RAM logique d'entraînement de cloison de la NOTATION MBR NTLDR NTFS de pullover de disque dur

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Download Data Recovery Software | Contact Us


 

Glossaire


Disque dur

Un dispositif de stockage (également appelé la commande physique) à l'intérieur d'un ordinateur généralement choisi comme C : drive. Il ne peut pas voir sans ouvrir l'ordinateur ; il contient plusieurs gigaoctets de capacité de stockage.

Pullover

Une petite prise dont présence ou l'absence est employée pour déterminer la configuration primaire et secondaire du disque dur

NOTATION

La notation est l'information balayée des dossiers et des chemises détectés dans le processus de rétablissement.

MBR

Abréviation le disque principal d'initialisation, un petit programme qui est exécuté quand un ordinateur initialise. Typiquement, le MBR réside sur le premier secteur du disque dur

NTLDR

Abréviation le chargeur de NT, un programme a chargé du secteur d'initialisation d'entraînement dur qui montre le menu de démarrage de Windows NT et aide la charge de Windows NT.

NTFS

Le système de fichiers a conçu à Windows NT de logiciel d'exploitation. Ce système de fichiers est plus avancé que le système de fichiers de FAT employé par les logiciels d'exploitation plus tôt de Windows, quant aux noms de fichier, à la sécurité et au contrôle d'accès

Cloison

C'est division de la commande dure. Chaque division est capable de contenir des commandes 1 ou plus logiques.

Commande logique

Division de la grande commande de disque dur dans de plus petites commandes. Une commande physique simple peut être divisée dans deux ou plus petits commandes logiques.

RAM

(Mémoire à accès sélectif) la mémoire d'ordinateur la plus commune qui peut être employée par des programmes pour exécuter nécessaire charge tandis que l'ordinateur est allumé ; elle agissent en tant que la mémoire temporaire des données il stocke des données jusqu'à ce que l'ordinateur soit allumé


Previous   Next
.

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Pen Drive Memory Stick Data Recovery Software | Memory Card Data Recovery Software | iPod Data Recovery Software | Digital Camera Data Recovery Software | Removable Media Data Recovery Software | Windows Data Recovery Software | FAT Data Recovery Software | NTFS Data Recovery Software | Sim Card Data Recovery Software | Digital Pictures Recovery Software | Data Recovery Training | Data Recovery Services | Data Recovery Education Material | Data Recovery Book | Custom Software Development | Offshore Software Development | Microsoft .NET Development | Java / J2EE Development | Wireless / Mobile Application Development | Database Solutions | Website Design | Website Development | Website Promotion | Mobile Website Design | Website Testing | Graphic Design

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Resources | Terms and conditions | Site map

Hard disk Jumper LOG MBR NTLDR NTFS Partition Logical drive RAM

 
Data Recovery PRO DATA DOCTOR

Home | Order Online | Download Data Recovery Software | Contact Us



 

Glossary


Hard disk

A storage device (also called physical drive) inside a computer generally selected as the C: drive. It cannot be seen without opening up the computer; it contains several gigabytes of storage capacity.

Jumper

A small plug whose presence or absence is used to determine primary and secondary configuration of Hard disk

LOG

Log is scanned information of files and folders detected in the recovery process.

MBR

Short for Master Boot Record, a small program that is executed when a computer boots up. Typically, the MBR resides on the first sector of the hard disk

NTLDR

Short for NT Loader, a program loaded from the hard drive boot sector that displays the Windows NT startup menu and helps Windows NT load.

NTFS

The file system designed to the operating system Windows NT. This file system is more advanced than the FAT file system used by the earlier Windows operating systems, with regards to filenames, security and access control

Partition

It is division of hard drive. Each division is capable of containing 1 or more logical drives.

Logical drive

Partitioning of large Hard disk drive into smaller drives. A single Physical Drive can be partitioned into two or more smaller Logical Drives.

RAM

(Random-access memory) the most common computer memory which can be used by programs to perform necessary tasks while the computer is on; it act as temporary storage of the data it stores data until the computer is on


Previous   Next
.

© Copyright 2002-2005 DataDoctor.Biz

Pen Drive Memory Stick Data Recovery Software | Memory Card Data Recovery Software | iPod Data Recovery Software | Digital Camera Data Recovery Software | Removable Media Data Recovery Software | Windows Data Recovery Software | FAT Data Recovery Software | NTFS Data Recovery Software | Sim Card Data Recovery Software | Digital Pictures Recovery Software | Data Recovery Training | Data Recovery Services | Data Recovery Education Material | Data Recovery Book | Custom Software Development | Offshore Software Development | Microsoft .NET Development | Java / J2EE Development | Wireless / Mobile Application Development | Database Solutions | Website Design | Website Development | Website Promotion | Mobile Website Design | Website Testing | Graphic Design

Home | Contact us | Downloads | Services | Terms and conditions | Site map