Des Gedächtnisprozessors der Computerarchitektur-Grundlagen Konzepte führen zentrale Zellen arithmetisch-logische Einheit CPU Zentraleinheit, die Register decodieren, der RAM-integrierten Schaltungen RAM des Speichers Berechnungen des Anweisungen Programms numerisches symbolisches Nagen Flip-Flops ROM gelesenes nur Gedächtnis durch

Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Grundmodelle

Zentralprozessor

Dieses Teil ist alias Zentraleinheit oder CPU, die der Reihe nach durch die Steuereinheit und das Rechenwerk gebildet wird. Seine Funktionen bestehen im Messwert und im Schreiben der Inhalt der Speicherzellen, um Daten zwischen Speicherzellen und spezielle Register nachzuschicken und decodieren und führen die Anweisungen eines Programms durch. Der Prozessor hat eine Reihe Speicherzellen, die sehr häufig und folglich benutzt werden, sind ein Teil der CPU.

Diese Zellen bekannt mit dem Namen der Register. Ein Prozessor kann ein oder zwei Dutzende dieser Register haben. Das Rechenwerk der CPU verwirklicht die Betriebe, die mit den numerischen und symbolischen Berechnungen bezogen werden.

Gewöhnlich haben diese Maßeinheiten nur die Kapazität des Durchführens der sehr elementaren Betriebe wie, der Hinzufügung und des Abzugs von zwei vollständigen Zahlen, vollständigen der Zahlvermehrung und der -abteilung, der Behandlung der Spitzen der Register und des Vergleiches des Inhalts von zwei Registern. PC können eingestuft werden durch was als Wortgröße bekannt, dieses ist, die Quantität der Spitzen, die der Prozessor hintereinander anfassen kann.

Zentrales Gedächtnis

Es ist eine Gruppe Zellen, fabriziert mit den Halbleitern, benutzt für allgemeine Prozesse, wie die Durchführung von Programmen und die Ablage der Informationen für die Betriebe. Jede dieser Zellen kann einen numerischen Wert enthalten und sie haben die Eigenschaft des Seins die fähige Richtung. Dieses ist, daß sie ein von anderen mittels einer einzigartigen Zahl oder einer Adresse für jede Zelle unterscheiden können. Der generische Name dieser Gedächtnisse ist RAM oder RAM.

Der Hauptnachteil dieser Art des Gedächtnisses ist, daß die integrierten Schaltungen die Informationen verlieren, die sie gespeichert haben, wann der Elektrizität Fluß unterbrochen wird. Dieses war der Grund für die Kreation der Gedächtnisse deren Informationen nicht verloren sind, wenn das System abgestellt wird. Diese Gedächtnisse empfangen den Namen des gelesenen nur Gedächtnisses oder des ROM.

Damit der PC, zum der Informationen, es zu verarbeiten notwendig ist, daß diese Informationen in den speziellen Zellen sind, die Register genannt werden. Die Register sind Gruppen von 8 oder 16 Flip-Flops.

Ein Flip-Flop ist eine Vorrichtung, die zur Speicherung von zwei Niveaus Spannung, niedrigen, regelmäßig 0.5 Volt und einem anderen, allgemein von 5 Volt fähig ist. Das niedrige Niveau von Energie im Flip-Flop wird so weg oder 0 und das hochqualifizierte wie an gedeutet oder

  1. Diese Zustände bekannt normalerweise als Spitzen, die die kleinste Informationseinheit in einem Computer sind.

Eine Gruppe von 16 Bits bekannt als Wort; ein Wort kann in Gruppen von 8 benannten worden Bits geteilt werden Bytes, und die Gruppen von 4 Bits werden Nagen genannt.

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20

 
 

page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek

Computer architecture basics concepts central memory processor central processing unit CPU arithmetic logic unit cells registers decode execute Instructions program numeric symbolic calculations storage random access memory RAM integrated circuits read only memory ROM flip-flops nibbles

Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Basic concepts

Central Processor

This part is also known as central processing unit or CPU, which in turn is made up by the control unit and the arithmetic and logic unit. Its functions consist in reading and writing the contents of the memory cells, to forward data between memory cells and special registers, and decode and execute the Instructions of a program. The processor has a series of memory cells which are used very often and thus, are part of the CPU.

These cells are known with the name of registers. A processor may have one or two dozens of these registers. The arithmetic and logic unit of the CPU realizes the operations related with numeric and symbolic calculations.

Typically these units only have capacity of performing very elemental operations such as, the addition and subtraction of two whole numbers, whole number multiplication and division, handling of the registers' bits and the comparison of the content of two registers. Personal computers can be classified by what is known as word size, this is, the quantity of bits which the processor can handle at a time.

Central Memory

It is a group of cells, fabricated with semi-conductors, used for general processes, such as the execution of programs and the storage of information for the operations. Each one of these cells may contain a numeric value and they have the property of being direction able. This is that they can distinguish one from another by means of a unique number or an address for each cell. The generic name of these memories is Random Access Memory or RAM.

The main disadvantage of this type of memory is that the integrated circuits lose the information they have stored when the electricity flow is interrupted. This was the reason for the creation of memories whose information is not lost when the system is turned off. These memories receive the name of Read Only Memory or ROM.

In order for the PC to process information, it is necessary that this information be in special cells called registers. The registers are groups of 8 or 16 flip-flops.

A flip-flop is a device capable of storing two levels of voltage, a low one, regularly 0.5 volts, and another one, commonly of 5 volts. The low level of energy in the flip-flop is interpreted as off or 0, and the high level as on or

  1. These states are usually known as bits, which are the smallest information unit in a computer.

A group of 16 bits is known as word; a word can be divided in groups of 8 bits called bytes, and the groups of 4 bits are called nibbles.

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20

 
 

page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek