Архитектура вычислительных основ концепции памяти центрального процессора центрального процессорного блока арифметической логики процессора единица регистрирует клеток расшифровать инструкции выполнения программы символические числовые расчеты хранения оперативной памяти RAM интегральных схем только для чтения, памяти ROM - флип flops ЗАПРЕЩЕНО

Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Основные понятия

Центральный процессор

Эта часть также известен как центральный процессор и CPU, которые, в свою очередь, входят блок управления и арифметики и логики единицы. Ее функциями являются чтение и запись содержимого ячейки памяти, для передачи данных между памятью камеры и специальных регистров, а также декодировать и выполнять инструкции из программы. Процессор серии ячеек памяти, которые используются очень часто, и, таким образом, являются составной частью процессора.

Эти клетки известны названия регистров. Возможно, одного или двух десятков этих регистров. Ом единицу CPU реализует операции, связанные с числовые и символические расчеты.

Как правило, такие подразделения только способность выполнять очень элементарной операции, например, сложения и вычитания двух целые числа, целые числа умножения и деления обработки регистров, битов и сопоставление содержания двух регистров. Персональные компьютеры можно классифицировать в соответствии с так называемым словом размеров, то это, Количество битов, которые процессор может обрабатывать одновременно.

Центральный Память

Это группа клеток, изготовлены с полупроводники, используемые для общих процессов, как исполнения программ и хранения информации по операции. Каждая из этих ячеек может содержать числовое значение, и их требованию возможность направлении. Он заключается в том, что они могут отличить одного от другого с помощью уникального номера или адреса для каждого ячейки. Общее название этих воспоминаний RAM или ОЗУ.

Главным недостатком этого вида памяти является то, что интегральные схемы теряют информацию, сохраненную при поток электричества прерывается. Это было причиной создания воспоминания, информация не была утеряна, когда система выключена. Эти воспоминания получит название Только чтение памяти или ПЗУ.

Для ПК по обработке информации, то необходимо, чтобы эта информация была в специальные клетки, называемые регистрами. Регистры являются группы от 8 и 16 победитель - flops.

Флип - неудавшемуся является устройство, способное хранить двух уровней напряжения, низким один, регулярно 0,5 вольт, и еще одно, обычно от 5 вольт. Низкий уровень энергопотребления в оборотную неудавшемуся интерпретируется как 0, или, и высокий уровень, как и на

  1. Эти страны, как правило, известных как биты, которые имеют наименьший единица информации в компьютере.

Группа из 16 битов называется Слово; Слово можно разбить на группы по 8 бит, называемых бит, и 4 групп битов называются ЗАПРЕЩЕНО.

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20

 
 

page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Resources | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek

Computer architecture basics concepts central memory processor central processing unit CPU arithmetic logic unit cells registers decode execute Instructions program numeric symbolic calculations storage random access memory RAM integrated circuits read only memory ROM flip-flops nibbles

Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Basic concepts

Central Processor

This part is also known as central processing unit or CPU, which in turn is made up by the control unit and the arithmetic and logic unit. Its functions consist in reading and writing the contents of the memory cells, to forward data between memory cells and special registers, and decode and execute the Instructions of a program. The processor has a series of memory cells which are used very often and thus, are part of the CPU.

These cells are known with the name of registers. A processor may have one or two dozens of these registers. The arithmetic and logic unit of the CPU realizes the operations related with numeric and symbolic calculations.

Typically these units only have capacity of performing very elemental operations such as, the addition and subtraction of two whole numbers, whole number multiplication and division, handling of the registers' bits and the comparison of the content of two registers. Personal computers can be classified by what is known as word size, this is, the quantity of bits which the processor can handle at a time.

Central Memory

It is a group of cells, fabricated with semi-conductors, used for general processes, such as the execution of programs and the storage of information for the operations. Each one of these cells may contain a numeric value and they have the property of being direction able. This is that they can distinguish one from another by means of a unique number or an address for each cell. The generic name of these memories is Random Access Memory or RAM.

The main disadvantage of this type of memory is that the integrated circuits lose the information they have stored when the electricity flow is interrupted. This was the reason for the creation of memories whose information is not lost when the system is turned off. These memories receive the name of Read Only Memory or ROM.

In order for the PC to process information, it is necessary that this information be in special cells called registers. The registers are groups of 8 or 16 flip-flops.

A flip-flop is a device capable of storing two levels of voltage, a low one, regularly 0.5 volts, and another one, commonly of 5 volts. The low level of energy in the flip-flop is interpreted as off or 0, and the high level as on or

  1. These states are usually known as bits, which are the smallest information unit in a computer.

A group of 16 bits is known as word; a word can be divided in groups of 8 bits called bytes, and the groups of 4 bits are called nibbles.

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20

 
 

page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek