Les cellules centrales d'unité d'arithmétique-logique d'unité centrale de traitement d'unité centrale de traitement de processeur de mémoire de concepts de fondations d'architecture d'ordinateur que les registres décodent exécutent les grignotements symboliques numériques de bascules de ROM seulement de mémoire lue de circuits intégrés de RAM de mémoire à accès sélective de stockage de calculs de programme d'instructions

Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Concepts de base

Unité centrale de traitement

La présente partie est également connue en tant que l'unité centrale de traitement ou unité centrale de traitement, qui alternativement se composent par l'unité de commande et l'unité arithmétique et de logique. Ses fonctions consistent en lecture et écriture les teneurs des cellules de mémoire, pour expédier des données entre les cellules de mémoire et les registres spéciaux, et décodent et exécutent les instructions d'un programme. Le processeur a une série de cellules de mémoire qui sont employées très souvent et ainsi, font partie de l'unité centrale de traitement.

Ces cellules sont connues avec le nom des registres. Un processeur peut avoir un ou deux douzaines de ces registres. L'unité arithmétique et de logique de l'unité centrale de traitement réalise les opérations reliées avec des calculs numériques et symboliques.

Typiquement ces unités ont seulement la capacité d'effectuer les opérations très élémentaires comme, l'addition et la soustraction de deux nombres entiers, multiplication et division de nombre entier, manipulation du peu des registres et la comparaison de la teneur de deux registres. Des PC peuvent être classifiés par ce qui est connu comme taille de mot, ceci est, la quantité de peu que le processeur peut manipuler à la fois.

Mémoire centrale

C'est un groupe de cellules, fabriqué avec des semi-conducteurs, utilisés pour des processus généraux, tels que l'exécution des programmes et le stockage d'information pour les opérations. Chacune de ces cellules peut contenir une valeur numérique et elles ont la propriété d'être direction capable. C'est qu'elles peuvent distinguer un des autres au moyen d'un nombre unique ou d'une adresse pour chaque cellule. Le nom générique de ces mémoires est mémoire aléatoire ou RAM d'Access.

L'inconvénient principal de ce type de mémoire est que les circuits intégrés perdent l'information qu'ils ont stocké quand l'écoulement de l'électricité est interrompu. C'était la raison de la création des mémoires dont l'information n'est pas perdue quand le système est arrêté. Ces mémoires reçoivent le nom seulement de la mémoire lue ou de la ROM.

Afin le PC pour traiter l'information, il soit nécessaire que cette information soit en cellules spéciales appelées les registres. Les registres sont des groupes de 8 ou 16 bascules.

Une bascule est un dispositif capable de stocker deux niveaux de tension, de bas un, régulièrement 0.5 volt, et des encore, généralement de 5 volts. Le niveau bas de l'énergie dans la bascule est interprété aussi au loin ou 0, et l'à niveau élevé que dessus ou

  1. Ces états sont habituellement connus comme peu, qui est la plus petite unité de l'information dans un ordinateur.

Un groupe de 16 bits est connu comme mot ; un mot peut être divisé dans les groupes de 8 bits appelés des bytes, et les groupes de 4 bits s'appellent les grignotements.

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20

 
 

page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Resources | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek

Computer architecture basics concepts central memory processor central processing unit CPU arithmetic logic unit cells registers decode execute Instructions program numeric symbolic calculations storage random access memory RAM integrated circuits read only memory ROM flip-flops nibbles

Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Basic concepts

Central Processor

This part is also known as central processing unit or CPU, which in turn is made up by the control unit and the arithmetic and logic unit. Its functions consist in reading and writing the contents of the memory cells, to forward data between memory cells and special registers, and decode and execute the Instructions of a program. The processor has a series of memory cells which are used very often and thus, are part of the CPU.

These cells are known with the name of registers. A processor may have one or two dozens of these registers. The arithmetic and logic unit of the CPU realizes the operations related with numeric and symbolic calculations.

Typically these units only have capacity of performing very elemental operations such as, the addition and subtraction of two whole numbers, whole number multiplication and division, handling of the registers' bits and the comparison of the content of two registers. Personal computers can be classified by what is known as word size, this is, the quantity of bits which the processor can handle at a time.

Central Memory

It is a group of cells, fabricated with semi-conductors, used for general processes, such as the execution of programs and the storage of information for the operations. Each one of these cells may contain a numeric value and they have the property of being direction able. This is that they can distinguish one from another by means of a unique number or an address for each cell. The generic name of these memories is Random Access Memory or RAM.

The main disadvantage of this type of memory is that the integrated circuits lose the information they have stored when the electricity flow is interrupted. This was the reason for the creation of memories whose information is not lost when the system is turned off. These memories receive the name of Read Only Memory or ROM.

In order for the PC to process information, it is necessary that this information be in special cells called registers. The registers are groups of 8 or 16 flip-flops.

A flip-flop is a device capable of storing two levels of voltage, a low one, regularly 0.5 volts, and another one, commonly of 5 volts. The low level of energy in the flip-flop is interpreted as off or 0, and the high level as on or

  1. These states are usually known as bits, which are the smallest information unit in a computer.

A group of 16 bits is known as word; a word can be divided in groups of 8 bits called bytes, and the groups of 4 bits are called nibbles.

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20

 
 

page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek