 1 et 50, un essai blanc de boîte examinerait le programme avec chacune des 50 valeurs pour l'assurer était correct pour chacun, et puis pour examiner chaque autre valeur possible qu'un nombre entier peut prendre et examiner qu'il s'est comporté comme prévu. Vu le nombre de données élémentaires qu'un programme typique peut avoir, les permutations possibles faire la boîte blanche examinant extrêmement difficile pour de grands programmes.

L'essai de boîte blanche peut être appliqué aux fonctions critiques de sûreté d'un grand programme, et à une grande partie du repos examiné à l'aide de la boîte noire examinant, discuté ci-dessous. En raison du nombre de permutations, l'essai de boîte blanche est habituellement réalisé à l'aide d'un harnais d'essai, où des gammes des valeurs sont alimentées au programme rapidement par un programme spécial, notant des exceptions au comportement prévu. L'essai de boîte blanche désigné parfois sous le nom de l'essai structural, clair, ou ouvert de boîte.

Essai de boîte noire

L'essai de boîte noire est semblable dans la boîte blanche examinant, excepté plutôt que d'examiner chaque valeur possible, des valeurs choisies sont examinées. Dans ce type d'essai, l'essayeur connaît les entrées et ce qui être les résultats prévus devraient, mais pas nécessairement comment le programme est arrivé à elles. L'essai de boîte noire désigné parfois sous le nom de l'essai fonctionnel.

Les cas d'espèce pour l'essai de boîte noire sont normalement conçus dès que les caractéristiques de programme seront complètes. Les cas d'espèce sont basés sur les classes d'équivalence.

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20

 
 

page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37

 
 

page 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54

 
 

page 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Resources | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek

Testing principles White Box Testing and Black Box Testing analyzing a software, the program to be tested is executed with a set of test cases, and the output of the program for the test cases is evaluated to determine if the programming is performing is expected.

Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Testing

In software development process, errors can be injected at any stages during development. This is because of verification methods of earlier phases of development of software are manual. Hence the code developed during the coding activity is likely to have some requirement errors and design errors, in addition to errors introduced during the coding activity. During testing, the program to be tested is executed with a set of test cases, and the output of the program for the test cases is evaluated to determine if the programming is performing is expected.

Thus, testing is the process of analyzing a software item to detect the difference between existing and required conditions (i.e., bugs) and to evaluate the features of the software items. So, Testing is the process of analyzing a program with the intent of finding errors.

Some testing principles

  • Testing can not show the absence of defects, only their presence.
  • The earlier an error is made, the costlier it is.
  • The later an error is detected, the costlier it is.

Now let us discuss some testing techniques:

White Box Testing

White box testing is a technique whereby all paths through the program are tested with every possible value. This approach requires some knowledge of how the program should behave. For example, if your program accepted an integer value between 1 and 50, a white box test would test the program with all 50 values to ensure it was correct for each, and then test every other possible value that an integer may take and test that it behaved as expected. Considering the number of data items a typical program may have, the possible permutations make white box testing extremely difficult for large programs.

White box testing may be applied to safety critical functions of a large program, and much of the rest tested using black box testing, discussed below. Because of the number of permutations, white box testing is usually performed using a test harness, where ranges of values are fed to the program rapidly through a special program, logging exceptions to the expected behavior. White box testing is sometimes referred to as structural, clear, or open box testing.

Black Box Testing

Black box testing is similar to white box testing, except rather than testing every possible value, selected values are tested. In this type of test, the tester knows the inputs and what the expected outcomes should be, but not necessarily how the program arrived at them. Black box testing is sometimes referred to as functional testing.

The test cases for black box testing are normally devised as soon as the program specifications are complete. The test cases are based on equivalence classes.

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20

 
 

page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37

 
 

page 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54

 
 

page 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek