计算机存储体系基本概念中央处理机中央处理器CPU的算术逻辑单元细胞登记解码数字符号计算程序执行指令存放随机存取记忆存储光盘只读存储器集成电路触发器换档

Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


基本概念

中央处理机

这部分也被称为中央处理器CPU的还是,而这点是由控制单元、算术和逻辑单元.其职能包括阅读和写作内容的记忆细胞,把记忆细胞之间的数据和特殊登记、解码和执行指令的一个节目.该处理器拥有一系列记忆细胞所使用,因此往往是CPU的一部分.

这些细胞是已知的名义登记.可能有一个或两个处理器了几十这些名册.算术和逻辑操作单元CPU的体现和象征,与数值计算.

通常这些单位只有能力非常表演元素,如作业、 加减两个号码全,分数乘除、 办理登记的内容比较零碎两册.个人电脑可以按什么叫字的大小,这是 其中数量位元处理器可处理一个脚印.

中央存储器

这是一组细胞,编造半导体,用于一般程序 例如执行程式及储存资料的作业.其中每一个细胞可能含有算作他们的财物被方向能.这是他们能分辨出来一些独特的方式或地址每个细胞.这是泛指随机存取记忆体或RAM的记忆.

主要的缺点是,这种存储器集成电路失去他们贮存的信息流是当电力中断.这是因为建立在不失去记忆的信息系统关掉.这些回忆名义接收或光盘只读存储器.

为筹委会的过程信息,这些信息是必要的,特别是在细胞称为登记.名列第8组的16或触发器.

一个触发器是能够存储装置两级电压低,经常0.5伏特,另一,俗500伏特.低能量的触发器被解读为对开或0 而作为高层或

  1. 这些国家通常称为位元,是电脑最小的信息单位.

一组16位元称为字;总之,可以分成8个位元组称为字节,而4个位元组被称为换档.

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20

 
 

page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek

Computer architecture basics concepts central memory processor central processing unit CPU arithmetic logic unit cells registers decode execute Instructions program numeric symbolic calculations storage random access memory RAM integrated circuits read only memory ROM flip-flops nibbles

Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Basic concepts

Central Processor

This part is also known as central processing unit or CPU, which in turn is made up by the control unit and the arithmetic and logic unit. Its functions consist in reading and writing the contents of the memory cells, to forward data between memory cells and special registers, and decode and execute the Instructions of a program. The processor has a series of memory cells which are used very often and thus, are part of the CPU.

These cells are known with the name of registers. A processor may have one or two dozens of these registers. The arithmetic and logic unit of the CPU realizes the operations related with numeric and symbolic calculations.

Typically these units only have capacity of performing very elemental operations such as, the addition and subtraction of two whole numbers, whole number multiplication and division, handling of the registers' bits and the comparison of the content of two registers. Personal computers can be classified by what is known as word size, this is, the quantity of bits which the processor can handle at a time.

Central Memory

It is a group of cells, fabricated with semi-conductors, used for general processes, such as the execution of programs and the storage of information for the operations. Each one of these cells may contain a numeric value and they have the property of being direction able. This is that they can distinguish one from another by means of a unique number or an address for each cell. The generic name of these memories is Random Access Memory or RAM.

The main disadvantage of this type of memory is that the integrated circuits lose the information they have stored when the electricity flow is interrupted. This was the reason for the creation of memories whose information is not lost when the system is turned off. These memories receive the name of Read Only Memory or ROM.

In order for the PC to process information, it is necessary that this information be in special cells called registers. The registers are groups of 8 or 16 flip-flops.

A flip-flop is a device capable of storing two levels of voltage, a low one, regularly 0.5 volts, and another one, commonly of 5 volts. The low level of energy in the flip-flop is interpreted as off or 0, and the high level as on or

  1. These states are usually known as bits, which are the smallest information unit in a computer.

A group of 16 bits is known as word; a word can be divided in groups of 8 bits called bytes, and the groups of 4 bits are called nibbles.

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20

 
 

page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek