Le transfert de données à partir d'un registre à une pile, d'une pile pour enregistrer la poussée et pour sauter la syntaxe d'instruction de DEHORS et aux commandes, des instructions de langage d'assemblage pour des fondations d'opérations de données d'assemblée déplacent des données d'un endroit de mémoire à des autres instructions de MOVS

Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Transfert de données

J'énumère quelques instructions de langage d'assemblage pour des opérations de données ici pour la votre connaissance et convenance, quand nous ferons la programmation avec l'aide des interruptions et d'autres opérations de BIOS que nous aurons besoin de ses fondations.

L'introduction détaillée et l'étude complète du langage d'assemblage est au delà de la limite de ce livre. Bien que la connaissance des fondations de l'assemblée soit nécessaire pour procéder dans les chapitres de programmation importants supplémentaires pourtant si vous la sentez difficile de comprendre toutes instructions, vous n'avez pas besoin de s'inquiéter mais on lui recommande que vous devriez gagner l'idée fondamentale des instructions.

Dans n'importe quel programme il est nécessaire de déplacer les données dans la mémoire et dans l'unité centrale de traitement s'enregistre et il y a plusieurs manières de faire ceci. elle peut copier des données dans la mémoire à un certain registre, d'inter-registre, à partir d'un registre à une pile, d'une pile à un registre, pour transmettre des données aux dispositifs externes aussi bien que vice versa.

Ce mouvement des données est sujet aux règles et à des restrictions. Ce qui suit sont certains d'entre elles :

  • Il n'est pas possible de déplacer des données d'un endroit de mémoire à l'autre directement. Il est nécessaire de d'abord déplacent les données de l'endroit de source à un registre et puis à partir du registre à la localité de destination.
  • Il n'est pas possible de déplacer une constante directement à un registre de segment ; il d'abord doit être déplacé à un registre dans l'unité centrale de traitement.
  • Il est possible de déplacer des blocs de données au moyen des instructions de MOVS, qui copie une chaîne des bytes ou des mots. MOCSB qui copie des bytes de n d'un endroit à l'autre des mots et des copies n de MOVSW d'un endroit à l'autre. Les deux dernières instructions prennent les valeurs des adresses définies par DS : SI comme groupe de données à déplacer et d'es : DI comme nouvelle localisation des données.

Pour se déplacer les données là sont également des structures appelées les batteries, où les données sont présentées avec l'instruction de poussée et sont extraites au moyen l'instruction de bruit. Dans une pile que les premières données à présenter sont dernières nous pouvons prendre, ceci est, si dans notre programme nous employons ces instructions :

PUSH AX
PUSH BX
PUSH CX

Il est nécessaire de renvoyer les valeurs correctes à chaque registre à l'heure actuelle de la leur prendre de la pile de la faire dans l'ordre suivant :

POP CX
POP BX
POP AX


Pour la communication avec les dispositifs externes la commande de sortie est utilisée comme moyen d'envoyer l'information à un port et aux commandes pour lire l'information reçue d'un port.

La syntaxe de la commande de SORTIE est :

OUT DX,AX

Là où DX contient la valeur du port qui sera employé pour la communication et la HACHE contient l'information qui sera envoyée.

La syntaxe du est aux commandes :

IN AX,DX

Là où la HACHE est le registre où l'information entrante sera gardée et DX contient l'adresse du port par lequel l'information arrivera.

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20

 
 

page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Resources | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek

Data movement from a register to a stack, from a stack to register push and pop Instruction syntax of OUT and IN command, assembly language Instructions for data operations basics of assembly move data from one memory location to another MOVS Instructions

Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


Data movement

I am listing some assembly language Instructions for data operations here for your knowledge and convenience, when we’ll be doing programming with the help of interrupts and other BIOS operations we’ll need its basics.

Detailed introduction and thorough study of assembly language is beyond the limit of this book. Though the knowledge of basics of assembly is necessary to proceed in the further important programming chapters yet if you feel it difficult to understand all the Instructions, you need not to worry but it is recommended that you should gain the basic idea of Instructions.

In any program it is necessary to move the data in the memory and in the CPU registers and there are several ways to do this. it can copy data in the memory to some register, from register to register, from a register to a stack, from a stack to a register, to transmit data to external devices as well as vice versa.

This movement of data is subject to rules and restrictions. The following are some of them:

  • It is not possible to move data from one memory location to another directly. It is necessary to first move the data of the source location to a register and then from the register to the destination locality.
  • It is not possible to move a constant directly to a segment register; it first must be moved to a register in the CPU.
  • It is possible to move data blocks by means of the MOVS Instructions, which copies a chain of bytes or words. MOCSB which copies n bytes from one location to another and MOVSW copies n words from one location to another. The last two Instructions take the values from the defined addresses by DS:SI as a group of data to move and ES:DI as the new localization of the data.

To move data there are also structures called batteries, where the data is introduced with the push Instruction and are extracted with the pop Instruction. In a stack the first data to be introduced is the last one we can take, this is, if in our program we use these Instructions:

PUSH AX
PUSH BX
PUSH CX

To return the correct values to each register at the moment of taking them from the stack it is necessary to do it in the following order:

POP CX
POP BX
POP AX


For the communication with external devices the out command is used to send information to a port and the in command to read the information received from a port.

The syntax of the OUT command is:

OUT DX,AX

Where DX contains the value of the port which will be used for the communication and AX contains the information which will be sent.

The syntax of the IN command is:

IN AX,DX

Where AX is the register where the incoming information will be kept and DX contains the address of the port by which the information will arrive.

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20

 
 

page 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek