调试和COM期扩建计画,编辑内容是一种记忆调试看你的电脑和写作部分组装代码进行某些任务对你的电脑接入字节编辑电脑硬件水平如何在你键盘锁上

Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


DEBUG

调试方法是看你的电脑和写作部分组装代码进行某些任务对你的电脑.余-民政不一致-4.xdebug.com和使用MS-DOS下使用debug.exe这个工具箱内外.

debug.exe是一个小小节目,熟练使用手中,这是一个惊人的有力工具,能针对内容编辑、短期记忆(内存)及长期(硬/软/音像媒体).一个可以编译(和,在一定程度上,编译)汇编语言代码.

调试是字节使档案被编辑、修改,在字节层面来看.但一般推荐为有没有"挽回"指挥,所以才玩它作后盾.可以肯定,当你知道你做什么用调试实用.

这是一个强大的程序员的工具,可以用来获取在你的电脑硬件水平.如果你不小心的话,你可以为洗刷导致这种损害或者你硬盘你键盘锁上.

Syntax:

DEBUG [filename]

DEBUG [[drive:] [path] filename [testfile-parameters]]

[drive:][path]filename Specifies the file you want to test.
testfile-parameters Specifies command-line information required by the file you want to test.

如何开始调试

可以开始调试两种方式之一.

Method one:

在民政迅速走进

调试(返回)

回应与调试符号(-)迅速. 当出现迅速进入调试盼望你一个人的很多信司令部. 开始调试工作,这样可让你在电脑硬件和内部意见的内容全部存储在RAM的位置.您也可以在负载高达128行业或一个软硬盘和看法,内容编辑或者移动到另一个位置.

调试工区成立纪念65535字节(十进制)1地点即在ffff字节六角. 首256或100(十进制)六角字节的分区预留部分节目叫前缀(白鼠)的节目,不能以任何方式改变.每当我们部门或数据存储与负荷调试、它必须在一个地点出发,在抵消100.

榜样的调试指挥列线以下.

DEBUG

L 0100 0 0 80 (return)

在这指挥,告诉我们记忆起进入负荷调试抵消100 80(六角)从行业部门开始了连署0.80128等于小数六角行业部门,如果每个部门的磁盘,商店总数512字节然后装入记忆字节(512×128)或65540字节(最高).

方法二:

在民政迅速走进

DEBUG \path\filename (return)

届时负荷调试成为记忆连同案卷即指明了道路,filename=050535.htm场指挥的第一线,把字节的100名士兵抵消了工区.

开始调试这样,我们才能看,COM的程序动议或编辑或代码文本文件.这是一个非常方便地调试组件或排节目.

MS-DOS下将只允许两种类型的节目,并在其控制下的经营要同年底或延期可执行组件.在这两个不同的节目类型是在处理方式民政部分的维修计划.

这个维修区,通常称为节目部分前缀(白鼠)、一个256字节的内存块,必须预留的需由民政、计划控制返回当操作系统终止程序.

刻下有很多细节,我们会指出两者的主要节目.

COM的延伸

COM的节目很紧凑小节目不能大于65K字节大小.COM的一个节目的白鼠位于六角头100(25612)位置的节目.第一语言的组件程序必须在抵销1000年开始回忆.

民政造成白鼠的组件节目 这意味着我们不必关心我们在此聚集一计画.所有数据、代码、堆栈处在同一地区部分内存(1段是64K).

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek

DEBUG and COM program extension view and edit the contents of memory DEBUG is a method of looking at portions of your computer and writing assembly code to perform certain tasks on your computer byte editor access computer at the hardware level how to locking up your keyboard

Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Downloads | Contact Us | Software Knowledgebase

it | es | pt | fr | de | jp | kr | cn | ru | nl | gr


DEBUG

DEBUG is a method of looking at portions of your computer and writing assembly code to perform certain tasks on your computer. MS-DOS 2.x - 4.x used DEBUG.COM and MS-DOS 5.x and beyond used DEBUG.EXE for this.

DEBUG.EXE is one of those little programs that, in the hands of a skilled user, is an amazingly powerful tool with which one can view and edit the contents of memory both short term(RAM) and long term (hard/floppy/tape media). One can also compile (and, up to a point, decompile) assembly language code.

DEBUG is a byte editor that enables files to be viewed and modified at the byte level. It is generally recommended as there is no "undo" command, so make a backup before playing with it. Be sure that you know what you are doing when using the DEBUG utility.

This is a powerful programmer’s tool that can be used to gain access to your computer at the hardware level. If you are not careful, you could cause such damage as erasing your hard disk or locking up your keyboard.

Syntax:

DEBUG [filename]

DEBUG [[drive:] [path] filename [testfile-parameters]]

[drive:][path]filename Specifies the file you want to test.
testfile-parameters Specifies command-line information required by the file you want to test.

How to start DEBUG

DEBUG can be started in one of two ways.

Method one:

At the DOS prompt you enter

DEBUG (return)

DEBUG will respond with the hyphen (-) prompt. When the prompt appears DEBUG is waiting for you to enter one of its many one letter commands. Starting DEBUG this way will allow you to work on the internal hardware of the computer and view the contents of all of the memory location in RAM. You can also load in as many as 128 sectors of a floppy or Hard disk and view, edit or move the contents to another location.

DEBUG sets up a work area in memory of 65,535 (decimal) one byte locations which is equal to FFFF bytes in Hex. The first 256 (decimal) or 100 Hex bytes of this area are set aside for what is called the Program Segment Prefix (PSP) of a program and must not be altered in any way. Whenever we load sectors or data in memory with DEBUG, it must be put at a location starting at offset 100.

An example of a debug command is shown on the following line.

DEBUG

L 0100 0 0 80 (return)

In this command, We are telling debug to load into memory starting at offset 100, 80 (Hex) sectors from the A drive starting with sector 0. 80 Hex sectors is equal to 128 decimal sectors, so if each sector on the disk, stores 512 bytes then the total number of bytes loaded into memory is (512 X 128) or 65,540 bytes (Maximum).

Method Two:

At the DOS prompt you enter

DEBUG \path\filename (return)

DEBUG will then load itself into memory along with the file that is specified in the path and filename field of the command line and put the first byte of the file at offset 100 of the work area.

By starting DEBUG this way, we are able to view, edit or move a COM program or an ASCII text file. This is a very convenient way to DEBUG or fix a COM program.

MS-DOS will allow only two types of programs to run under its control and they must end with the extensions of EXE or COM. The difference in these two program types is in the way DOS handles the maintenance portions of the program.

This maintenance area, often called the Program Segment Prefix (PSP), is a 256 byte block of memory that must be set aside by the program and is needed by DOS to return control back to the operating system when the program terminates.

Without going into a lot of details, we shall point out the major difference between these two types of programs.

COM Extension

COM programs are very small and compact programs that cannot be larger than 65K bytes in size. The PSP of a COM program is located in the first 100 Hex (256 Dec) locations of the program. The first instruction of the COM program must start at offset 100 in memory.

DOS creates the PSP for the COM program, which means we don't have to be concerned with this when we assemble a program. All the data, code, and the stack area are in the same segment of memory (1 segment is 64K).

Sample Chapters from book DATA RECOVERY WITH AND WITHOUT PROGRAMMING by Author Tarun Tyagi
Data Recovery with & without Programming


Publishers of the Book
Number of Pages
ISBN
Price of the Book


BPB Publications, New Delhi, India
540
81-7656-922-4
$69.00 (Including Shipping Charges, Cost of Book and Other expenses, Free Source Code CD included with the Book)





Buy Data recovery Book

Previous page

page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15

Next page

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map

Website Data Recovery | recuperación de Datos | Récupération de données | Datenrettung | Recupero dati | データ復旧 | 데이터 복구 | 数据恢复 | Восстановление данных | De terugwinning van gegevens | Ανάκτηση δεδομένων
Sitemap Site map1 2 3 4 | Spanish1 2 3 | French1 2 3 | German1 2 3 | Italian1 2 3 | Portuguese1 2 3 | Japanese1 2 3 | Korean1 2 3 | Chinese1 2 3 | Russian1 2 3 | Dutch1 2 3 | Greek1 2 3
Data Recovery Book English | Spanish | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Japanese | Korean | Chinese | Russian | Dutch | Greek