DEBUG COM и распространение программы просмотра и редактирования содержимого памяти DEBUG является методом изучения разделы компьютер в сборе и записи кода для выполнения определенных задач на компьютере байт редактор доступ на компьютер аппаратном уровне, как до блокировки клавиатуры

Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


DEBUG

DEBUG является методом изучения частей компьютера и записи сборки кода для выполнения определенных задач по компьютер. MS-DOS 2.x - 4.x используются DEBUG.COM и MS-DOS 5.x и за DEBUG.EXE используются для этого.

DEBUG.EXE - одна из тех программ, которые мало в руках квалифицированного пользователя - это удивительно мощный инструмент, с помощью которого можно просматривать и изменять содержимое памяти, как краткосрочной (оперативной памяти) и долгосрочными (жесткий / дискеты / ленты). Можно также составить (и вплоть до момента, декомпилировать) ассемблере код.

DEBUG является байт, что позволяет редактор файлов для просмотра и изменения на уровне байта. В целом рекомендуется, поскольку нет "отката" команда, поэтому сделать резервную, прежде чем играть с ним. Будьте уверены, что вы не знаете, что делаете, когда с помощью DEBUG полезности.

Это мощный инструмент программиста, который может быть использован для получения доступа к компьютеру на аппаратном уровне. Если Вы не осторожны, вам может причинить такого ущерба, как стереть ваш жесткий диск или закрытие доступа с клавиатурой.

Syntax:

DEBUG [filename]

DEBUG [[drive:] [path] filename [testfile-parameters]]

[drive:][path]filename Specifies the file you want to test.
testfile-Задает параметры командной строки информации, требуемой в файл, который вы хотите протестировать.

Как начать DEBUG

DEBUG может быть запущена в одном из двух способов.

Method one:

В MS-DOS вы вводите

DEBUG (return)

DEBUG ответит, дефиса (-) строки. Когда появится приглашение DEBUG ждет вас, войдя в одну из его многочисленных одну букву команды. Начиная DEBUG этот способ позволит вам работать на внутренней аппаратуре компьютера и просматривать содержимое все места в памяти RAM. Вы также можете загрузить в больше, чем 128 секторов дискеты или жесткого диска и просматривать, отредактировать или перенести содержимое в другое место.

DEBUG устанавливает работы в области памяти 65535 (десятичное) местах один байт которого равен порядок байтов через другой порт. Первые 256 (десятичных), или 100 байт Шестнадцатеричный этого района были отложены на так называемую программу Префикс сегмента (PSP) в программу и не должны быть каким-либо образом изменен. Когда мы загрузим секторах или данными в память DEBUG, оно должно быть передано в место начиная со смещения 100.

Пример отладки команды показан на следующей строки.

DEBUG

L 0100 0 0 80 (return)

В этой команде мы говорим отладки при загрузке в память начиная со смещения 100, 80 (Шестнадцатиричный) из секторов диска, начиная с сектора 0. 80 Шестнадцатеричный секторов равна 128 десятичных секторах, поэтому, если каждый сектор на диске хранит 512 байт тогда общее количество байт загружается в память (512 X 128) или 65,540 байт (максимальный).

Способ второй :

В MS-DOS вы вводите

DEBUG \path\filename (return)

DEBUG Затем загрузится в память вместе с файла, указанного в путь и имя файла местах в командную строку и положить первый байт файла со смещения 100 от рабочей зоны.

Начиная DEBUG Таким образом, мы имеем возможность просматривать изменять или перемещать программы COM или текстовый файл. Это очень удобный способ установить DEBUG или COM программа.

MS-DOS позволит лишь два типа программ работали под его контролем, и они должны покончить с расширениями из EXE или COM. Разница в этих двух типов программ заключается в том, как обрабатывает DOS содержание разделов программы.

Это область технического обслуживания, называемую Префикс сегмента программы (PSP), имеет 256 байта блока памяти, которое должно быть отменено, и программа нужна DOS вернуться обратно в контроль операционной системы, когда программа завершается.

Не вдаваясь во многие детали, мы укажем на главное различие между этими двумя типами программ.

COM Extension

COM программы очень маленький и компактные программы, которые не могут быть размером более 65K байт. PSP из COM программ находится в первых 100 Шестнадцатеричный (256 сокр.) участков программы. Первая инструкция о программе COM должны начинаться со смещения 100 в памяти.

DOS создает для PSP COM программы это значит, что мы не должны быть заинтересованными в этом, когда мы собираться программы. Все данные, код и стек находятся в районе того же сегмент памяти (1 64K сегмент).

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Resources | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek

DEBUG and COM program extension view and edit the contents of memory DEBUG is a method of looking at portions of your computer and writing assembly code to perform certain tasks on your computer byte editor access computer at the hardware level how to locking up your keyboard

Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


DEBUG

DEBUG is a method of looking at portions of your computer and writing assembly code to perform certain tasks on your computer. MS-DOS 2.x - 4.x used DEBUG.COM and MS-DOS 5.x and beyond used DEBUG.EXE for this.

DEBUG.EXE is one of those little programs that, in the hands of a skilled user, is an amazingly powerful tool with which one can view and edit the contents of memory both short term(RAM) and long term (hard/floppy/tape media). One can also compile (and, up to a point, decompile) assembly language code.

DEBUG is a byte editor that enables files to be viewed and modified at the byte level. It is generally recommended as there is no "undo" command, so make a backup before playing with it. Be sure that you know what you are doing when using the DEBUG utility.

This is a powerful programmer’s tool that can be used to gain access to your computer at the hardware level. If you are not careful, you could cause such damage as erasing your hard disk or locking up your keyboard.

Syntax:

DEBUG [filename]

DEBUG [[drive:] [path] filename [testfile-parameters]]

[drive:][path]filename Specifies the file you want to test.
testfile-parameters Specifies command-line information required by the file you want to test.

How to start DEBUG

DEBUG can be started in one of two ways.

Method one:

At the DOS prompt you enter

DEBUG (return)

DEBUG will respond with the hyphen (-) prompt. When the prompt appears DEBUG is waiting for you to enter one of its many one letter commands. Starting DEBUG this way will allow you to work on the internal hardware of the computer and view the contents of all of the memory location in RAM. You can also load in as many as 128 sectors of a floppy or Hard disk and view, edit or move the contents to another location.

DEBUG sets up a work area in memory of 65,535 (decimal) one byte locations which is equal to FFFF bytes in Hex. The first 256 (decimal) or 100 Hex bytes of this area are set aside for what is called the Program Segment Prefix (PSP) of a program and must not be altered in any way. Whenever we load sectors or data in memory with DEBUG, it must be put at a location starting at offset 100.

An example of a debug command is shown on the following line.

DEBUG

L 0100 0 0 80 (return)

In this command, We are telling debug to load into memory starting at offset 100, 80 (Hex) sectors from the A drive starting with sector 0. 80 Hex sectors is equal to 128 decimal sectors, so if each sector on the disk, stores 512 bytes then the total number of bytes loaded into memory is (512 X 128) or 65,540 bytes (Maximum).

Method Two:

At the DOS prompt you enter

DEBUG \path\filename (return)

DEBUG will then load itself into memory along with the file that is specified in the path and filename field of the command line and put the first byte of the file at offset 100 of the work area.

By starting DEBUG this way, we are able to view, edit or move a COM program or an ASCII text file. This is a very convenient way to DEBUG or fix a COM program.

MS-DOS will allow only two types of programs to run under its control and they must end with the extensions of EXE or COM. The difference in these two program types is in the way DOS handles the maintenance portions of the program.

This maintenance area, often called the Program Segment Prefix (PSP), is a 256 byte block of memory that must be set aside by the program and is needed by DOS to return control back to the operating system when the program terminates.

Without going into a lot of details, we shall point out the major difference between these two types of programs.

COM Extension

COM programs are very small and compact programs that cannot be larger than 65K bytes in size. The PSP of a COM program is located in the first 100 Hex (256 Dec) locations of the program. The first instruction of the COM program must start at offset 100 in memory.

DOS creates the PSP for the COM program, which means we don't have to be concerned with this when we assemble a program. All the data, code, and the stack area are in the same segment of memory (1 segment is 64K).

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek